Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL
Dr. Mike Hatrak and Dr. Dustin Albanese are fantastic!!! My husband & I both use Synergy and are thrilled with our health improving, our pain decreasing and the friendly, helpful and caring staff!! Sadly due to a medical mistake and nerve damage, I have constant and increasing back pain. Nothing has helped until Dr. Mike and Dr. Albanese started working on me and using many different therapies to address the issue of nerve damage and low back pain. We have used chiropractic services for over 30 years and truly Synergy Release Sports is the best of the best!!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Best muscle massage in Atlanta.
Josh is the best in Atlanta. Should charge more for the value.
A
4 weeks ago
By far the best chiropractic practice I have ever found. Modern, up to date, knowledgeable, friendly. Dr. Z listens to all of your issues and chooses a course of action. Laura is an awesome massage therapist. Highly recommend Synergy.
R
2 months ago
Consistently the best therapy
Dr Potter consistently provides the best adjustment and overall body therapy. I always leave the office feeling on top of the world!
J
2 months ago
Great office
This office is a well oiled machine! Someone always answers the phone, I can always be seen quickly, all of the staff is super friendly and professional, great location and beautiful office. Dr. Zoeller has assisted me several times and always gets be back up and running. He is trustworthy and very good at what he does. I couldn’t recommend this office more highly.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My daughter saw Dr. Potter for her back that has been hurting for 2 months due to a cheer injury - love him! He is knowledgeable, friendly and extremely invested in getting her back to feeling great again! The staff is very professional and so nice. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Amazing Service!!
My entire family (all 5 of us) has been seeing Dr. Zoeller for the past 8 years. His staff is so helpful from the point of calling in to schedule the appointment to the check out point. They are professional, friendly and always very helpful. As far as Dr. “Z” he has been so incredible and knowledgable dealing with some serious injuries with my husband’s back, to sports injuries with my kids and then he’s just really good at keeping them healthy in their sports as well. (I’ve got a pitcher, catcher & volleyball player.) I knew from the very beginning he was going to be good when he said, “you come see me as needed.” He wasn’t trying to sell us 30 visits, 3-4x/week like serval others we tried before him. We highly recommend Synergy to anyone who's interested, you will be so happy you found him and his staff!
M
4 months ago
Review of neck/back/knee adjustment
Very intuitive doctor! He fixed my knee, neck and back! I am always impressed by your services and staff at each visit to your office. Keep up the great customer service!
A
5 months ago
Top Notch
Dr Potter gets it done and done right. No missed steps
M
6 months ago
Dr. Mac Smith did a great job in attending to a pulled hamstring; due to a hip misalignment. He diagnosed it quickly and was able to reset the hamstring and hip. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Best chiropractic and wellness group in the area! State of the art equipment as well. I highly recommend Synergy Release Sports!