Table Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 S Front Street

Central Point, OR 97502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Attention to detail! GREAT
My crowns were finished and Dr. Rasmussen called me in to have them put on. He wasn't happy with the coloring and shape, I had to agree. I'm very pleased he didn't hesitate to send them back for the correction. I lived with off colored front teeth for 15 years from another dentist, not good. I'm so happy Dr. Rasmussen pays attention to detail I definitely recommend Dr. Rasmussen and his entire staff
A
2 weeks ago
high quality service
I give high marks across the board. I had to change my previous appointment to accommodate another, highly specialized, provider who rescheduled me at the same time as my dentist visit. This dental office graciously accommodated my need to reschedule. I got good reminders of my new appointment. Everyone was friendly. The cleaning was done with gentleness and finesse. The vibe in the office between staff members was very positive. I will certainly be back for my next routine appointment in six months. I would recommend this office to others. Very professional.
J
1 month ago
Immediate Attention with friendly, professional service
I called first thing on a Monday morning with a missing front cap. Katie moved the schedules around to fit me in and Dr. Rasmussen got me going with a temporary cap and another appointment for the permanent cap. What a wonderful crew!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional dentistry
Us "oldies" missed our time with Dr. Sprick but very pleased to meet Dr. Rasmussen who impressed us with his friendly and professional demeanor. Laurie and the office staff are welcoming and professional and Lisa did her usual thorough job of cleaning our teeth. Updates and upgrades to the office system have improved efficiency. Although small, this dentist office feels truly a "family" dentistry- ideal for all ages - and Dr. Rasmussen is a wonderful asset to our business community. We have been patients here for many years and we look forward to receiving many more years of care at Table Rock Family Dentistry .
L
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience!
Thanks for getting me in quickly and being so professional and easy to visit!
R
4 months ago
Best of the Best!
We were so relieved they could fit us in so quickly since we are new patients. We giggled that Dr. Rasmussen looked so young, like a Doogie Howser. What a refreshing change from our past dentists! He was quick, thorough, efficient, friendly & provided pain-free care. The staff was cheerful, helpful & yet professional. Even after the crown was completed, there was no residual pain! This dr. & his staff are keepers!
M
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Dr. Rasmussen was a very kind and gentle dentist. I would highly recommended him.
P
5 months ago
Very friendly
It has been years since I have gone to a dentist...because I just don't like going to one.... This office is small, but very friendly, having a family feel. Since the new dentist took over, they have upgraded a lot. He is gentle and honest. Maybe dentists are not so bad after all.... :-))
P
6 months ago
Great experience
I'm a new patient and was very pleased with the staff and the dentist. Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I'm pleased I took the step to change to this office.
T
6 months ago
This is the dentist for you!
This is a very friendly, professional dental experience. You will find all of the staff to be very experienced and understanding. I had previously seen Dr.Sprick and was disappointed to learn she had retired. My disappointment quickly turned to surprise to find Dr.Rasmussen had taken over the practice. They are very accomodating and in my opinion the best place for dental work in the area.