Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and skilled healthcare team
The facility is clean, stylish and inviting. Staff are warm, friendly, and respectful. More importantly they possess a high level of clinical competence and knowledge. They provide in office state-of-the-art technology, which assist Dr. Tenholder and her staff in delivering the best dental health for my husband and I. Dr. Tenholder comprehensive clinical training, knowledge and expertise is an asset to the residents of Columbia. Thank you for choosing our community to render the high level of dental medical care that is not offered in a regular practice of general dentistry.
P
4 weeks ago
Thorough evaluation.
The entire staff is courteous, helpful and professional. Dr. Angie did comprehensive tests and examinations before evaluating my condition and explaining it in detail to me. I feel like I finally have an answer to a 20 year old problem and several possible solutions.
P
4 weeks ago
Respectful, courteous, caring, thorough, and professional. Lucky to have found Synergy.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and caring office
I like the way everything is explained in detail. When I left, I knew what would be done at my next visit.
M
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry
Glad I found Dr. Angie and her wonderful staff after a not-so-great experience at another practice. I have had to have a lot of dental work, and everyone in the office is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Always feel I am getting state of the art care there.
C
2 months ago
My 4 year old loved it and is already asking when she can go back to he dentist!
D
2 months ago
Top quality service
As a new patient I was pleased with everyone I came in contact with, especially Amanda who cleaned my teeth. I’ve already recommended Synergy to several people. And I’ll certainly return for my 6 month checkups.
G
3 months ago
Synergy - Friendly, Modern Equipment, Up to Date Knowledge, Comfortable surroundings
First class dentist with the friendliest staff! Dr. Tendholder is so knowledgeable on the newest and most effective practices. I feel so confident with her and her staff's abilities and know I am in great hands with any procedures. Highly recommend Synergy for all dental needs!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and a very caring staff!!!!
R
4 months ago
Very inviting and comfortable waiting area. Receptionist was very kind in greeting me and taking care of my needs. Dark, long-haired girl (sorry cannot remember name), was very kind and thorough in explanations of procedures. The doctor was very kind and explained things well. I appreciate her holistic approach to care. Overall, this was an A+ experience!