Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
First visit
My dentist had retired and after 30 plus years and I had to find another. I heard about tallgrass dental and decided to give it a try. The facility was incredibly clean and I was greeted with total courtesy and great customer service. I was impressed with the technology that was used and the professionalism of the staff. Even though I did not need any dental work other than a routine exam, I found it very easy to speak with Dr Milgram. However, as a new patient, it would have been nice to have him spend a little time with me so we could get to know each other a little better.
G
2 days ago
I appreciate how thorough and how professional Dr. Millgram is.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
If you ever have any questions he would love to answer them for you.
R
3 days ago
Makes one feel very comfortable
The entire staff makes me feel very comfortable and welcome. Liz always has a smile and does a great job and ensures that things are going well. Dr Milgram is always professional and friendly at the same time. The young ladies in the office are extremely nice and takes time to see how things are. Going to the Tall Grass Dentist office is a pleasure even if things may be painful afterwards
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you so much Mr Ferguson, We enjoy your visits as well. If you need anything, you know where to find us...
J
1 week ago
Best dental care in Chicagoland area… Second to none
Dr. Milgram has assembled the best staff with exceptional service. Not to mention the state of the art equipment and Confirm you are provided with each visit. Knowing I will be greeted with a smile and treated like royalty makes my one hour 40 minute commute one way very easy . Thank you
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Cuco, We appreciate your kind words. We always look forward to seeing you every 6 months.
S
3 weeks ago
The TOPS in dental care!
Love the staff at Tall Grass Dental. Everyone is so courteous and caring.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You, we enjoy seeing you and the family as well.
E
1 month ago
Servive
Excellent service . Dr Milgram cares a lot about patient ‘s comfort.during dental procedures,
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Esther, Dr Milgram has a huge passion for what he does and he wants to have everyone as informed and comfortable possible. See you at your next cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Best dental care
From the moment you walk in the office hey struggles with anxiety said I can’t at the moment you walk out the door, patients are treated with professionalism and care throughout the visit. Liz it is a wonderful hygienist who constantly cares for the patient’s comfort and for the job that she is doing. Dr. milligram is very professional as well and adds as much insight into the procedure and follow up care as he possibly can
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Ed, we look forward to seeing you soon again! Always a pleasure to see you in our office.
C
1 month ago
Thorough and informative
I just came for my first visit after moving to the area and finding Tall Grass after extensive research online. They definitely deserve their 5 stars! Liz, the DH was so kind and personable. She also did a great job cleaning my teeth and rebonding my permanent retainer. Dr. Milgram was phenomenal and so informative. He took time to photograph every tooth and educate me on why they were looking into different treatment plans. I trust him completely to complete the work we discussed. So happy to have found y'all!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Hey Christine, This is Monica @ Tall Grass Dental. I am so bummed I didn't get to meet you today. I look forward to meeting you at your next visit. Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
All my questions and concerns were answered promptly. Friendly and informative staff. While most people dread a dental visit, this one was rather pleasant.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant visit and we hope to make all your future visits just as pleasant as this one.
G
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was so pleased with my appointment. The staff was extremely friendly, Dr Migram was friendly, informative and gentle. It was a great experience.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You, we look forward to your next dental visit.