T. Kirk Crane, DDS

Dentist

104 Exchange Place

Suite A

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcranedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Crane and his staff has excellent services. They make you feel comfortable and they do a great job to help make your smile beautiful.
J
7 days ago
Very professional service!
Very professional service! Everyone at Dr Crane office was very professional from the time I checked in until I left. No delay at appointment time. Appreciate not having to wait.
D
2 weeks ago
Not bad
Even a simple dental cleaning is no fun, but visits to Dr. Crane's office are nice. He can be a little rough on the gums, but he and the staff are efficient and kind.
L
2 weeks ago
In spite of having a really high anxiety level when I arrived, the overall experience was amazing! Dr Crane and his staff were kind, courteous and very professional. High quality service and friendly staff made my experience very satisfying.. I reccomend this dental office for all of your needs!!
D
2 months ago
Great service
They were understaffed at the time but they managed to handle my surprise visit increadibly well and handled everything in a timely manner. Wish I could say great doing business with then but nobody enjoys doing business with a dentist...
P
2 months ago
Dr. Krane was awesome. I had not been to his in 16 years. He remembered my children. That shocked me. The office visit was great. He talked me through everything plus. explained the improvements with before and after pictures.
C
3 months ago
Best Dental care!
We love doctor Crane & his staff! He takes the best care of my children & myself.
J
4 months ago
I normally don’t leave reviews but Dr. Crane and his entire staff are exceptional great! I admit that I’m a coward when it comes to going to the dentist but they make sure you’re so comfortable with very little pain if any. I highly recommend them.
B
5 months ago
Great Service
I love my experience with Dr Crane great dentist 🦷
T
6 months ago
Tooth pulled
I absolutely love dr Crane, he is very gentle! Takes his time and explain details of what he is doing!! The staff are great also!! They are courteous & professional!