T. Kirk Crane, DDS

Dentist

104 Exchange Place

Suite A

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcranedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Mr Crane is a extremely skilled dentist always provides excellent work and cares about his patients.
Y
6 days ago
High quality
I love Dr. Crane!! 😍 He really cares about his patients' teeth, gum, breath lol, and overall health. The office is always clean. The staff is friendly and courteous always and at all times. The wait time is never long. Being in the medical field I understand the healthcare system well. Every office visit is great.
C
1 week ago
Patient First Attitude
Dr. Crane and his staff treated me and my husband as if we were the most important focus of his office. They were gentle, thorough, and respectful to both of us! All dentists and physicians in our area should aspire to achieve such excellence in patient care!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very thorough and sensitive
He is the nicest dentist I’ve ever gone to. His staff is so nice and well mannered
G
1 month ago
Top notch and professional service
I’ve been going to Dr Crane for over 13 years. He and his professional staff always provide top-notch services. He also always has the latest technology in his office to add to his proficiency.
T
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Excelllent
N
2 months ago
Regular Check Up
Great, friendly staff . Doctor is fast, efficient and professional . You know cost associated up front even with insurance coverage . No surprises. Not one moment did I feel uncomfortable , well, except when I admitted to not flossing on a consistent basis!
S
2 months ago
Professionalism
Very organized, technology updates (reminders with text messages) & sterile environment. I Enjoy my appointments.
S
2 months ago
Great fast service
My chipped tooth was fixed in minutes, getting the appointment was real easy and no wait when I got there. Thank you Dr. Crane
S
2 months ago
Painless
Dr crane ,simply put,a great dentist,credit to his profession,thank you and your staff for a great experience.