Taconic Dental Arts

Dentist

163 Jackson Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Bridge / partial.
From start to finish , taconic dental is thorough, professional, and very pleasant to work with. Outstanding customer service and detail oriented.
A
5 days ago
Very professional
My cleaning was on time and very pleasant. I like the fact that procedures that are not needed immediately are not pushed on me.
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Clover is gifted with the special talents required to care for my high maintenance mouth. Today, he re-cemented an older crown to buy me some time. He has amazing bedside manner and infinite patience. I will not go anywhere else for my dental care.
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding experience again! Friendly staff that listens to the patient. Wish I had this kind of care years ago. I would have gone much sooner for preventative care and taken care of issues much earlier. I am an apprehensive patient and that disappears at this practice.
T
1 month ago
I was treated very professionally and people were very friendly. Cost was very fair.
C
2 months ago
I called the office Thursday AM and was pleased I was able to get an appointment later in the afternoon. The office staff and x-ray technician were very friendly and professional. Dr. Elizabeth Carmack did a very thorough examination and took the time to answer all of my questions.
J
4 months ago
Hygienist bad with kids
Mary they hygienist is terrible with kids she has no patience with them and traumatizes them from wanting to return. She basically tells them to shut up. Other then this one hygienist I love this office and I beg for her to never be near my kids again.
R
4 months ago
Fastest & nicest tooth fillers in the East!
Friendly, quick and professional, and pain-free experience.
C
5 months ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE
I settled in for a extended procedure but was done before I knew it. And it was painless.
R
5 months ago
Treated with respect
I had to have a crown done today. I was greated politely and promptly. I was given some forms to fill out. Then a lady came out to explain exactly what was going to happen and what my financial responsibilities were. It was exactly as quoted. I checked around and their prices are totally in line. As I am nervous about dental work, they offered to use the nitrous gas. Thank god I accepted. It made the noise from the drill that much more bearable. Once the drilling and grinding was done the gas was removed. Here comes the fun part. Making the mold for the temporary cap. These folks are perfectionists. First mould was "okay" but na we want to do it again. 2 try almost 3 time was a charm. After it was in on and checked numerous times I went on my way out of the treatment room. I was greeted with "sorry we kept you so long". I totally appreciated that but more so they spent the time to get it right. I go back on the 19th for the final cap. I guarantee I will get the same superb service.
Response from Taconic Dental Arts
Mr. Day, You are so kind! Thank you!