Table Rock Family Dentistry

Dentist

21 S Front Street

Central Point, OR 97502

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to.
The whole experience was the best. The staff is really friendly and very helpful.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're looking forward to the next time we see you!
V
2 months ago
I am new to the area so I wasn't sure where to go. Several ladies where I live recommended Dr. Rasmussen. When I called I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to get me in in just a few days. My visit with Dr. Rasmussen and his staff was a very satisfactory and positive experience. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Rasmussen was quick to diagnose the problem and take care of it within a short period of time. My time spent in the office was a little more than an hour. I will continue to see Dr Rasmussen and I would gladly recommend him to anyone asking for a good dentist.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We enjoyed getting to know you. We're looking forward to seeing you again.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Lisa has been my hygienist for 18 years, she is great. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and welcoming. Thank you!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
You're so welcome! We truly enjoy visiting with you.
T
2 months ago
So glad I decided to visit!
Great little family office. I'm so happy I chose this office for my husband and I. Front desk was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hygienist was thorough and personable. Dr. Rasmussen was a surprise smile added to my day. He was very present, a great listener and discussed concerns and plans without pushing services, without causing you to feel he was in a hurry, and best of all, without intimidation. I have managed a dental office and worked within the field with other dentists and I found him straight forward, friendly, and honest. I think I've found my family dental office.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
We are so pleased you had a good experience. We're looking forward to many more visits with you and your husband.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and quick!
Mikyl and staff are great! I get timely appointments when I need them and never have to wait beyond the expected time frame. The hygienist was thorough, the front desk helpful, assistants were friendly and know their stuff, and Dr. Rasmussen is a pro. Equipment is modern and up to date so you know you won't be subjected to over-radiation or waiting around for your x-rays. Good people, not an assembly line or training ground :-)
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We're looking forward to many more appointments.
S
3 months ago
Kind, friendly and professional
From the reception through the Dental Exam I felt genuinely cared for. Robyn, the hygienist and Dr. Rasmussen both made specific suggestions to help with my home care. I just made a change after 30 plus years with another fine Dental Practice due to my insurance coverage and feel with out a doubt I made a great decision. Thank You Table Rock Family Denistry.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
You're so welcome! We enjoyed meeting you and we're looking forward to many more great visits.
H
3 months ago
I Was very pleased with the service I received today!! I Was having a tooth pain and the office was able to get me in within 2 hours of my call. Staff and Dentist were very professional and super friendly. I would highly recommend this business.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
I am delighted you had a great experience! We enjoyed meeting you.
R
7 months ago
Amazing
Came in with an emergency tooth issues and they were so nice and got me right in... I will be moving my whole family there
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you! We're looking forward to meeting your family.
M
8 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My husband and I have enjoyed coming here for over 20 years. Dr. Rasmussen and Lisa are great. In fact everybody here is professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
Thanks Monica! We enjoy having you and your husband as patients!
D
9 months ago
excellent initial visit but offering constructive criticism
my only concern is the decision not to maintain original paper documents in favor of only a digital record. why not do both as loss of access to medical/dental/financial/legal records is detrimental to the patient/client, reconstructing documents time consuming and expensive, and as we have seen in the news recently malicious actors can all too easily hack computer systems.
Response from Table Rock Family Dentistry
I totally understand your concerns. We have a security system in place and your health information is protected. Our system is backed up daily, so if our system in the office goes down we can still access all our patients records. We do appreciate your thoughts and hope we have addressed your concerns.