Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
An outstanding team of professionals doing an incredible job
I went through many dental clinics before I’ve got lucky to meet dr Jon Milgram and his team. They worked on my front teeth and in just 2 appointments I’ve got the smile i always wanted. They use best products and technology, doctor showed me the teeth with problems, he took a lot of teeth pictures to make me fully understand what’s going on, we discussed the treatment plan and teeth whitening procedure. My 3 years old son just had his first dental checkup, he was doing so good, he told me ... mommy I had so much fun... I definitely recommend Tall Grass Dental Assoc. !
P
4 weeks ago
great visit
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Always nice to see you!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service. Very friendly. Everything was well and thoroughly explained.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You, See you in 6 months
V
1 month ago
I was treated very well by Dr. Milgram, his assistant, and the support staff at Tall Grass Dental. The Dr is very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything and answered all questions, thoroughly. I never intend to have another tooth extraction but I would not hesitate to be treated at Tall Grass Dental.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We look forward to continue seeing you!
D
2 months ago
Fantastic team - very knowledgeable, friendly and detailed
We have been going to Dr. Milgram for years and we couldn't be happier. He also did the braces for both of my kids. Both had their braces off in less than a year. Great staff!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We have been going to Tall Grass Dental for over 13 years and always receive excellent service. The staff is truly wonderful and always with a positive attitude. Dr Milgram goes above and beyond and shares knowledge that helps understand what is going to happen or is happening.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Sorry for the late response, Thank you for you kind words. We enjoy seeing you and the family as well.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding! Outstanding! Outstanding! Dr Milgram continues to amaze me with his intellectual capital!. He communicates everything he does and has an amazing staff. Thanks for exceeding expectations! I highly recommend them.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Dan, We appreciate your kind words!!!! See you soon!
R
2 months ago
These guys are the best
Honestly the nicest people out there. They take care of you, do a fantastic job, and believe it or not you are kind of bummed the visit goes quickly. Dr. Milgram is the man. If you aren’t willing to give it a try then good, we can all keep this place a secret longer.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Ryan, You are too sweet. We always look forward to seeing you as well.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, very friendly staff
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Neal, We enjoy seeing you and the whole family as well!
M
2 months ago
High quality of service! Very thorough and explained the procedure so well!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much Mary, See you soon!