Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Always terrific work
I'm old. I've been to tons of dentists in my life. Some were good, some were ok. But Dr. Milgram and staff are far and away the best, and I intend to stay with them. Confidence.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much for your kind words Mr Sanabria. It is always a pleasure seeing you in our office.
K
4 weeks ago
Very thorough exam and cleaning - always happy
The staff is wonderful, the cleaning is very thorough, and the exam as well. I so much appreciate the time Dr. Milgram takes to explain what is happening and what is needed, so that we fully understand our dental health. He is excellent with our kids as well, ensuring they take their dental health seriously as well, while also making it an enjoyable experience. We will always recommend Tall Grass. Fantastic!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Mrs Philips, we appreciate you taking your time to give your input and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
1 month ago
Fast, and Friendly Visit
I was taken in as soon as I arrived (a few minutes early) and did not have to wait! I was met with a friendly smile at the door and the entire staff is great! The trip to the dentist is always a pleasure!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Brian, we can't always do the carpet treatment as we wished but when we can we are happy to get you in and done in a timely manner.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality care
Tall Grass Dental and John in particular represent all what is right with dental care - extremely knowledgeable, caring, clean...the easiest 5 star review to give.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Alex, Always a pleasure seeing you and the family.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Visit...as Usual!
I had my dental visit today at Tall Grass and it was great, as usual! I never dread going to my dental appointments at Tall Grass Dental. The staff and Dr. Milgram are friendly and professional. Dental visits at Tall Grass = a walk in the park. Lol :) Thanks Dr. Milgram and staff for all your help today!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
It is always a pleasure talking to you as always. Please let your wife know that she must send us those pictures of the wonderful views you were talking about. Have a fabulous evening. See you in 6 months.
K
2 months ago
Good service
Very satisfied. Went in to get my sons braces- the doctor explained everything in detail and make my son feel at ease.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to his final result.
B
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much Brent, always a pleasure seeing you in our office.
J
2 months ago
Love your staff, who are very qualified and pleasant. I'm always so anxious about going to the dentist for any reason. All the staff knows this and are so kind and accepting. My dental health is priority health is # one for this staff and keeping the fees reasonable to save my teeth.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Jaye for taking time to give us your input. Thanks for choosing us as your dental family.
S
2 months ago
Smooth
Easy to discuss the procedure, everything is done perfectly!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Glad it all worked out fine, see you at your next dental check up.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The service provided to my 8yr old son was exceptional today. He was very anxious about his visit, but they took their time to explain step-by-step what they were going to do. My son left his visit feeling relieved and reassured that they would take good care of him in the future!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you for your reply Alisha, that is our goal to give all patients the same dental experience. He was a true champ!!!