Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Review of neck/back/knee adjustment
Very intuitive doctor! He fixed my knee, neck and back! I am always impressed by your services and staff at each visit to your office. Keep up the great customer service!
A
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr Potter gets it done and done right. No missed steps
M
2 months ago
Dr. Mac Smith did a great job in attending to a pulled hamstring; due to a hip misalignment. He diagnosed it quickly and was able to reset the hamstring and hip. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Best chiropractic and wellness group in the area! State of the art equipment as well. I highly recommend Synergy Release Sports!
T
3 months ago
Dr. Z to the rescue...again!
I hit my pinky toe on a railing last week while on a cruise. After 10 days I still couldn’t get a shoe on and it’s swelling up. Once home I knew right where to go to get answers, Dr. Z! Once again he diagnosed my problem, provided treatment, and got me back to my active life. I’ve been a patient for the last 15 years and I always get the same, high-quality of care. I’ll be returning when my next issue arises!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Cohl has drastically improved my life
Dr. Cohl is amazing! He has improved my health & allows me to use natural medicines instead of antibiotics to fight things. I feel so much better, have more energy, & am more in tune with my body when something is wrong. Never feel rushed with him, he is patient to answer all my questions. Go see him & you won’t regret it!!
S
5 months ago
THE BEST!
I have been coming to Synergy for years. Very friendly and professional staff! They don't just "treat" your pain...they actually try to find the root of the problem and FIX IT! Dr Hatrak and Dr Potter are the absolute best! Highly recommended!
A
5 months ago
Always GREAT service no matter what I need!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!! I have been in chiropractic care here for many years. When out of their way to help me when I needed it!!!!!!!
C
5 months ago
Can always count on Synergy Release Sports !
My family of 4 has been here for some reason or another over the last 10 years. At some point over the years we have seen Dr. Hatrak, Dr. Potter, Dr. Z, Dr. Cohl, and last but definitely not least, Cheryl. Great team, great advice, always resolve our various issues, everyone in the office is super friendly, great back office and front office as well. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them to all my friends.
C
6 months ago
My experience with Synergy Release Sports has been very beneficial. First with Dr. Cohl working with a health issue and treatment for a concussion with Trey. All was handled professionally and was informative with good results. Yes, I would highly recommend the firm to others.
A
9 months ago
Dr Cohl
I brought my 14 year old daughter in to see Dr. Cohl regarding a thyroid disease. He was thorough in his understanding and testing of her. We really enjoyed his knowledge and experience and look forward to putting into practice all that he suggested! Fabulous experience!