Table Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 S Front Street

Central Point, OR 97502

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Last minute need taken care of in a flash!!
I just want to shout out to the Table Rock Family Dentistry office for being so accommodating. I travel for work and rarely have the opportunity to "schedule" appointments with many providers. This past week I lost a crown while on the road and emailed Table Rock to see if they could squeeze me in while I was home for a couple days over the Thanksgiving Holiday. Much to my surprise I received a return email almost immediately and a phone call with a much needed emergency appointment. I am back to normal and can't thank Table Rock Family Dentistry for a job well done!! I highly recommend the office if you are in the area and looking for a family dental office.
H
4 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Rasmussen is very insightful and everyone was prompt with their assessmebt with me
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was wonderful to meet you!
E
4 months ago
Attention to detail
My first visit to Table Rock Family Dentistry today was so nice and smooth that I’m looking forward to returning! I never thought I’d say that about a dentist but Dr Rasmussen and his caring team made the whole experience so easy and it was so comforting knowing that I was in their capable hands. Highly recommend you make this reputable and professional clinic your family’s Dentist.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're so glad to have you as a patient!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful
It was my first day at the dentist in a long time and I enjoyed everyone there. Never thought I'd say this but I'm excited to go back.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
I'm so happy you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
N
4 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly & made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
It was great to meet you!
V
4 months ago
It was my first visit and it was pleasant from the time I got there until I left. Very PROFESSIONAL staff. I was pleased with the visit.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
We're glad you enjoyed your experience!
S
4 months ago
Very exilent service and great staff all around
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was great to meet you!
J
6 months ago
Made Us feel right at Home.
We had been looking for a dentist here in Central Point. Since we had not had any dental work done for a few years and had lost 3 fillings. I happen to come across Dr. Rasmussen's website thru our recent acquired dental Insurance as a network provider. So, I looked him up and liked what I read. Dr. Rasmussen and his staff made us feel like we had been going there for a long time and his evaluations were thorough and precise. The work done on me was outstanding. The professionalism was super and the service was great. Had one bottom molar that was iffy..... decay had set in almost to the root. Dr. Rasmussen drilled with precision and save me from having a root canal done. Matter of fact, Dr. Rasmussen took care of all 3 missing fillings the same day. Awesome .....! Thanks Table Rock!
J
7 months ago
Attention to detail! GREAT
My crowns were finished and Dr. Rasmussen called me in to have them put on. He wasn't happy with the coloring and shape, I had to agree. I'm very pleased he didn't hesitate to send them back for the correction. I lived with off colored front teeth for 15 years from another dentist, not good. I'm so happy Dr. Rasmussen pays attention to detail I definitely recommend Dr. Rasmussen and his entire staff
A
7 months ago
high quality service
I give high marks across the board. I had to change my previous appointment to accommodate another, highly specialized, provider who rescheduled me at the same time as my dentist visit. This dental office graciously accommodated my need to reschedule. I got good reminders of my new appointment. Everyone was friendly. The cleaning was done with gentleness and finesse. The vibe in the office between staff members was very positive. I will certainly be back for my next routine appointment in six months. I would recommend this office to others. Very professional.