T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent service with friendly smiles.
S
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional Staff, Extremely Knowledgeable
Diane and her team are awesome! Dr. Harris has the right professionals in place. Inviting environment and they greet you by name when you walk in the door.
L
1 week ago
Dr Hargis and his entire staff are truly professionals...that keeps the patients needs a first priority... I've been a patient for five years and have always been satisfied with the dental care that they provide to me.. Larry
N
1 week ago
Excellent!!
Hygenist was very friendly and very gentle. Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Love listening to Christian Radio!!
J
3 weeks ago
I love my dentist and staff
Best dentist and staff Have never would go anywhere else Confident of advise given about dental work needed They have your well-being as their top priority The best care in Longview area
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Appointment Ever
The staff and Dr. Hargis put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. I've always been so anxious about going to the dentist but this trip was very comforting.
J
1 month ago
Dr.Hargis and his staff were very friendly and polite.My procedure was painless and the staff was kind and they made sure that I was comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Friendly but professional; Compassionate
Good Christian doctor that is very caring and great.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Hargis RENEWED my smile!
The past 5 years or so my top front teeth have been separating to the point I had a huge gap in my front teeth. Dr. Hargis bonded & shined & polished them to the point that my teeth look like they did when I got my braces off a gazillion years ago. It was painless, easy, and I am just so happy. Thank you, Dr. Hargis & staff, not only for renewing my smile today, but for taking such good care of my mother's teeth, too.
S
1 month ago
loved it everyone is always very nice do a great job ad go out of their way to help you relax. it tell everyone that asks to come here.