T. Kirk Crane, DDS

Dentist

104 Exchange Place

Suite A

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcranedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Service
I love my experience with Dr Crane great dentist 🦷
T
2 months ago
Tooth pulled
I absolutely love dr Crane, he is very gentle! Takes his time and explain details of what he is doing!! The staff are great also!! They are courteous & professional!
L
2 months ago
More like family
Dr. Crane takes care of you and your teeth. He knows your time is as important as his. You are not waiting long. The dental work on my husband's partial is like a work of art. He has been doing this a long time.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Had a crown put on a month or so ago and was having some issues. The office got me in to see him in less than 24 hours. Dr Crane identified the problem and corrected it in a few minutes. Great service!!!!
R
3 months ago
To start off...I am VERY TERRIFIED of the dentist!!! Very bad experience in the past!!! This visit was awesome!!! Dr. Crane is a great and comforting dentist. I WILL BE BACK TO HIM!!!
T
3 months ago
Dentist review
Quick and painless Staff is friendly it lake a place where everyone knows your name.
T
3 months ago
Dentist review
Quick and painless Staff is friendly it lake a place where everyone knows your name.
T
4 months ago
Very courteous.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Mr Crane is a extremely skilled dentist always provides excellent work and cares about his patients.
Y
4 months ago
High quality
I love Dr. Crane!! 😍 He really cares about his patients' teeth, gum, breath lol, and overall health. The office is always clean. The staff is friendly and courteous always and at all times. The wait time is never long. Being in the medical field I understand the healthcare system well. Every office visit is great.