Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great experience: great hygienist, feel like they all really care, great customer service.
M
7 days ago
Great experience: great hygienist, feel like they all really care, great customer service.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much Molly. Always great to see you as well. Feels like just yesterday but 6 months fly by. See you again soon!
K
1 week ago
Best best best dental office ever!!! Dr. Milgram really cares about his patients! I live far but will gladly drive the extra miles just to come here because the staff is so great and friendly, and it’s such a great atmosphere.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We appreciate your kind words. It is always nice to make patients smile.
E
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional
Dr. Milgram is an outstanding Dentist. He's very thorough and explains well. Liz and all his staff are so professional and polite! We're so glad to have found them.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much for your words. We will see you soon!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. John Milgram provides great service every time I see him. He is very good about explaining everything and I appreciate the technical info. It makes going to the dentist no big deal. His staff is wonderful and the offices are kept impeccable with great movies playing overhead to make the visit pass quickly. He has been fixing some old dental work for me, and has performed an extraction and an implant. All the work has been expertly executed “pain free”. Five Stars to Tall Grass Dental.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much Gene, Not Mr McCutcheon... :) We appreciate your kind words, our pleasure to have you as part of our dental family!
L
2 months ago
Nice dentist!!
What a good experience at Tall Grass Dental!! The staff are all so nice! Really appreciate the digital images they use on my teeth. Fast and painless!! I definitely would recommend this practice if you are looking for a new dentist or need to switch to a better dentist!!! Thank you for all you do!! See you in six months!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Linda, Our pleasure and we will see you in 6 months. Time flies so before you know it it'll be here.
A
2 months ago
Highly knowledgeable Professional
An efficiently run office, my visits have always resulted in a step by step explanation of all procedures by Dr. Milgram. He is extremely knowledgeable, and is a careful practitioner who seeks to solve all issues without a need for a return, when necessary. His tone and manner are kind and professional. I highly recommend his practice to everyone.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Anthony, we appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you next time.
K
2 months ago
Great Approach
Doc was very methodical and explained what he was doing. I had no pain whatsoever after significant cavity filling.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Dr Milgram has a true passion for dentistry and he would talk dentistry in his sleep if he could. Ha ha, glad to hear your experience was painless as we expected. Thank you for taking the time to give us your input, means a lot to us!
K
2 months ago
I had 2 crowns replaced at once. There was no pain and the technology Dr. Milgram uses to assure the best fit and longevity is amazing. I have been receiving care from this practice for 6 years and the hygienist, Liz, is also of the highest caliber!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we are doing, we will miss you and wish you the absolute best on your move.
M
2 months ago
Quick and Professional
Liz and Dr Milgram are amazing. You can tell when someone loves their job and this is exactly what I sense from the team at Tall Grass Dental. I would totally recommend them. The entire staff is great and seeing the same faces every time I come in gives me comfort knowing that I’m coming to the right place. Keep up the great work guys.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you for your review.