T. Jeff Powers, DDS Diana C. Powers, DDS

Dentist

160 Bovet Rd

Suite 304

San Mateo, CA 94402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

powersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dentist visit
Wonderful service. Very professional, careful and seriously handle all dental issues. Very satisfactory.
T
3 weeks ago
Amiable
I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Always relaxing, positive experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Easy, comfortable, fast
Had to have a cavity redone. Emily was very polite and Dr Jeff Powers made this easy. I expected some pain with the anesthetic, but I experienced none. The whole process was very comfortable and faster than I anticipated. And they were right on time - no wait! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality service.
Everyone in the office is always pleasant. Dr Powers is very nice and always friendly. I’ve been going for about 20 years. I have no complaints.
J
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my first visit and I can say it was the best most thorough exams I have ever received! I appreciate how Dr Powers explained what he saw in the pictures and X-rays of my mouth and provided initial recommendations for what should be addressed first and what could wait. Truly a professional team!
D
1 month ago
c
D
1 month ago
I recommend Dr Diana Powers
Dr Diana Powers provided me expert analysis and treatment for a new crown. She referred me to other specialists, who provided examinations and consensus advice how to deal with another deteriorated tooth and roots,which will require extraction and an implant. My visits to Dr Powers were very comfortable. Also many kudos for Dr Powers’ Assistant. From Don Peter
S
1 month ago
Great cleaning
What more can I say? Lovely technician.
T
1 month ago
Great People!
I have been a patient, with the Powers, for over 10 years and highly recommend them. They go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. I have difficulty getting up-to-date insurance information from my ex-husband, about our daughters coverage. I mentioned this, to the front desk, before going in for my teeth-cleaning. When I was done, they presented me with the updated insurance information for my daughter. It was beyond just being professional; it was kind, thoughtful, and took pressure off me to track it down. Everyone in that office is wonderful!
G
1 month ago
On a scale of 1 Low & 10 High - Dr. Diana earns a 10!