Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
THE BEST!
I have been coming to Synergy for years. Very friendly and professional staff! They don't just "treat" your pain...they actually try to find the root of the problem and FIX IT! Dr Hatrak and Dr Potter are the absolute best! Highly recommended!
A
5 days ago
Always GREAT service no matter what I need!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!! I have been in chiropractic care here for many years. When out of their way to help me when I needed it!!!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Can always count on Synergy Release Sports !
My family of 4 has been here for some reason or another over the last 10 years. At some point over the years we have seen Dr. Hatrak, Dr. Potter, Dr. Z, Dr. Cohl, and last but definitely not least, Cheryl. Great team, great advice, always resolve our various issues, everyone in the office is super friendly, great back office and front office as well. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. I recommend them to all my friends.
C
1 month ago
My experience with Synergy Release Sports has been very beneficial. First with Dr. Cohl working with a health issue and treatment for a concussion with Trey. All was handled professionally and was informative with good results. Yes, I would highly recommend the firm to others.
A
4 months ago
Dr Cohl
I brought my 14 year old daughter in to see Dr. Cohl regarding a thyroid disease. He was thorough in his understanding and testing of her. We really enjoyed his knowledge and experience and look forward to putting into practice all that he suggested! Fabulous experience!
S
6 months ago
Amazing Care
Love, love Doctor Potter! Doesn't matter what hurts he can bring you relief!
E
6 months ago
Dr Cohl is a live saver for me.
C
8 months ago
Dr. Z and his staff did an excellent job. Very professional!!
F
8 months ago
Synergy Release Sports is STELLAR!
My children and I have been going to Synergy Release Sports for around five years, and I have referred many friends to them, as well. I have nothing but positive feedback to share, and the friends I have referred have thanked me. From my son's multiple sports' injuries to my "over 50" issues, Dr. Zoeller has always been there with a solution- even when it sometimes involved a referral to another physician. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and welcoming. Appointment times are always honored- I don't remember a time that I have ever had to wait. In addition, there are a variety of treatment options available that expedite recovery.
M
9 months ago
My Back Hurts!!
Dr. Zoeller was great...explained everything...answered all my questions. Looking forward to making more progress at my next appt.