T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Wonderful
Everyone was so nice and helpful! And explained things in such an easy to understand manner.
P
2 weeks ago
No Pain!
Very professional, prompt service, and no pain! Gentle and thorough, doing a good job, but no banging my gums with sharp instruments. No bad tasting treatments. I was in and out on time. A real time saver.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Experience to Smile About!
Having moved to Longview brought several changes, one of them being having to find a new dentist! Since dental visits have never been on my top ten favorites, I was hesitant about what to expect from Dr. Hargis and his office staff. It did not take long for me to "shed my dread" though and feel at home in his dental office. All of his staff were friendly, welcoming and made you feel valued! My teeth were cleaned with the utmost care and I am happy to say my time there was an entirely pleasant experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly people and great service
This dentist office staff is friendly, thorough and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Love them!!
I have been coming there for years and love the service and the staff is great and friendly!
B
1 month ago
Love these people
Warm, kind, helpful, friendly.... I always feel that Dr. H., Diane, Suzanne and everyone in this office have my best interest at heart. Have recommended them to my friends and family. Thanks for being so nice!!
T
1 month ago
Fast, efficient and nice
Office staff and Dr are the best
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff and a high caliber dentist
Always very helpful and nice staff. Like dealing with friends. Dr. Hargis is always kind and provides concise information on how your teeth are. I appreciate the pain free treatment and the concern for my being a little dentist phobic.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to get in and out quickly and on time. Dr. Hargis was very kind, thorough, and explained things fully... and the staff is always wonderful. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning and X-rays and Exam
As always, I was treated with respect. They did a good job cleaning my teeth, and identifying changes since my visit year. They found two teeth that need to be worked on. That is appreciated.