Syosset Dental

Dentist

590 Jericho Tpke

Syosset, NY 11791

Open Today By Appointment

syossetdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
I have been a patient for approximately 17 years. Dr Kobak and his staff are extremely professional. Whenever the need arises, the staff would always accommodate me. From bonding, implants and regular maintenance, Dr Kobak does what is necessary. He explains everything to me so that I understand what needs to be done. I trust him completely and have recommended Dr Kobak to family and friends. Besides being a wonderful dentist, Dr Kobak is a very fine individual. I have never questioned his judgment. I am a completely satisfied patient of Syosset Dental Care.
L
1 year ago
Cavity filling
Mostly painless (except for the shots of Novocaine!) and easy recovery-bite is perfect! Thanks, Dr. D. ;-)
S
1 year ago
The Best!
Professionals through and through. Make you feel so comfortable and at ease! Wonderful hospitable staff working with great dentists!
A
1 year ago
Routine cleaning
Came for my routine cleaning and had some issues. Dr. Berk was excellent and accomodated my requests and took care of me immediately. Great practice!!
L
1 year ago
High quality caring practice
I'm writing this as a former dental hygienist who used to work for Dr. Kobak and still use him to this day for myself, my family and recommend him to all my family and friends. I can tell you from a professional standpoint that his work is impeccable. He's a perfectionist and a highly skilled dentist with attention to detail. But beyond that he cares deeply for his patients. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. You will not find a better dental practice in the area.
L
1 year ago
my husband and I have the highest regard for Dr. Kobak and his fantastic staff. Not only are they true professionals but caring and compassionate as well. It took us many years to find the right dental office, and when we were recommended to Dr. Kobak several years ago, we felt then and still do, that we hit the jackpot. Cannot praise this dental office enough .
Response from Syosset Dental
Thanks so much Linda and Milt for such nice words, really appreciated!
H
1 year ago
Great visit
Everything was great as usual.
H
1 year ago
Great visit
Everything was great as usual.
E
1 year ago
EXCELLENT CARING SERVICE
I called at 5:00pm on Friday October 7. My daughter was in excruciating pain and could not stop crying. The office was minutes from closing but I was fortunate enough to reach Kim, one of the administrative staffers. After running out into the parking lot to find Dr. Diamantakis, who had already left, they took my number. Within 5 minutes, I was called to bring my daughter in immediately, and Dr. Diamantakis was back in the office to see her before I arrived. He quickly diagnosed a need for root canal, and referred us to an endodontist. This was followed up by a call from Dr. Kobak to check on my daughter within 24 hours. I have 4 children and find the quality of care among all the staff at Syosset Dental to be consistently excellent.
Response from Syosset Dental
Eric, thank you very much for your nice comments, really appreciate it!
E
1 year ago
Expert and caring healthcare providers
As always a very positive experience today . Can't imagine better healthcare service.