T. Jeff Powers, DDS Diana C. Powers, DDS

Dentist

160 Bovet Rd

Suite 304

San Mateo, CA 94402

Open Today By Appointment

powersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great service receiving a professional teeth cleaning!!
J
3 days ago
My first visit to Zoey...very positive. She is excellent and very gracious! My visits to this office are always wonderful!
U
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jeff Powers is very professional and the staff is very friendly.
S
1 week ago
First class on every level. Truly dynamic, organized, professional team. Dr Diana Powers is an exceptional dentist who has taken responsibility for ensuring I still have my own teeth despite my often feeble attempt to maintain them. Thank you Dr Powers.
V
1 week ago
New patient
I’m a new patient and this was my first visit. Dr. Diana Powers was very thorough, competent, and friendly. Great staff and beautiful facility. Top notch dental practice. I highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
always great care!
i always have great service and professional friendly service here. no issues over many years and referring several friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, friendly service
The title says it all. Would definitely recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I am terrified to go to the dentist and always have been! Dr. Jeff Powers is my favorite dentist because he knows this about me and always takes the time to explain things and acknowledge my fear however irrational it may appear. The staff is super friendly and I feel so well cared for. I highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
high quality, professional and friendly.
I have been with Dr. Powers for many years. I am always very happy to his work. He is professional, skillful, responsible. His facility is well built and comfortable. Even I moved from San Mateo to Palo alto, I decided to continue using Dr. Powers as my dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Best care possible!
Dr. Jeff Powers is an experienced, caring dentist. He has been my dentist for 30 years. I never have to worry about my dental health because he worries for me. I trust him completely and I hope that he never retires. He is also a lovely, gentle man . His staff are well chosen, kind, caring and competent. Any one would be very lucky to have Dr. Jeff Powers as their dentist.