Taconic Dental Arts

Dentist

163 Jackson Ave.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
This is the best dental practice I have visited in many years.
As a person who avoided going to the Dentist at almost any cost due to experiences in my younger years. I have had nothing but great, professional care while they do everything to make me as comfortable as possible during cleanings and procedures. A comprehensive plan was developed to get my dental health back on the right track and it is working. These are professional caring people from the receptionist when you walk in through your care and follow up. I would certainly recommend Taconic Dental to anyone who asks.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful practice
From the front desk receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, all showed great compassion to this dental-phobe (or anti-dentite as Seinfeld said). I apprecited their kindness greatly.
T
2 months ago
Bridge / partial.
From start to finish , taconic dental is thorough, professional, and very pleasant to work with. Outstanding customer service and detail oriented.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
My cleaning was on time and very pleasant. I like the fact that procedures that are not needed immediately are not pushed on me.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Clover is gifted with the special talents required to care for my high maintenance mouth. Today, he re-cemented an older crown to buy me some time. He has amazing bedside manner and infinite patience. I will not go anywhere else for my dental care.
R
3 months ago
Outstanding experience again! Friendly staff that listens to the patient. Wish I had this kind of care years ago. I would have gone much sooner for preventative care and taken care of issues much earlier. I am an apprehensive patient and that disappears at this practice.
T
3 months ago
I was treated very professionally and people were very friendly. Cost was very fair.
C
4 months ago
I called the office Thursday AM and was pleased I was able to get an appointment later in the afternoon. The office staff and x-ray technician were very friendly and professional. Dr. Elizabeth Carmack did a very thorough examination and took the time to answer all of my questions.
J
6 months ago
Hygienist bad with kids
Mary they hygienist is terrible with kids she has no patience with them and traumatizes them from wanting to return. She basically tells them to shut up. Other then this one hygienist I love this office and I beg for her to never be near my kids again.
R
6 months ago
Fastest & nicest tooth fillers in the East!
Friendly, quick and professional, and pain-free experience.