T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today By Appointment

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
No fear—EVER
Had my teeth cleaned. No pain and my teeth feel squeaky clean. Dr Hargis did a thorough exam and spotted a potential problem. We set up a future appointment to take care of the compromised tooth. I drive 150 miles round trip for all of my dental needs. I love all of the staff!
J
1 week ago
painless and professional
It was unusual but very appreciated to have a tooth filled and yet not experience the pain of an anesthetic shot. Dr. Hargiss sure knows what he is doing.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit for regular cleaning. Excellent Dental Hygenist. Very friendly, very thorough, very caring. Thanks for another great visit. SKB
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly Dental Specialists!!
What can I say? These people rock and are super friendly! They know their business and do an excellent job! Thank you! Shane M.
J
2 weeks ago
The nicest and most professional people at this dental practice I would never go anywhere else Dr is concerned for your best care and best treatment option Hygienist are the very best
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
I normally dread having my teeth cleaned. The ultrasonic tool generates acute pain in several areas in my mouth. I am normally told to simply endure the discomfort. However, the hygienist today said “we will not use that tool today”. I have recently moved to Longview from another state, and I can recommend this office. They actually respond to your concerns. This was the best experience I have had in the past 12 years.
J
1 month ago
another great experience
Christina did a great job in cleaning me up and Dr. Hargiss was warm and congenial during the exam. A delight to visit there.
C
1 month ago
Personal and professional!
I’m always treated very professionally at Dr. Hargis’ office, yet everyone there is so friendly and personable. They always seem to remember me and our conversations pick up where we left it during my last visit! I would definitely recommend Dr. Hargis and his staff.
R
2 months ago
great staff and super friendly
C
2 months ago
Great