Tahoe Family Dentists

Dentist

1077 4th St

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150-3459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tahoefamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
very impressed
fantastic experience for my first visit. everyone from the receptionist to the Dr was very friendly and welcoming! Very professional practice would highly recommend to anyone
R
3 years ago
Great Hygenist
They were ready for me and it was a great experience.
A
3 years ago
Horribble with young kids
My family had a horrible experience here. The front office and assistant were very nice but the dentist, Jeanie Kaufman, was mean and rude. My youngest just turned 4 and he was nervous about going to the dentist. She yelled at my son, told him to stop crying because she didn't like cryers and made me leave the room. My other two older children stayed with him and even they were upset with how she treated their little brother. I came back in without the dentist seeing me and could hear the way she was yelling at my son and it made me very angry. When I walked in the room she looked like a deer caught in headlights and immediately tried to change her tone when I told her I had been standing there listening.We didn't even wait for him to finish his treatment, I walked out because I was so appalled. Someone who works with young children should be compassionate, caring and patient.She was none of the above. I will not be bringing my kids back to this office!
L
3 years ago
Dentistry at it's best!!
There is only one word that will best describe this dental office....PERFECTION!!! Dr Cercio is the most dedicated, honest, thorough, accommodating and well educated dental professional I have ever known. His dentistry is impeccable and he and the staff all make you feel right at home. The office is clean and welcoming at all times. I can't imagine ever completely trusting anyone other then Dr. Cercio with my dental needs. I face many challenges when it comes to the condition of my teeth however I feel so at ease and comfortable when I am in Dr. Cercio's care. I have referred friends to him and they have greatly thanked me.
J
3 years ago
Thank you
thank you dr. For being honest and leading me In the right direction
R
3 years ago
Great dental cleaning today!
I've been to TFD three times in the last month and each visit was outstanding. On my first visit, as a new patient, Dr. Circeo did a wonderful job repairing a broken front tooth. On the second visit a very old and failing filling was replaced--painlessly and perfectly. Today I had my teeth cleaned and it was once again a very successful and positive experience. Everyone in this office is polite and helpful and the office environment is very pleasant and relaxing. Great job. See you in six months.
J
3 years ago
Tahoe family dentist
Thank you excellent care
J
3 years ago
Great job!
R
3 years ago
Excellent experience today!
Needed a filling replaced today. Painless, efficient and thoughtful.
J
3 years ago
Thank you everyone was great. It's always hard for me at the dentist but everyone helped me to feel comfortable