Ti Dental

Dentist

6455 MacLeod Trail South

Suite 708

Calgary, AB T2H 0K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tidental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very Accommodating
I have a busy schedule, but they always find a way to fit me in, and have even made some last minute changes to make it work. The reception staff are friendly and helpful and Dr. Scott seems to respect my minimalist aproach to my teeth. They need a lot of work, and even a couple of implants, but he never presses the issue. I only go in for basic maintenance, and unlike most dentists, he doesn't use fear tactics to convince me that a lot of (mostly cosmetic) procedures are necessary. The hygenists are pleasant and thorough.
A
4 days ago
Always very efficient. I find that patience is always given. Positive feedback as well as feedback to help with generating better oral hygiene. Inexperience at front desk this time due to regular individual being on vacation. But that was handled well. You really do not want to lose your dental hygienist. She is a star.
D
7 days ago
Consultation review
I was very pleased with the high quality & professional service at Ti Dental. Dr Trac & his entire staff went out of their way to make sure they wereinformative helpful & also made sure I wasn’t rushed so that I left with all my questions answered. I was also provided with a clear outline (printout) of my treatment plan & costs so that I can refer to it later. It was a very positive experience.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Professionals
I love going to T.I Dental! I am not a fan of having dental work done but everyone at the office makes me feel comfortable when I'm there!
T
2 weeks ago
Being a long time patient the amazing friendly professional service never changes from reception to dental hygienist to dentist. Dr Scott is great!
S
1 month ago
A warm yet highly professional establishment
Today was my second visit to Ti Dental. Dr. Shum & her staff are fun, friendly & very professional. My first visit was a consultation after I had an emergency tooth extraction & today I went for a filling. Dr. Shum’s explanation of the process before & after was detailed & accurate & totally put me at ease. I am 53 years old & have avoided dentists all my life! I really needed a good dentist- at this age cannot avoid them anymore:) & I’ve definitely found the place. Many thanks Ti Dental.
A
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I didn’t suffer any pain and very little discomfort. The dentist really seemed to know what he was doing. There still has to be healing and the implant acceptance by my body. There was some swelling this afternoon but tonight it has gone down. I still haven’t had to take any painkillers! There was a hiccup with some part not being delivered by Purolator on time and some fiddling with the temporary crown but this is minor as I am very that my infection has been cleared out! A big sense of relief!
J
2 months ago
Overall a very pleasant experience. Very clean, with great, friendly, and understanding staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent implant experience!
I was a bit nervous as this was my first implant. Turns out this was quick and painless. Thanks Dr. Trac, and your team. Very professional and I’m really happy with the results.
J
2 months ago
Some of my Favorite People!
I have been a patient at this office for many years. Gone through lots of work, two partials and finally an upper denture. Dr. Shum saved my teeth for many years and is the only reason I still have some of my lower teeth. I also saw Dr. Trac when getting my denture.Crystal and Amy make my visits so much fun and it's like catching up with the family when I go to the office. A great group of caring professionals! I just got my quarterly cleaning done and love the way I can ask questions and know I have their full attention when I am there. You will never be disappointed should you choose Ti Dental.