Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great office
This office is a well oiled machine! Someone always answers the phone, I can always be seen quickly, all of the staff is super friendly and professional, great location and beautiful office. Dr. Zoeller has assisted me several times and always gets be back up and running. He is trustworthy and very good at what he does. I couldn’t recommend this office more highly.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My daughter saw Dr. Potter for her back that has been hurting for 2 months due to a cheer injury - love him! He is knowledgeable, friendly and extremely invested in getting her back to feeling great again! The staff is very professional and so nice. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Service!!
My entire family (all 5 of us) has been seeing Dr. Zoeller for the past 8 years. His staff is so helpful from the point of calling in to schedule the appointment to the check out point. They are professional, friendly and always very helpful. As far as Dr. “Z” he has been so incredible and knowledgable dealing with some serious injuries with my husband’s back, to sports injuries with my kids and then he’s just really good at keeping them healthy in their sports as well. (I’ve got a pitcher, catcher & volleyball player.) I knew from the very beginning he was going to be good when he said, “you come see me as needed.” He wasn’t trying to sell us 30 visits, 3-4x/week like serval others we tried before him. We highly recommend Synergy to anyone who's interested, you will be so happy you found him and his staff!
M
3 months ago
Review of neck/back/knee adjustment
Very intuitive doctor! He fixed my knee, neck and back! I am always impressed by your services and staff at each visit to your office. Keep up the great customer service!
A
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dr Potter gets it done and done right. No missed steps
M
5 months ago
Dr. Mac Smith did a great job in attending to a pulled hamstring; due to a hip misalignment. He diagnosed it quickly and was able to reset the hamstring and hip. The whole staff is friendly and professional. Best chiropractic and wellness group in the area! State of the art equipment as well. I highly recommend Synergy Release Sports!
T
5 months ago
Dr. Z to the rescue...again!
I hit my pinky toe on a railing last week while on a cruise. After 10 days I still couldn’t get a shoe on and it’s swelling up. Once home I knew right where to go to get answers, Dr. Z! Once again he diagnosed my problem, provided treatment, and got me back to my active life. I’ve been a patient for the last 15 years and I always get the same, high-quality of care. I’ll be returning when my next issue arises!
D
6 months ago
Dr. Cohl has drastically improved my life
Dr. Cohl is amazing! He has improved my health & allows me to use natural medicines instead of antibiotics to fight things. I feel so much better, have more energy, & am more in tune with my body when something is wrong. Never feel rushed with him, he is patient to answer all my questions. Go see him & you won’t regret it!!
S
7 months ago
THE BEST!
I have been coming to Synergy for years. Very friendly and professional staff! They don't just "treat" your pain...they actually try to find the root of the problem and FIX IT! Dr Hatrak and Dr Potter are the absolute best! Highly recommended!
A
7 months ago
Always GREAT service no matter what I need!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!! I have been in chiropractic care here for many years. When out of their way to help me when I needed it!!!!!!!