Synergy Physical Therapy And Wellness

Physical Therapist

1501 East Fulton Street

Ste 1

Garden City, KS 67846

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

physicaltherapistgardencityks.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Great service
Having my physical therapy with Synergy was the best I’ve had and I have had a lot. The physical therapist Mr. Williams not only explained the therapy he was doing but also listened to my concerns. His office staff I very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely go back and I highly recommended them.
J
9 months ago
Charlie does a great job
L
1 year ago
Very good place. Williams answered my questions and put on a exercise program to do at home. I do recommend...
S
2 years ago
Charlie has always been very kind and patient. I have used him many times and never had a complaint. He is well-versed in all types of physical therapy. From back to neck to head to legs two hand And much more. He is the man to go to. Five star rating for this gentleman.
B
2 years ago
Special services
He communicates with you to make you better Even if it’s the spot you didn’t even come in for
J
2 years ago
My Physical Therapy
I really appreciated the the Compassion both Charlie and Stacey had on my well being and on my road to recovery. I will recommend Synergy Physical Therapy to anyone needing PT. The Professionalism they had was top notch. Im going to miss the sessions and conversations. God Bless to you both and Thank You.
S
2 years ago
Amazing
As a masters level therapist, I can say that the care I received at Synergy was phenomenal. I was given schedule flexibility. Handed a home exercise program that enhanced treatment to be much more effective to achieve the desired outcome! The atmosphere is relaxed, making you feel very comfortable. Charlie is ALWAYS ready to answer questions and change your treatment to get the best outcome! He listens to you when explaining how it feels to you, the client!!! In my journey back to "normal" (2 years) I had 6 different PT staff attempt to assist, but Charlie is the ONLY ONE, that listened and explained the whys and what's! Never ever pushing past the point where it caused me terrible physical discomfort! I highly recommend Synergy PT!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️
S
2 years ago
Great sense of patience and professionalism
This clinic understands what a patient is going through and responds professionally and with compassion. They put the patient first. The staff goes beyond the norm and makes you feel welcome and safe. Charlie is the BEST.
D
2 years ago
The quality of service was what I expected.
My experience with Charlie was very good. My PT went very well and my Doctor was pleased with my recovery.