Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today By Appointment

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
As a new patient I was pleased with everyone I came in contact with, especially Amanda who cleaned my teeth. I’ve already recommended Synergy to several people. And I’ll certainly return for my 6 month checkups.
G
1 month ago
Synergy - Friendly, Modern Equipment, Up to Date Knowledge, Comfortable surroundings
First class dentist with the friendliest staff! Dr. Tendholder is so knowledgeable on the newest and most effective practices. I feel so confident with her and her staff's abilities and know I am in great hands with any procedures. Highly recommend Synergy for all dental needs!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and a very caring staff!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very inviting and comfortable waiting area. Receptionist was very kind in greeting me and taking care of my needs. Dark, long-haired girl (sorry cannot remember name), was very kind and thorough in explanations of procedures. The doctor was very kind and explained things well. I appreciate her holistic approach to care. Overall, this was an A+ experience!
S
3 months ago
Love this place!
They did a fantastic job handling my sons first trip to the dentist! Everybody smiling and friendly and Dr. Angie is very knowledgeable!
J
3 months ago
Friendly
I love dr. Angie and staff so helpful and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Best Office I Have Been To
I have never had a bad experience at this office. The staff is kind and efficient. They do an amazing job and the doctor is amazing as well.
D
3 months ago
My reason for going to this office is because of the knowledge and professionalism of Dr Tenholder and her staff. I would highly recommend her to others
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever... By Far!
I knew I needed to have some major work done but I HATE going to the dentist. My experiences have always been extremely uncomfortable at best. My friend, Lani, recommended Synergy. My initial appointment confirmed that I needed a good deal of work. Scheduling an appointment was simple and they were clear about what I would need to pay. I highly recommend the SmileSavers discount plan. I had a LARGE cavity on my front tooth! Needless to say I was extremely nervous! Peace and Calming essential oil, weighted pillows, a generous aunt, a calm and talented dentist, and a whole lot of Jesus made this appointment amazing. I had absolutely no pain! My before-and-after pictures say it all. You can't even tell that I had work done! They had a busy morning scheduled but I never felt rushed. Dr. Angie was terrific! She was funny and good at explaining and distracting at the same time. She really listened to me and my concerns. I am so grateful to have found Synergy!
M
7 months ago
Service is always good. This time Dr. Tenholder, Abby, and Erin were all wonderful. Only problem I had was communication on delivery of the dentures. I expected more than normal service, which was due to my inability to cope with being without teeth. I appreciate everything everyone did to get them back to me in a reasonable time. Thanks. Will gladly recommend your services.