Taconic Dental Arts

Dentist

163 Jackson Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
In a league of their own!
Every employee in this practice is an absolute master at their position! I feel so fortunate that I found them in my search for a new dentist. I’ve always been terrified of the dentist my whole life. After I started going to Taconic I honestly hate leaving. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The two dentists that I have had are the most caring and professional people I’ve come across in the entire medical field. If you are looking for a new dentist or have a dentist now that you feel isn’t the right fit for you. I can assure you, one visit to Taconic will make you a customer for life!! They make you feel so welcome and comfortable you almost forget your there for dental work. I have had exstansive dental work by them. Dr Betsy amazes me with her precision work! I’m telling ya these guys are hands down the best office around!! I could go on for days about how great every person in that office is! Don’t wait any longer, just call Taconic Dental Art! I promise you won’t regret it!
R
1 week ago
Had a great experience with everyone I dealt with!
J
3 weeks ago
Terrified of the *gulp* dentist
I avoid the dentist as much as possible which is why I needed to go in for a cleaning and get the " damage" assessed. Mary was my dental hygienist and she was very gentle with me. Dr Clover was awesome and I have another follow-up in a couple weeks. They are perfect for those who fear the dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I am a very nervous dental patient so I go into any procedure expecting the worst! I had the 1st stages of a crown done yesterday and must say the procedure went fine. No pain and was finished much quicker than I expected. Everyone was professional and friendly. Not dreading going back to have the final procedure.
A
4 weeks ago
I was very disappointed with my technician for this appointment- caused pain while inserting X-ray components in my mouth to obtain full series. Also caused discomfort with using ultrasonic tool for cleaning and seemed unsteady with normal cleaning instruments. Was there for almost an hr for an annual cleaning and at the end she gave me a different patient’s card for a follow up visit. I will be calling to change my appointment to a different technician for my follow up and will ask never to be scheduled with her again.
T
4 weeks ago
Super Professional and a joy to visit
Went in today for a semi-annual cleaning and check up and Bonnie took very good care of me. Everyone I meet at Taconic Dental is super nice and extremely professional. I already have an appointment for my next cleaning in January and I am looking forward to it.
R
2 months ago
This is the best dental practice I have visited in many years.
As a person who avoided going to the Dentist at almost any cost due to experiences in my younger years. I have had nothing but great, professional care while they do everything to make me as comfortable as possible during cleanings and procedures. A comprehensive plan was developed to get my dental health back on the right track and it is working. These are professional caring people from the receptionist when you walk in through your care and follow up. I would certainly recommend Taconic Dental to anyone who asks.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful practice
From the front desk receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, all showed great compassion to this dental-phobe (or anti-dentite as Seinfeld said). I apprecited their kindness greatly.
T
4 months ago
Bridge / partial.
From start to finish , taconic dental is thorough, professional, and very pleasant to work with. Outstanding customer service and detail oriented.
A
4 months ago
Very professional
My cleaning was on time and very pleasant. I like the fact that procedures that are not needed immediately are not pushed on me.