T Brent Hargis DDS

Dentist

1011 N 4th St

Longview, TX 75601

Open Today By Appointment

tbrenthargis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best people ever!
I love going to this office for dental work. Everyone there works to get the job done perfectly and with a fabulous work ethic. Friendly and concerned about my comfort! Hands down the best and you need more stars. Maybe 25!
J
1 week ago
The best
I have been coming here for years and I absolutely love it!!
A
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hargis and his staff are always professional and friendly. I really appreciate that they go above and beyond to help their patients be at ease and comfortable during their appointments.
D
3 weeks ago
Bridget cleaned my teeth today. She is a very caring and professional girl. She did a great job!
P
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today. Excellent and very professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service-- like always!
Everyone is great at the office! Thus appointment was no different. They all treat patients like they themselves would want to be treated!
J
1 month ago
High quality service..
Very nice and friendly people who work there. I recommend to all my friends.
R
1 month ago
Excellent, courteous service
Very pleased cleaning by rhe hygienist, and professional experienced opinion for needed repair work. We scheduled another appointment for restoration.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service.
They have good suggestions on how to take better care of your teeth.
K
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional, friendly
Our family highly recommends Dr. Hargis and staff. They always treat us like old friends and make us feel comfortable all while being professional and giving us high-quality service!