T. Jeff Powers, DDS Diana C. Powers, DDS

Dentist

160 Bovet Rd

Suite 304

San Mateo, CA 94402

Open Today By Appointment

powersdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The experience interfacing with the personnel was very positive in all areas. The reception was very courteous, the dental procedure was highly professional and pleasant.
B
4 days ago
Excellent efficient office and staff
On time, well cared for, Professional service and attitude
L
4 days ago
Professional, high quality service and very friendly
All my experiences with Dr. Diana Powers and her staff have been great. Sometimes I'm late and they do their best to accommodate me. I feel like I'm always in good hands and I trust Dr. Diana Powers with my teeth and well being.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and gentle
Dr. Diana Powers is gentle, friendly and professional. I have been going to Dr. Diana Powers for over 15 years. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
Took care of several issues for me quickly and supportively. Referred me to oral surgeon for one issue and forwarded my info to him immediately.
N
3 weeks ago
Everything was great. Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Always fine
J
4 weeks ago
Best staff and service always!!~!
B
1 month ago
Professional Operation
This dentist and entire staff provide excellent customer care service and run a very professional office. Learned about issues that i have i could see when they showed my have been going on for a long time that i know nothing about until i started coming to Doctor Powers. I am a very happy customer!!!
R
1 month ago
Great