Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today By Appointment

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
All good - a little painful - but overall not bad
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr. Angie is the best
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Thorough, More than I Expected!
I went in thinking I had only one issue to deal with, but in reality I learned a lot more! I'm thankful to have found Dr. Angie. She loves what she does and has a passion to help others learn not only how to take care of their dental needs but connect them to learning more about how some of these needs also affect other parts of the body! She takes a very proactive approach to things!
W
3 weeks ago
Goodbye wisdom tooth
Dr. Angie was very professional, careful ...and kind while removing my wisdom tooth. She educated me as to why she was being so careful. I'm grateful I've chosenher for my family dental care. You should too
B
4 weeks ago
Lifetime choice
After years of dental trauma and avoidance I have finally found my dental home at Synergy. I feel truly cared for by their genuine and knowledgeable team. I have come such a long way to relax and trust and wish I would have found them sooner!
J
4 weeks ago
Love
I love that Dr. Angie is always learning and improving for the benefit of her patients!
R
1 month ago
I called the office in the morning with a problem with a tooth. I had a tooth that cracked and I was having issues. the young lady at the front desk talk to the doctor she she was able to squeeze me in at the end of the day. The doctor and her lovely staff have always went Above and beyond to make myself and my family's experience at the office enjoyable. I would just like to take the time to think the doctor and her staff for everything that they do PS I will bring your Gorilla Glue back at the next visit.
Y
3 months ago
As always the best care. Very friendly and like family atmosphere. Excellent service delivery with smile.I can not begin to thank you for your sincere attention and kindness. Happy holidays to you all and your family's Yassin.
K
3 months ago
2 hours for only xrays is way to long. even with discount plan cost of care is too expensive for people on medicare to afford wondering if discount program is really worth the money we spent. Office people are very nice to deal with. thank you for your time.
J
4 months ago
Great