Tails A-Waggin Pet Grooming

Pet Grooming

360 W Schick Rd

Ste 19

Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingdalegrooming.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Wonderful care and beautiful service
Claudia and crew are an absolute delight to have working on my dogs! Claudia greets each of the dogs with a sweet and gentle voice and makes them feel special. The haircuts are sheer perfection. I have been using her continuosly for the past 15 years! My dogs are always excited to go to their "beauty shop!" I highly recommend this grooming salon for grooming of any type of dog!
R
1 year ago
Expertise with a smile.
You can tell that Claudia (owner) still loves what she does. She has a way with dogs and people both! Great job, great place.
J
1 year ago
Great staff!
The staff at Tails A-Waggin' were top notch! Professional, but very warm and welcoming. My dog was nervous at first, but thanks to the kind and caring staff, she soon felt right at home. Her grooming was perfect; they paid attention to the details and she looked great!
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Love bringing my dog Chase to Tails A Waggin'!! Great people, great services, happy dog!!
E
1 year ago
My doggie's favorite groomer by far!
I never have to worry when I drop off Rocky. He loves the workers. The owner always meets him with a hug and a kiss. She is so sweet and it is so genuine. The haircuts are great and he is always so happy when he sees me. Sure, he is always a bit nervous, but then literally lights up when the owner calls his name. Such a great place! Thank you for always being kind and gentle with my 85lb baby.
G
1 year ago
kind and compassionate
Tails A-Waggin is kind and compassionate....I have peace of mind whenever I leave my animal knowing that all of the people who work here LOVE animals and give them quality care. The grooming is outstandingly consistent and my animal always looks amazing when I pick him up! Most importantly, my animal is calm and happy after spending a day at this groomer! VERY HAPPY!
G
1 year ago
kind and compassionate
Tails a waggin is kind and compassionate.... I have peace of mind whenever I leave my animal knowing that all of the people who work here LOVE animals and give them quality care. The grooming is outstandingly consistent and my animal always looks amazing when I pick him up! Most importantly, my animal is calm and happy after spending a day at this groomer! Very happy!
M
1 year ago
I LOVE THEM
I have been using them for about 15 yrs now and they are the best around. They are pleasant and caring of all their dogs and dog owners. I highly suggest you look no further have Tails a Waggin groom your pets.