T & L Roofing

Roofer

Fayetteville, TN 37334

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

rooferfayettevilletn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
100% satisfied!!!
5-Star Service provider. You guys were very responsive, courteous, and efficient. If I had a question, no one minded stopping what they were doing to help me out. Installing my new metal roof only took 3 days and it looks fantastic! I am so happy with it! Also, clean-up was impressive. Not one piece of debris left for me to clean up. Theressa was even out here a few times checking on progress. You guys did a great job and I will recommend you to anyone looking for a new metal roof. Thank you for everything! 100% satisfied!!!
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you so much Mrs. Tucker. It was a pleasure working with you as well. The metal roof and the new fascia look wonderful. Theressa
R
2 years ago
Professional Roofing Company-Would Definately Recommend!
From the first call, Theressa made this process easy for us! She was very quick to get the guys out to give us an estimate and timeframe. Guys showed up the day before to drop off materials to save time the next day. Both our buildings were roofed in one day and older wood replaced. This is my second positive experience with T&L and would Definately recommend to anyone!
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Richard and Betty, We enjoyed working with you as well. The boys liked having Richard in and out all day. Theressa
T
2 years ago
professional crew
I loved the job and the amazing products that they used. I have a detached garage that will need a roof soon and I will call them again. I have a Friend that wants to use them for her roof when she gets Money to do it. I highly recommend that you use them if you want it done right the first time.
Response from T & L Roofing
Thanks Troy, We appreciated working with you, and you taking care of the boys the way that you did. I look forward to working with you on your garage. It will look amazing with the architectural shingles to match the house. Theressa
R
2 years ago
Selby's Professional Services
T & L Roofing has always been the roofer that we recommend to our customers. It was that way when it was Roger's Roofing as well. The work is always done in a professional manner. The technicians are very experienced in their trade and able to relay to the customers any answers to questions that they may have. They are on time and when the job is completed, the only thing left behind is a new roof. No mess and no nails hiding in the grass. If there is some problem even past the warrantee date, they are back to fix it and make sure that the customer is satisfied. They have been extremely helpful in providing information and trade insight to me for the preparation of my book.
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Bob, We sure do enjoy working with you as well. And it is a pleasure to help with your book. Anything to help. We look forward to working with you in the future. Theressa, Daddy, and crew.
N
3 years ago
Great customer service
When we moved to TN we called T&L Roofing to check the roof to see if we needed a new one. Mr. Rogers told me the roof would be good for six to eight years. Each year I asked him to check the roof to ensure it was still good. Each time he would tell me "You do not need a roof yet". Last Dec after a high wind day and night, I noticed a couple of tiles waving at me, called Mr. Rogers and he said it is now time. Meet with Theresa, picked out the color of metal roof we decided on, roof was measured, new gutters were measured, price was agreed on, roof was installed on date we agreed on. When the roofers and gutter installers left, there was not one nail, piece of trash, etc to be found. Very PROFESSIONAL group of people. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof or gutters.
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Nettie, you and Willie are wonderful to work with. We all love you here. Your paintings are awesome too. Daddy had me move the landscape and put the portrait in its place. I love that we have kept a friendship after the job was completed. And thanks for the cake recipe, showing it to Dwayne tonight. Theressa
S
3 years ago
Roofed my house twice.
T & L Roofing reroofed my house after the recent tornado, and once before after a hail storm. I recommend them to everyone. They do an excellent job and are very professional. Everyone is very friendly and helpful from start to finish.
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Sonya, We love working with you too. We will always be there for you any time. Theressa
R
3 years ago
Experience with T&L Roofing
My experience with T&L Roofing was excellent in December 2014, as well as my previous experience 13 years ago with them when roofing another house for me. For this current job all of the various roofing options (metal vs shingles), and the different grades of shingles available were clearly explained and priced so that I could make an informed decision. The job was started in a very reasonable period of time and the entire job only took three days. Each day the site was cleaned up, and old roofing materials hauled away so that there was no undue mess or hazard. The crew worked together very efficiently, answered any questions I had in a friendly and informative manner and obviously were concerned that the job was done correctly. Some special options for later installation of solar light tunnels by another contractor were agreed and coordinated without any difficulties. Another option for gutter guards installed by T&L Roofing were integrated into the job so that the former downspout drainage problems were corrected at the same time. As a long time noted company in the Fayetteville TN area I would highly recommend that anyone considering new roofing give them an opportunity. I will recommend T&L Roofing to my friends who may need any new roofing or repairs.
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank Mr. Paladino, We have enjoyed working with you as well. And look forward to working with you and Mark when your solar light tunnels arrive. Customers such as yourself make our job so much nicer to do. Now as well as when Daddy did yours 13 yrs. ago, And thank you for your recommending us to other customers. Theressa and crew.
K
3 years ago
RE: T&L Roofing
We have known Robert Rogers for many years, thirty plus. Theresa ,(Robert"s daughter) is a wonderful person. People tend to think women can't handle this kind of business. Nothing can be further from the truth.She is hard working, dedicated,reliabible,completly trust worthy. She cares for their customers and makes sure that her customers get exactly what they want.T&L Roofing bis where you need to go if you want first class service
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Dorothy. People do think that women can't handle this kind of business. I'm so proud to have your confidence. We believe in doing it right. Customer satisfaction means everything to us. Thanks again, Theressa
G
3 years ago
GREAT COMPANY!!!
Quick to give estimate - quick to do the job AND do it right the first time!! NO LEAKS NOW!! :-)
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank Glenda, Yay, no leaks now. Theressa
H
3 years ago
Great company
I have been doing business with T & L roofing for over three years - they really care about their customers and do quality work. You can see the difference
Response from T & L Roofing
Thank you Hank, It is a pleasure to do business with you too. Theressa