Tae Een Park, DDS, INC | Oakdale Smile

Dentist

190 South Oak Avenue, Building 3 Suite 6

Oakdale, CA 95361

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Another 6 months effort - VALIDATED!
Thank you all for looking after me and my family. Always look forward to our visits.
A
4 years ago
Left his office with a blister/burn on my bottom lip!
This happened to me when his office was in Valley Springs CA. I went in needing a permanent cap put on a root canal that dr. Park did. I am not sure what exactly happened I couldn't feel anything because my whole face was numb. When I left i noticed my bottom lip was a little swollen but thought nothing of it. I just figured it was from the numbing medicine. By the time I got home and the numbness wore off my lip was in terrible pain. Within one hour half of my lip had a blister the size of a marble, then over the next couple hours it ballooned even bigger and hurt like crazy. I immediately called Dr. Park and he had me come in, and he had no clue what had happened and his solution was to not charge me for the root canal. I took pictures and documented everything. I wish I could post the pics. It took literally weeks for my lip to heal. I personally will never see him again I'm not sure if it was him or his assistant who did this to me but I feel that I should leave this review for people to see. I am sure he is a great dentist and I am not saying that people should not see him but this is my experience with his office. Had I known that I could leave a review I would have done it a long time ago. I won't leave my name but I guarantee with 100% certainty that if he read this review he would know EXACTLY who left this review.
M
4 years ago
Quick and painless cleaning!
I have been with this dental practice for 2 years and I have always been seen on time and treated courteously by all staff and dentist. I am always given great advice about preventative dental care. No complaints!
K
4 years ago
Two things....
Tiffany is great... Two things bothered me today... Guy in waiting room conducting his business loudly on phone.... Like my quiet time in waiting rooms... Secondly.... Did not appreciate another staff member bringing a child into my exam room while my mouth wide open.... Thought that was intrusive and no one bothered to ask if I minded, nor even say "excuse us".... just ignored me....
R
4 years ago
Quality service
Had very good service, friendly,courteous and professional staff!
S
5 years ago
Brought my three daughters in
I thought the office was clean and professional. I needed an appointment for my three daughters at the same time and they accommodated me which was very nice. The dentist explained everything as did the receptionist. I have only been in one time, but my impression of the office was very good. I plan to continue bringing my family to this office. They were all very polite and professional.
W
5 years ago
Dr park
Staff and Dr are really great ! Went in , in pain and and they fixed me up during my lunch break.
N
5 years ago
No problems with routine cleaning, congenial staff and welcomed warmly by dentist.
S
5 years ago
Great dentist
Best dentist ever!!! So great with my Mom. Made her feel safe and important. Thank you!!
D
5 years ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE!
I never thought the day would come when I'd say, "I love going to the dentist!" However, that is the truth. Simon is the BEST there is, as he's extremely skillful, talented, caring, efficient, and professional. I even love his jokes! He's a pretty funny fellow. His assistants and office staff are top-notch, always willing to do their very best. Paula, his hygienist, has been caring for my teeth for about twenty-five years. She always does an outstanding job and dazzles me with her proficiency. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Yakligian and everyone in his dental practice. I'm glad they are all younger than I, so they'll be around for many years to come.