Table Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 S Front Street

Central Point, OR 97502

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Amazing
Came in with an emergency tooth issues and they were so nice and got me right in... I will be moving my whole family there
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you! We're looking forward to meeting your family.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My husband and I have enjoyed coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Rasmussen and Lisa are great. In fact everybody here is professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thanks Monica! We enjoy having you and your husband as patients!
D
5 months ago
excellent initial visit but offering constructive criticism
my only concern is the decision not to maintain original paper documents in favor of only a digital record. why not do both as loss of access to medical/dental/financial/legal records is detrimental to the patient/client, reconstructing documents time consuming and expensive, and as we have seen in the news recently malicious actors can all too easily hack computer systems.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
I totally understand your concerns. We have a security system in place and your health information is protected. Our system is backed up daily, so if our system in the office goes down we can still access all our patients records. We do appreciate your thoughts and hope we have addressed your concerns.
R
5 months ago
I had not been to a dentist in a few years and the staff made me feel as I had know them for a long time. They put me on the cancellation list and I was able to get my cleaning done very quickly. I go back tomorrow to get a filling done and then a crown next week. I was very impressed with the friendly staff and enjoyed going to a dentist again.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you. We are so glad you found us!
R
8 months ago
Last minute need taken care of in a flash!!
I just want to shout out to the Table Rock Family Dentistry office for being so accommodating. I travel for work and rarely have the opportunity to "schedule" appointments with many providers. This past week I lost a crown while on the road and emailed Table Rock to see if they could squeeze me in while I was home for a couple days over the Thanksgiving Holiday. Much to my surprise I received a return email almost immediately and a phone call with a much needed emergency appointment. I am back to normal and can't thank Table Rock Family Dentistry for a job well done!! I highly recommend the office if you are in the area and looking for a family dental office.
H
8 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Rasmussen is very insightful and everyone was prompt with their assessmebt with me
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! It was wonderful to meet you!
E
9 months ago
Attention to detail
My first visit to Table Rock Family Dentistry today was so nice and smooth that I’m looking forward to returning! I never thought I’d say that about a dentist but Dr Rasmussen and his caring team made the whole experience so easy and it was so comforting knowing that I was in their capable hands. Highly recommend you make this reputable and professional clinic your family’s Dentist.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're so glad to have you as a patient!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful
It was my first day at the dentist in a long time and I enjoyed everyone there. Never thought I'd say this but I'm excited to go back.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
I'm so happy you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!
N
9 months ago
Friendly
Today was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly & made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
It was great to meet you!
V
9 months ago
It was my first visit and it was pleasant from the time I got there until I left. Very PROFESSIONAL staff. I was pleased with the visit.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
We're glad you enjoyed your experience!