Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today By Appointment

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professional, compassionate care.
New patient visit. Impressive from the front desk staff and all the way through. Staff was professional, courteous and kind. I have already recommended this wholistic dental practice to colleagues and my own clients.
M
3 weeks ago
New Customer
I had been going to the same dentist my whole life, he retired about 2 years ago and I had not found a Dentist I had loved yet. I went here last week and was amazed. The Dentist and her assistants were very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Tenholder reviewed my teeth and didn't just tell me if they looked good or not, she was curious as to WHY they look the way they look and what we can do to prevent certain things and to make my smile better. I am looking forward to my next appointment, surprisingly! Can't wait to see what the future holds for me at this new dentistry!
W
1 month ago
Wonderful and Trustworthy
I do not trust easily, but this office -- from the wonderful woman working the front desk to the office support staff, dental hygienists to Dr. Tenholder -- this company is smooth running, kind and trustworthy. I was able to share openly my nervousness due to my past experiences and they quickly acknowledged this and helped replace my fears with joy. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to everyone!
B
1 month ago
Friendly office
I came in for a cleaning. Amanda is a wonderful hygienist. I have been seeing her and Dr. Angie for quite a few years and always a good experience. The first time I saw Dr. Angie I was petrified since my previous doctor was crazy..I no longer dread my appointments!
S
1 month ago
Implant Follow Up
This implant was painless and well done in one sitting. Next tooth made in two months. Recommend implants over crowns or bridges.
W
1 month ago
Great with Children
My daughter just had her first appointment with a dentist ever, They were so wonderful from the moment she walked in through when she walked out. She does need a filling, but she is not scared at all. Thank you for all you do and all that options we have been given to help support my children's teeth to prevent cavities in the future!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a good experience with Amanda for dental cleanings! She is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable!
T
2 months ago
Mouth guard fitting and adjustment
Went in to get my new mouth guard and staff was very kind. The young lady that helped me was professional and did the necessary adjustments. All went well.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and skilled healthcare team
The facility is clean, stylish and inviting. Staff are warm, friendly, and respectful. More importantly they possess a high level of clinical competence and knowledge. They provide in office state-of-the-art technology, which assist Dr. Tenholder and her staff in delivering the best dental health for my husband and I. Dr. Tenholder comprehensive clinical training, knowledge and expertise is an asset to the residents of Columbia. Thank you for choosing our community to render the high level of dental medical care that is not offered in a regular practice of general dentistry.
P
3 months ago
Thorough evaluation.
The entire staff is courteous, helpful and professional. Dr. Angie did comprehensive tests and examinations before evaluating my condition and explaining it in detail to me. I feel like I finally have an answer to a 20 year old problem and several possible solutions.