Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today By Appointment

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent
First visit as a patient and was not disappointed. Everyone does an amazing job of meeting needs and making sure a visit to the dentist is as comfortable as possible.
D
3 weeks ago
Good people, highly professional work. Always willing to meet your needs.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and openminded
Dr Michael Trac is very professional at what he does. He also offered me alot of option and patiently answers and explain to me each option that he mentioned to me. I highly recommended him and his team.
A
4 weeks ago
Great. No cavities
D
1 month ago
High quality service and afriendly and inviting atmosphere make TI Dental worth their weight in gold.
I was afraid of dentists and dental work at one time. The staff of TI Dental have completly concured my fear. They go above and beyond to assure you get the treatments you require even if it means going head on with your insurance company. Thankyou so much for all you do!!
M
1 month ago
Crystal, front desk is amazing, polite, respectful, understanding, and always tries to find a way to work with the insurance folks to let you know up front the anticipated costs. Dr. Scott explains what he is doing, checks often, are you ok? And has a sense of humour. Amy, dental hygienist, does the same. Dr. Scott’s assistant very nice and considerate.
N
1 month ago
Super great dental office
Love this office and all the people who work in it never have I ever enjoyed going to the dentist these people make it that much easier
S
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Shun since I was a child and she has been a fantastic dentist!
M
2 months ago
Great
Great experience. High quality customer service.
C
2 months ago
Had a very good cleaning with Amy and a checkup with Dr Scott. As usually very welcoming atmosphere