Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Dr. Potter is always great and I always feel incredibly better when I get treated. Great Job!!
M
3 months ago
Dr Z and his team are awesome. I was not a believer in chiropractors until going here. They now handle my whole family and many of our friends. You will feel much better after your visit!
T
4 months ago
High quality professional
Always professional, always waiting time minimal, always the best results
A
4 months ago
Very professional but also very friendly
I am always greeted with a smile and a hello when I walk into Synergy. The doctors take time to hear my concerns and make me feel heard. I look forward to seeing my Chiropractor.
C
4 months ago
Satisfactory all around! Very helpful, patient and accommodating!
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly practice where the results are Real!
Synergy Release Sports is a staple to my training. As a female bodybuilder I have run into a few bumps in the road and Synergy has ALWAYS gotten me back on track so I can train effectively. I see Brannen regularly for deep tissue massages and Dr. Z for adjustments. I will literally walk into the office tight and out of whack and walk out 60 minutes later feeling like a new woman. Could not live without Synergy! Thank you!
H
6 months ago
Excellent Quarterly Adjustment
At my quarterly adjustment today, Dr Smith did an excellent job of getting my hips properly aligned and loosening up my neck. I left the office feeling great !
K
6 months ago
Great Service!
My son injured himself in his basketball game and I called right away to try and get an appointment. They got him in immediately for treatment. Very happy with the doctors, knowledge, and treatments available.
J
7 months ago
Dr. Kohl is just amazing, you can't find anyone better than him ;)
L
8 months ago
Life-changing care
Dr. Hatrak literally saved my son's life following a near-fatal head injury. When traditional medicine failed to find the source of leg pain, vision loss and atrophied muscles, Dr. Hatrak worked with my son to restore him to full health. Scar tissue was reduced, peripheral vision was restored and the ability to run was regained. Thanks to this physician's wisdom and skill, my son is now living the dream by playing college baseball. Dr. Hatrak and the team of practitioners at Synergy Release have earned our family's highest praise.