Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Approach
Doc was very methodical and explained what he was doing. I had no pain whatsoever after significant cavity filling.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Dr Milgram has a true passion for dentistry and he would talk dentistry in his sleep if he could. Ha ha, glad to hear your experience was painless as we expected. Thank you for taking the time to give us your input, means a lot to us!
K
2 weeks ago
I had 2 crowns replaced at once. There was no pain and the technology Dr. Milgram uses to assure the best fit and longevity is amazing. I have been receiving care from this practice for 6 years and the hygienist, Liz, is also of the highest caliber!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We appreciate you taking your time to let us know how we are doing, we will miss you and wish you the absolute best on your move.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
Liz and Dr Milgram are amazing. You can tell when someone loves their job and this is exactly what I sense from the team at Tall Grass Dental. I would totally recommend them. The entire staff is great and seeing the same faces every time I come in gives me comfort knowing that I’m coming to the right place. Keep up the great work guys.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you for your review.
D
3 weeks ago
great service. they explained exactly what was being done so no surprises. NO PAIN very little anyway. Great job. Recommend them highly
Great job. staff explained exactly what they are doing. No surprises and minimal pain Thanks
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Dennis, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. We also appreciate you taking the drive out here to see us.
J
3 weeks ago
I had some discomfort in my lower tooth that has been bothering me for a week. So I made an appointment to see Dr. Milgram. They were able to quickly schedule me in the very next day. Dr. Milgram found the issue that is causing the discomfort and prescribed a couple of medications to relieve the pain. Dr. Milgram's office doesn't perform root canals anymore, but he did refer me to another great dentist who specializes in root canals. All in all, another great experience with Dr. Milgram and staff!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We are sure that Dr Pawluk will be able to get you in much sooner then we would and take care of your root canal in a 1 visit. Glad we were able to get you in ASAP and get this taken care of quick. See you soon!
B
1 month ago
Amazing As Always
Dr. Milgram and the entire staff are professional, friendly and engaging. I wouldn't trust anybody else with myself or my family / kids.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Brent, We will miss you and your entire family. Hoping that you come to visit and we continue to see you and the family as well.
P
1 month ago
Visit
Liz did a great job cleaning my teeth, very thorough but also very gentle. She spoiled me.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you Mr Cote, We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to give us your review and input. See you at your next cleaning.
J
1 month ago
Great experience, very friendly
My 4 year old and I get our cleanings back to back and we love Dr. Milgram and his staff. My daughter gets very nervous but they let her help clean my teeth so she’ll be more excited. I love how knowledgeable they all are and how Dr. Milgram explains everything in detail. You really learn more and are confident that he knows what he’s talking about. I’ve been to dentists where I’ve questioned whether or not they even knew what they’re doing or why they’re doing it. He is definitely not one of them. Thank you for your friendliness!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Jessica, Lexi is absolutely adorable and we love to see you all.
L
1 month ago
Fabulous Tall Grass Dental Experience
I went for my annual cleaning and x-rays today. I really try to take care of my teeth. The staff was very proud of me and complimented me on my good work. I didn’t wait to be sen at all. X-rays were taken quickly. My teeth were cleaned effectively and efficiently. The doctor came to see me right after. And all is good with my teeth! Dr. Milgram even asked me about my husband and family. We love the entire staff here at Tall Grass Dental!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
We enjoy seeing each and everyone of your family member. We enjoy hearing about your grand-daughters growth as well. See you next year!
B
2 months ago
Easy going staff very professional
It has been a year and a half now that I have been going to Tall Grass Dental. I highly recommend coming here to those who dislike going to see the dentist. I was one of them, now since I have been under their care, my idea of a dentist has changed for the better.