Synergy Dental

Dentist

1635 Hyde Park Road

Suite 106

London, ON N6H 5L7

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
I had an appointment with Amanda today. She is so nice and does such a thourough job.She is very experienced with all the neat gadgets that clean teeth and I always feel so much better about my teeth after seeing her.Synergy is a better place having Amanda on staff!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words!!
E
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Dental Team
I am just completing my Invisalign which I started in September 2016 and I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Tetelbaum is truly amazing! Throughout my Invisalign treatment he was just as invested in the perfection of my teeth as I was, for you could tell he genuinely cared about the outcome and my satisfaction with it. He is very personable, skilled and knowledgeable and I would recommend him and his services to anyone and everyone! The dental team is wonderful - Hygienists, Dental Assistance’s and Receptionists are great at what they do and very pleasant. Synergy Centre is a great environment as a whole. All staff are always friendly and professional. Thank you Synergy Centre and Dr. Tetelbaum for giving me the smile I have always wanted!
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you for your kind words. It is truly a pleasure caring for you.
D
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
My wife and I have been going to Synergy for over a year and they are excellent...I am sensitive to cost and not exceeding Benefit Coverages. Amanda has done an amazing job helping us and making sure we are covered before performing any work....I highly recommend this Team....Thank you for everything you do!!!!
Response from Synergy Dental
Your very welcome. We want to assist in any way we can. Thank you for your kind words.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Tetelbear is amazing!
Response from Synergy Dental
This comment got a great giggle out of his team - this nick name may just stick
J
2 years ago
Friendly and relaxing atmosphere
The staff are amazing and I feel so relaxed there. The quality of work is the best I’ve ever received. I always feel so fortunate that I have found the best hygienist and dentist. Thanks so much for the great work.
Response from Synergy Dental
Thank you Thank you Thank you! Our team soaked this up and we agree - we think he is amazing. We aim to make care first and foremost. It feels great when it gets noticed. Again, thank you
M
2 years ago
High quality, looks fantastic
Thank you so much. My teeth look so amazing and professional I will definitely be recommending to my friends. Thanks again.
Response from Synergy Dental
oooooh we love referrals - it is the best compliment! Be sure they let us know so we can extend our gratitude.
J
2 years ago
It is not possible to have a greater level of care and professionalism than this office
During my latest appointment, Both Dr. Tetelbaum and Amanda have continued their undying concern and support. Unfortunately, in today's society this is very rare, as to the level of care the office has provided is without compromise and superior amongst any other dental practice. The level of hard work this office provides to it's patients is exemplary. It should be a model for others.
Response from Synergy Dental
Jonathan, it is always great to see you and care for you. The priority within our appointments; with our patients; is about care, trust and long term relationships. In the world today, everything seems to be about more in less time, we enjoy more time and feeling less rushed. We want our patients to enjoy their time with us. Thank you for your words, we are grateful and a bit proud. ;-)