Table Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 S Front Street

Central Point, OR 97502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
The Absolute Best.
I've been going to this office for a couple years now and this practice is second to none. Professional yet comforting atmosphere, amazing support staff and the best dentist in the valley. If you've hated going to the dentist before give this place a shot and you wont regret it. Your teeth will thank you later!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
I am new to the area and was able to be seen quickly. All the staff was competent and friendly and they took care of my dental needs in a professional manner. I am happy I chose this dental office!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you. We're happy you choose us to, we gained another terrific patient!
E
2 months ago
All good in no time
I had a crown pop off and needed a quick fix. I contacted them through an email since I was at work and busy, and they replied quickly with two time slots around my desired time frame, and even provided my expected cost out of pocket for the service after insurance (I had inquired what my cost might be). I was a little late getting back to them on the original time slots offered, but they managed to get me in shortly after the weekend, providing me with some advice in the meantime how to care for the tooth. My appointment went great, within a few minutes of the time slot. Though it was just a reseat of a crown, they were thorough about making sure no damage or decay had occurred otherwise and performed the fix perfectly :-)
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
We were happy to help! Anytime you need us just let us know. :)
B
3 months ago
Great staff, very friendly. Would recommend them to everyone.! Thank You Table Rock Family Denistry.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! We enjoy visiting with you!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
From April at the front desk, to Robyn hygenist, to Dr. Rassmussen, the entire staff was friendly, ingaging, easy to talk to, and very professional. Even though it was my first trip to this office I felt cared for.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you!
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
The whole experience was the best. The staff is really friendly and very helpful.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're looking forward to the next time we see you!
V
5 months ago
I am new to the area so I wasn't sure where to go. Several ladies where I live recommended Dr. Rasmussen. When I called I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to get me in in just a few days. My visit with Dr. Rasmussen and his staff was a very satisfactory and positive experience. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Rasmussen was quick to diagnose the problem and take care of it within a short period of time. My time spent in the office was a little more than an hour. I will continue to see Dr Rasmussen and I would gladly recommend him to anyone asking for a good dentist.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We enjoyed getting to know you. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
D
6 months ago
Very professional
Lisa has been my hygienist for 18 years, she is great. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
You're so welcome! We truly enjoy visiting with you.
T
6 months ago
So glad I decided to visit!
Great little family office. I'm so happy I chose this office for my husband and I. Front desk was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hygienist was thorough and personable. Dr. Rasmussen was a surprise smile added to my day. He was very present, a great listener and discussed concerns and plans without pushing services, without causing you to feel he was in a hurry, and best of all, without intimidation. I have managed a dental office and worked within the field with other dentists and I found him straight forward, friendly, and honest. I think I've found my family dental office.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
We are so pleased you had a good experience. We're looking forward to many more visits with you and your husband.
E
6 months ago
Friendly, caring and quick!
Mikyl and staff are great! I get timely appointments when I need them and never have to wait beyond the expected time frame. The hygienist was thorough, the front desk helpful, assistants were friendly and know their stuff, and Dr. Rasmussen is a pro. Equipment is modern and up to date so you know you won't be subjected to over-radiation or waiting around for your x-rays. Good people, not an assembly line or training ground :-)
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We're looking forward to many more appointments.