T. Jeff Powers, DDS Diana C. Powers, DDS

Dentist

160 Bovet Rd

Suite 304

San Mateo, CA 94402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Fantastic Service, Friendly Staff
Great experience again today. My dental hygienist, Hermin, was great and as usual Dr. Powers provided his honest advice to ensure the best possible dental care for my teeth. Dr. Powers runs a great practice where he puts the patients' interest ahead of everything else.
D
2 weeks ago
Hermin is the best
She is friendly, efficient, and gentle on my teeth. I love seeing her for my cleanings. Also, Dr. Powers is the best dentist I've ever had. He is knowledgable, engaging, and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything. I would and have recommended this office to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good hygienist.
I really liked Belinda. Thought she did a really good job.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Dr. Jeff Powers has been my dentist for over 25 years. I have complete confidence that he will always have my best interests at heart. I trust his judgment and most of all his ability to do a great job. He is gentle and will always consider your feelings. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a great dentist. He is a wonderful man who truly cares about his patients.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Diana Powers is the best!
Dr. Powers is such a great dentist!! She is professional, efficient and thorough. She is also kind and takes all your needs into consideration. Cannot say enough good things about this practice.
P
1 month ago
Great as always
Melisa, the dental hygienist, was very professional and through. Dr. Jeff Powers was great, as always. I have been seeing Dr. Powers for over 20 years, and am happy to have done so.
D
1 month ago
My experience was great with a last minute appointment before going to Maui tomorrow with a bad gum problem. Dr Powers took care of me first thing in the morning. That made me very happy before my trip. Hoping know probables when I'm there. Thank You for taking me on last minute appointment. Aloha Dave .
M
1 month ago
Awesome office
The best dental office anywhere!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Jeff Powers, Front tooth bonding
I hate going to the dentist and especially when I have to have a shot in my gums in the front of my mouth. For some reason, Dr. Powers makes the experience tolerable and not as bad as I expected. The assistants are great too. Everyone is on time and efficient. Always a good experience despite not liking the dentist
N
1 month ago
Fantastic and quick teeth cleaning!
Hygienist was great.