Tafolla & Rikli Family Dentistry

Dentist

5478 Tomah Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Closed Today Closed

trfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Super friendly. High quality service
I love Dr Rickli and everyone that works in the office. They are always so kind and friendly. Very easy to work with.
J
4 days ago
I've been going to Tafolla & Rikli for over 12 years and have always been treated extremely well. Over the 12 years I've been impressed with how they have stayed up with current technology and procedures. I have had to visit other dentists in other states due to my job and I'm glad Tafolla & Rikli are my dentists. I've had only positive experiences.
A
6 days ago
Just went in for a regular cleaning. Nicole was very pleasant and professional. I've been seeing Dr. Rikli for well over a decade and continue to be treated like royalty every time I visit.
M
2 weeks ago
First class experience
I have always had such a great experience with this office! From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave, you are surrounded by people who care about you as a patient and as a person. I have always feared the dentist and have really felt so comfortable with Dr. Rikli. He gives his honest opinion on what would be best for dental care and does not think about his pocket when determining the right treatment. Stacy is also amazing :)
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional staff
Been with Dr T and staff for over 13 years. Never had a bad visit. True professionals from checking in to checking out. Any procrdure I have had never gave me problem afterwards; can not say tahtvfor a past dentist. They get to know you, not just treat you as a client but a person. Keep up the great work.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staffs
My family is always happy whenever you have appointments due to the friendly atmosphere from the staffs as well as getting our appointments on time.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great with kids!
I brought my 2 year old twins to their first appointment here today, and had a great experience! All the receptionists, nurses and dentist were professional, and extra gentle and caring to the kiddos. They let them get comfortable with all the tools and didn't pressure or scare them during the visit. I think it was a very positive first dental experience, and we look forward to bringing them back each year as they get older!
L
2 weeks ago
I was in guickly. The dental hygienist was professional, efficient and winsome. Dr. Tafolla, who I like and trust, checked in on me. They found a crack in my old crown and showed me a picture. I will have it taken care of soon. I was out on time. Billing was ready and I did not have to wait. I do not dislike going to the dentist. A very food visit!
E
2 weeks ago
My whole family enjoys going to Dr. Tafolla's office. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist. Patti is truly amazing and always does an incredible job. Dr. T is super friendly, and willing to joke around with you. He takes his job seriously, but creates a fun atmosphere at the same time.
T
3 weeks ago
Staff
Staff are so friendly and professional.