Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Excellent Quarterly Adjustment
At my quarterly adjustment today, Dr Smith did an excellent job of getting my hips properly aligned and loosening up my neck. I left the office feeling great !
K
1 month ago
Great Service!
My son injured himself in his basketball game and I called right away to try and get an appointment. They got him in immediately for treatment. Very happy with the doctors, knowledge, and treatments available.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Kohl is just amazing, you can't find anyone better than him ;)
L
3 months ago
Life-changing care
Dr. Hatrak literally saved my son's life following a near-fatal head injury. When traditional medicine failed to find the source of leg pain, vision loss and atrophied muscles, Dr. Hatrak worked with my son to restore him to full health. Scar tissue was reduced, peripheral vision was restored and the ability to run was regained. Thanks to this physician's wisdom and skill, my son is now living the dream by playing college baseball. Dr. Hatrak and the team of practitioners at Synergy Release have earned our family's highest praise.
L
3 months ago
Dr Z is amazing!!
Amazing! Dr Z told my 80 year old mother exactly what expensive MRI had told her, without seeing it. Neurosurgeons,etc had not helped her pain from broken shoulder & twisted spine, but one visit already made a huge difference in how she walks & lessened pain a lot! She went in skeptical & came out a fan! Adjustment didn't hurt as she had expected, and stem cell treatment also helped! Thanks Dr. Z!!! He had already helped 3 in our family!
J
4 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Dr. Mike Hatrak and Dr. Dustin Albanese are fantastic!!! My husband & I both use Synergy and are thrilled with our health improving, our pain decreasing and the friendly, helpful and caring staff!! Sadly due to a medical mistake and nerve damage, I have constant and increasing back pain. Nothing has helped until Dr. Mike and Dr. Albanese started working on me and using many different therapies to address the issue of nerve damage and low back pain. We have used chiropractic services for over 30 years and truly Synergy Release Sports is the best of the best!!!!
B
4 months ago
Best muscle massage in Atlanta.
Josh is the best in Atlanta. Should charge more for the value.
A
4 months ago
By far the best chiropractic practice I have ever found. Modern, up to date, knowledgeable, friendly. Dr. Z listens to all of your issues and chooses a course of action. Laura is an awesome massage therapist. Highly recommend Synergy.
R
5 months ago
Consistently the best therapy
Dr Potter consistently provides the best adjustment and overall body therapy. I always leave the office feeling on top of the world!
J
5 months ago
Great office
This office is a well oiled machine! Someone always answers the phone, I can always be seen quickly, all of the staff is super friendly and professional, great location and beautiful office. Dr. Zoeller has assisted me several times and always gets be back up and running. He is trustworthy and very good at what he does. I couldn’t recommend this office more highly.