Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today By Appointment

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly
I love dr. Angie and staff so helpful and friendly.
L
4 days ago
Best Office I Have Been To
I have never had a bad experience at this office. The staff is kind and efficient. They do an amazing job and the doctor is amazing as well.
D
4 days ago
My reason for going to this office is because of the knowledge and professionalism of Dr Tenholder and her staff. I would highly recommend her to others
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever... By Far!
I knew I needed to have some major work done but I HATE going to the dentist. My experiences have always been extremely uncomfortable at best. My friend, Lani, recommended Synergy. My initial appointment confirmed that I needed a good deal of work. Scheduling an appointment was simple and they were clear about what I would need to pay. I highly recommend the SmileSavers discount plan. I had a LARGE cavity on my front tooth! Needless to say I was extremely nervous! Peace and Calming essential oil, weighted pillows, a generous aunt, a calm and talented dentist, and a whole lot of Jesus made this appointment amazing. I had absolutely no pain! My before-and-after pictures say it all. You can't even tell that I had work done! They had a busy morning scheduled but I never felt rushed. Dr. Angie was terrific! She was funny and good at explaining and distracting at the same time. She really listened to me and my concerns. I am so grateful to have found Synergy!
M
4 months ago
Service is always good. This time Dr. Tenholder, Abby, and Erin were all wonderful. Only problem I had was communication on delivery of the dentures. I expected more than normal service, which was due to my inability to cope with being without teeth. I appreciate everything everyone did to get them back to me in a reasonable time. Thanks. Will gladly recommend your services.
M
4 months ago
Service is always good. This time Dr. Tenholder, Abby, and Erin were all wonderful. Only problem I had was communication on delivery of the dentures. I expected more than normal service, which was due to my inability to cope with being without teeth. I appreciate everything everyone did to get them back to me in a reasonable time. Thanks. Will gladly recommend your services.
M
5 months ago
Angie and her crew are exceptional:)
I've been going to Dr. Angie for nearly 25 years for all my (and my family's') dental needs. She always provides a comfortable/professional atmosphere where it's almost a pleasure to get dental work done. For anyone needing dental work that may have fears and are generally uncomfortable in visiting a dentist, this is the place to go!!! She'll get your problem resolved at a reasonable rate and assure that you'll be comfortable and feel NO pain:)
Y
5 months ago
I was treated like a family. As always I had the best care ever in my life from wonderful and very professional staff. I would like to sincerely thank all the staff especially the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and took picture of my mouth. She was very friendly and caring. I expect exceptional care and I got more than that. Thank you so very much, Yassin Soueidan.
C
5 months ago
Excellent experience!
The office staff is friendly, quick service and pain free!!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Angie was knowledgeable and articulate. Friendly staff and nice waiting room.