Tafolla & Rikli Family Dentistry

Dentist

5478 Tomah Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Closed Today Closed

trfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fast, friendly, professional
They're so fast my kids don't have time to think about the drilling. Always friendly, we never have to wait past our scheduled time, and the tokens and cookies are always the highlight of the visit. The only thing I wish I was told is when there's a 'fill in' for my favorite hygenist, Tammy, for my appointment. Something I will request next time. I wasn't too impressed with the temp. Thank you for making my kids excited about dentist visits!
C
3 days ago
Great Staff
Thanks for a fast, friendly, and professional visit
B
5 days ago
High quality service and very caring staff!
The staff our always friendly and kind and thoughtful. They were on time and efficient and helped calm my fears before my procedure. Dr. Rikli is always friendly and professional and procedure is as painless as possible. Thank you for your care!
J
1 week ago
Professional, friendly service!
First appointment with Tammy...loved her! She was so friendly and worked efficiently and professionally. She’s great!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a happy customer
My family have been patients for fifteen years and have never been dissatisfied. This practice uses the latest procedures and equipment and the staff has always been friendly. I highly recommend them for the whole family!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Dr. Rikli for nearly 16 years, he has watched my children grow 😊. We walk into the office and they always greet us with a warm smile and friendly face .
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Dr. Rikli for nearly 16 years, he has watched my children grow 😊. We walk into the office and they always greet us with a warm smile and friendly face .
K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Satisfied!
All done expediedently on short notice, it was the best service ever experienced, I'm a returning Patient glad to be back home!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
4 stars because nobody is perfect. I am very satisfied with Dr. Tafolla and staff, their professionalism and friendlines. Sometimes it gets a bit noisy.
M
4 weeks ago
Family visit
Myself and 4 of my boys do came in to get cleanings. Everyone worked with us and got us through the appointment quickly and painlessly. My boys LOVE seeing Dr. T. It's always a pleasure chatting with the girls there, pleasant conversation and laughing all around. Always fun regardless why we're there.