Synergy Release Sports

Chiropractor

6495 Shiloh Rd.

Suite 110

Alpharetta, GA 30005

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr Cohl is a live saver for me.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Z and his staff did an excellent job. Very professional!!
F
2 months ago
Synergy Release Sports is STELLAR!
My children and I have been going to Synergy Release Sports for around five years, and I have referred many friends to them, as well. I have nothing but positive feedback to share, and the friends I have referred have thanked me. From my son's multiple sports' injuries to my "over 50" issues, Dr. Zoeller has always been there with a solution- even when it sometimes involved a referral to another physician. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and welcoming. Appointment times are always honored- I don't remember a time that I have ever had to wait. In addition, there are a variety of treatment options available that expedite recovery.
M
3 months ago
My Back Hurts!!
Dr. Zoeller was great...explained everything...answered all my questions. Looking forward to making more progress at my next appt.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic
Josh is extremely knowledgable and skilled, and he had my 100% confidence right away. Thorough, detailed education throughout the treatment. Could not have been a better experience.
T
4 months ago
Our whole family sees Dr. Zoeller
We have been with Dr. Z for about 4 years now and have recommended many people to the Synergy Office. Our children have had various sports-related or growth pains over the years and they always feel better after a visit. Both kids have had Osgood Schlatters and we were impressed that they were able to go from constant nagging pain to pain-free in just a few visits. Since then both my husband and I have visited Dr Z for muscle tweaks or injuries and always trust his treatment plans for us and the kids. We highly recommend Dr. Z and the entire Synergy staff.
A
4 months ago
I can not possibly express how good the staff at Synergy are. Laura is absolutely the best massage therapist I have ever had - anywhere in this country. Dr. Z is the best chiropractor I have ever used. Always thoughtful, asking and answering questions, very thorough. These two help me get through the day and weeks between visits. I ALWAYS recommend synergy to anyone in need of therapy.
D
5 months ago
I signed in today at 11:05am for a 11:15am appointment and was still sitting in waiting room at 11:57. So i left. Not one person said anything about I was next or the reason the Dr was so far behind. A little communication goes a long way.
D
5 months ago
great service
outstanding for both of us. Timely, pleasant, efficient. The staff was great as well
C
6 months ago
First Appointment
A friend I met at workout recommended I see Dr Dustin Albanese for similar symptoms of a shoulder injury that I have that he had previously experienced. I had my first appointment w/ Dr Albanese at 10 am on Saturday. Dr Albanese was on schedule which is not my experience with most doctors so I was already pleased. In our meeting Dr Albanese, he was very thorough and we discussed my previous injuries and ailments. After examining my shoulder he explained to me what was going on in my shoulder and the recommended treatment. He explained that he thought my injury would only take 3 or 4 treatments. I am completely amazed at how much better my shoulder feels after only the first visit. I highly recommend Dr Albanese for treatment of your aches and pains!