T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
As always, I was taken back quickly and Brigette (not sure I'm spelling it right) did a great job cleaning my teeth. Did not have to see Dr. Hargis this visit but he's a great dentist. Everyone is so friendly but takes their job seriously. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
I am so thankful for Dr. Hargis and his staff. They always treat me professionally. They are very accommodating even when I come on the wrong day! Dr. Hargis is a kind, caring and knowledgeable dentist. I I appreciate him and all of his staff.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone in the office was kind and friendly! They made being at the dentist a very pleasant experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Everything was great, as always!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendy and professional
The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Hargis was friendly and answered all my questions. He explained in detail what my options are and helped me choose the treatment plan to best meet my needs personally and financially.
J
3 weeks ago
Office staff is very friendly and I always feel comfortable. Love the Christian music that's played in the office.
D
1 month ago
As good as it gets! Absolutely wonderful!
I have been a patient since 1991. The staff is amazing, and Dr. Hargis is great. This is a very Christ-centered and caring dental office!
T
1 month ago
Great work by wonderful people.
We have been with Dr. Hargis for about 17 years . Always a professional and still a wonderful “family” environment in the office ! Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dentist is very professional and great dentist
R
1 month ago
Very personal, high quality friendly service
Thank you Dr. Hargis and assistants for making a visit to the dentist as pleasant as posible. You have an interest in our family as well. May you experience God's blesings this year.