Tafolla & Rikli Family Dentistry

Dentist

5478 Tomah Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

trfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Always a great visit.
It is always a pleasure to go see the people at Dr Tafolla & Rikli's. The people are always friendly and courtious. Dr. T. always calls me by name and seems happy to see me. They also do a very thorough and wonderful job whatever they are doing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new dentist to go see these people.
K
5 days ago
Friendly, state of the art, experienced
My dental needs have been met by Dr. T and his wonderful staff for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
7 days ago
You guys are Awesome, Awesome, Awesome
R
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I am new to town and my initial experience with Dr. Rikli was to come in for a cracked tooth/crown. The ladies at the front desk were all very friendly and helpful with what I needed to get from my other dentist. Upon deciding to proceed with the treatment, Dr. Rikli walked me through what he was going to do and made sure I was comfortable and numb. I highly recommend.
B
1 week ago
Today was a pleasure! Everyone is ssssoooo nice, the office is very warm and welcoming! We are so glad to be back with family again. Amber Vanlandingham is family and our kids love Tammy cleaning their teeth again!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
The staff were efficient but not rushed. They didn't talk to me while I had tools in my mouth, which I appreciate because it's hard to respond! My hygienist gave great ideas on how to prevent build up, and added it to my goodie bag.
J
2 weeks ago
I Hope This Continues
I just left a dental office because it felt like every time I went in they were telling me the next tooth that needed a crown. I began to feel like they were just trying to get more and more money out of me. Fortunately I found Tafolla & Rikli Family Dentistry where they actually made me feel pretty good about my teeth and didn't suggest any immediate big ticket items. I waited less than 3 minutes once I arrived, the facility was nice and clean, the staff were friendly and professional, and even when I met with the Dr. the wait was minimal. My first impression is very good and I look forward to continuing with the same level of service with them!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!!
I've been a patient here for years, and it just keeps getting better and better. Tammy, my hygienist is awesome, and knows more about about the Broncos than Gary Kubiak! :)
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable,
I love these people. Always friendly, helpful, gentle, thoughtful, and they know me by name.
E
4 weeks ago
From the receptionist to the office staff, everyone was courteious, friendly and professional. Dr. Tafolla has been my dentist for years and I trust him completely. I do not mind "going to the dentist" as so many other people I know do.