Synergy Dental Solutions

Dentist

1000 Eleven South Suite 3F

Columbia, IL 62236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wearesynergy.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Angie is the best
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Good, professional care.
Outstanding service! Very happy with care and those providing it.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental Office
I have been seeing Dr. Angie for over 20 years. She was able to get me over my great fear of dentists. The office staff always treats you like you are their only patient. It would be hard to find a better dentist than Dr. Angie, a better hygienist than Amanda, or a more wonderful staff than in this office.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Angie is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is great with kids. Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
ALF appliance
Synergy Dental is awesome. The staff is very kind and professional. They make you feel right at home. Dr. Tenholder is wonderful. She's very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything and answer any questions. We drive 5 1/2hrs one way to visit. Will continue visiting and telling all our acquaintances about Synergy Dental.
S
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very polite and professional. Done in timely manner.
B
2 months ago
Top Notch Customer Service
As I have always experienced, the entire staff is friendly, thorough, patient and makes what can be a difficult experience for some, one that makes one feel as comfortable as possible.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone with whom I had contact was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Over the years I have had quite a bit of dental work. Dr Angie is the best with advice on how to keep a healthy smile. Amanda is a great hygienist. She brings to Dr Angie any concerns she notices. Between them I feel I am getting excellent care.
E
3 months ago
The staff is great - professional and friendly. Dr. Angie is very knowledgeable. I always gain valuable information on every visit. A very pleasant experience!!
J
3 months ago
Teeth feel great
Amanda did amazing! My teeth always feel great after a cleaning.