Tactical Pest Management, LLC

Pest Exterminator

25 White Rock Hill Road

Bow, NH 03304

Open Today By Appointment

bowpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent, responsive and effective service
Totally pleased with their prompt response to my call re: a hornets nest. Professionally done for a fair price. No pressure for services I did not want or need. I would call them again in an instant if other critters appear. It worked well to support a local business.
J
1 year ago
Proffesional Experts
My husband and I are so more than PLEASED with Tactical Pest Control. Mike is THOROUGH, always thoughtful to how he can assist his/they clients to the MAX! What they use does NOT hurt your pets, children. HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION FOR Tactical pest. And he/they do their work with a smile.
L
1 year ago
Quality Service
They're a great team that do the job. Pleasant, neat, and friendly and REASONABLE. Cant beat them.
J
3 years ago
ADDITIONAL REVIEW
In my previous review I forgot to mention we are long time clients of Mr Mike Burns. He is extremely professional, and we cannot see not having Tactical Pest Management. We have a wooded area, HE WON'T LET THOSE CARPENTER ANTS BACK with his regular 4 times a year security, that offers grea peace of mind and my husband's. And at bay is red ants, hornets nest and safetytraps for mice so they stop eating our spark plugs or building nests in under the hood of our vehicles. Kudos! :-)
J
3 years ago
Best KNOWLEDGEABLE service ever
This is the best pest control service ever! Knows how to SPOT signs of many creepy crawlets, especally CARPENTER ANTs, RED ANTS ETC. HIDING BEES NEST---Mr. Mike Burns is friendly, he doesn't rush his service, gives great detail for checking out any given problem or potential problem. I highly RECOMMEDND TACTICAL PEST MANAGEMENT! More than reasonable pricing.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service even better results
My wife and I were extremely happy we found Mike. Our house had been infested with wasps. In early April we already had wasps in the house and hundreds flying around outside. I called Mike and he was out the next day. He inspected the problem and explained our options. The good news is since Mike treated my house we have no more wasps! He does great work. I would recommend him to anyone dealing with a pest problem.
P
3 years ago
No pests - No surprises
It was time to call a pest control expert. We had bees/nests all over the place outside the house, ants all inside the house and despite common methods to rid of these pests, they kept coming back! We reached out to Tactical Pest Management (TPM) and discussed what the issues were and straight forward fee charges. No surprises nor disappointments as TPM promptly came out and rid of the bees of which have not returned for over a year and the ants are gone too... Hundreds of them. TPM always offers to comeback at no charge anytime... I haven't had to call them back... finally a service that does what they say they are going to do!
M
3 years ago
Great Service
I have been using Tactical Pest Management for over 6 months now. Mike is a great trust worthy guy who performs a professional Job. I have recommended him to multiple friends.
M
3 years ago
Pest control
Tactical arrived when he said he would. Price is reasonable especially compared to others. Professional job done and he eliminated the ant issue.
K
3 years ago
excellence service
quick service when calling with an issue. very professional and polite. takes time to explain things. I have tried other pest control companies and find Tactical ppests to be the most reliable and reasonably priced one.