T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent care - right on time - friendly staff (long-time friends). Thanks for the superb dental care.
P
4 days ago
The Best!
Love Dr. Hargis and his staff. Always professional, caring and make sure their patients are comfortable. Great relaxing atmosphere in the office.
S
4 days ago
Friendly Staff
This is my absolute favorite place as far as a dentist office. The staff and Dr Hargis are amazing they always make you feel comfortable and they treat you like family!
G
6 days ago
Great service
Always a good experience. I appreciate the blanket to keep me warm too.
P
2 weeks ago
My appointment to have my teeth cleaned was very professional and pleasant!! Brittany was great
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service, very friendly
Great dental care! Dr. Hargis and his staff are very friendly. DR.Hargis diagnosed my problem and offered a prompt solution.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and I have found a new dentist. Thanks for your kindness and professionalism. I will recommend your practice to others. You have a great staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff, they all make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hargis is the best. Would recommend them to anyone
M
4 weeks ago
Another pleasing visit
Prompt service, very friendly informative staff
S
1 month ago
Dr. Hargis and his staff make you feel like family. I have always had a positive experience with them. 👍👍🤚