Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great
B
3 weeks ago
Love the staff
Have been a patient for a LOT of years. I met with Beth for instruction for a sleep study. She did a great job of telling me what I need to do, but remains to be seen how well I follow instruction! Everyone in this office is helpful and so friendly.
L
1 month ago
love our visits, every time!
We love coming to see Dr. Angie and crew! Thanks for all you do, especially your patience and extensive knowledge of the body! I love all the tools you have for helping calm down kids (and anxious adults too!)
D
1 month ago
Extremely professional, a delight to work with!
I have been seeing Dr. Angie for YEARS! Like I can’t even remember how long.... I’ve followed her through each & every office move, at least 4 that I can remember as she keeps growing & expanding her business to better suit her patients! All the staff are super friendly, patient & extremely professional all the time! I am ALWAYS recommending Dr. Angie & Synergy to anyone & everyone looking for new options for their dental needs!
P
1 month ago
Incredibly knowledgeable but easy to talk to and kind professional staff
This is my second visit. Dr. Tenholder is knowledgeable but explains so that patients can understand. She is kind and compassionate. All of her staff are friendly, professional and caring.
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!!!
Friendly, knowledgeable and self soothing.
P
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate care.
New patient visit. Impressive from the front desk staff and all the way through. Staff was professional, courteous and kind. I have already recommended this wholistic dental practice to colleagues and my own clients.
M
2 months ago
New Customer
I had been going to the same dentist my whole life, he retired about 2 years ago and I had not found a Dentist I had loved yet. I went here last week and was amazed. The Dentist and her assistants were very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Tenholder reviewed my teeth and didn't just tell me if they looked good or not, she was curious as to WHY they look the way they look and what we can do to prevent certain things and to make my smile better. I am looking forward to my next appointment, surprisingly! Can't wait to see what the future holds for me at this new dentistry!
W
3 months ago
Wonderful and Trustworthy
I do not trust easily, but this office -- from the wonderful woman working the front desk to the office support staff, dental hygienists to Dr. Tenholder -- this company is smooth running, kind and trustworthy. I was able to share openly my nervousness due to my past experiences and they quickly acknowledged this and helped replace my fears with joy. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to everyone!
B
3 months ago
Friendly office
I came in for a cleaning. Amanda is a wonderful hygienist. I have been seeing her and Dr. Angie for quite a few years and always a good experience. The first time I saw Dr. Angie I was petrified since my previous doctor was crazy..I no longer dread my appointments!