Tafolla & Rikli Family Dentistry

Dentist

5478 Tomah Dr.

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

trfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Kindness coupled with professionalism
I received a warm greeting when checking in and went into my appointment promptly when I was scheduled. My hygienist, Sara, treated me with kindness and pleasant conversation. Dr. Rikli engaged me with joy, professionalism and efficiency. It's no wonder Rikli's practice continues to be our "go to" clinic.
M
1 month ago
Fillings made enjoyable
Shannon and Amelia did an excellent job assisting in my fillings. They were so kind, entertaining and gentle. It makes going through all the work so much more bearable with their high quality care.
E
1 month ago
Great Staff
While the issue I have bums me out, the staff has always been great
H
1 month ago
Brings quality to a higher level
This is a great dental practice. They are gentle, do excellent work and are punctual. Dr. Rikli’s provided a thorough evaluation of the quality of my teeth complete with extensive photographs and we were able the work out a prioritized plan for building dental health.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist !
My husband and I recently relocated to COS and I must confess I am always very anxious going to the dentist... We were pleasantly surprise with Dr. Rikli’s expertise and his staff’s professionalism. They are all very gentle and make appointments painless.
V
2 months ago
I have been going to see Dr. Rikli for over 20 years. I feel like family!
I am always satisfied with the service I receive.
C
2 months ago
Excellen, Trustworthy Service
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rikli since 2003. Even though I’ve moved to the other side of town, I still make the drive to continue my care with him. I’ve found him to be very trustworthy, and his dentistry skills are excellent. His staff also has excellent “bedside manners.” I love going there for my routine care, as well as fillings and such.
G
2 months ago
Awesome fast service
Still the best dentist in Colorado!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, professional staff
The staff are all very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They helped me with preventive care that was not done by my previous dentist and have helped me keep my aging teeth in good condition. I would recommend them to anyone who desires to take good care of their teeth.
K
2 months ago
Phenomenal timing and great service!
Thank you for getting me in so quickly and for taking care of my issue! Dr. T and staff are absolutely amazing!