Taconic Dental Arts

Dentist

163 Jackson Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
same day service and great job by all
Great job by everyone at the Rutland office - went to them with painful tooth (which turned out to be fractured crown) and they guided me thru the options / solutions so I was able to talk over my situation and make best choice for me - very professionally! Thanks so much
E
3 days ago
Knowledge
I love going to Taconic because they are so knowledgeable and they treat you like so well. They listen and make sure they have answered your questions. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough and comfortable
Thanks Mary and Dr. The appointment was positive and informative with an updated plan of care. I appreciate your expertise.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast in an emerdency
I have complete confidence in the professionals at Taconic Dentak Arts
S
1 month ago
Friendly caring Staff
Everyone in this office is always caring,attentive and very supportive going to a Dentist is never easy but going here changes all that they all make you feel comfortable
E
2 months ago
Professionalism
Everyone there is awesome! I’m treated with kindness, they all answer your questions and do it well. I get great service and work! Thank you taconic dental Eileen Allen
M
2 months ago
Not the same as last visits
I was 15 min early for a scheduled noon appointment; however, The cleaning didn’t begin until 12:20pm. Also the water cleaning tool was broken. The dental hygienist did a wonderful job the old fashioned way but there should be no single points of equipment failure in my opinion. The office staff was very pleasant and I would still recommend Taconic. Mel Ohl 201-981-0765
T
2 months ago
In a league of their own!
Every employee in this practice is an absolute master at their position! I feel so fortunate that I found them in my search for a new dentist. I’ve always been terrified of the dentist my whole life. After I started going to Taconic I honestly hate leaving. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The two dentists that I have had are the most caring and professional people I’ve come across in the entire medical field. If you are looking for a new dentist or have a dentist now that you feel isn’t the right fit for you. I can assure you, one visit to Taconic will make you a customer for life!! They make you feel so welcome and comfortable you almost forget your there for dental work. I have had exstansive dental work by them. Dr Betsy amazes me with her precision work! I’m telling ya these guys are hands down the best office around!! I could go on for days about how great every person in that office is! Don’t wait any longer, just call Taconic Dental Art! I promise you won’t regret it!
R
2 months ago
Had a great experience with everyone I dealt with!
J
3 months ago
Terrified of the *gulp* dentist
I avoid the dentist as much as possible which is why I needed to go in for a cleaning and get the " damage" assessed. Mary was my dental hygienist and she was very gentle with me. Dr Clover was awesome and I have another follow-up in a couple weeks. They are perfect for those who fear the dentist.