Tall Grass Dental

Dentist

24111 West 103rd Street

Naperville, IL 60564

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
One of the best!
I’ve been going to Tall Grass Dental for years...and years. I’ve always been impressed with Dr. Milgram and his staff. From the front desk staff to the the dental hygienist staff to Dr. Milgram himself, I’ve been a happy patient since my very first visit. I live in Chicago and still choose to travel to Naperville to see Dr. Milgram. Nothing negative to say. Truthfully.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Kasey we enjoy having you as part of our Dental Family and we enjoy talking to you about our love for pets as well. Hope to have stories for you and hear stories from you next time you come in. Or when Adam makes it in.
J
1 month ago
Fast and professional service
Saw me right away, in and out in 30minutes!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
You are doing a great job at home and that makes your visits that much easier.
L
2 months ago
My visit was long overdue and I kept putting it off. Dr. John and his staff put me at ease and were understanding and compassionate with my gagging problem. It was the first time I had a crown without nitrous oxide! He did a great job and I will definitely be back!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Our pleasure having you as part of our dental family! See you soon!
J
2 months ago
6 Month Visit
As usual, I was greeted as I entered. They took me right back for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. They are efficient, friendly and do a full face and mouth wellness health check up! Leaving, feeling that I always get great overall service. They are the most professional and experienced dentist ever!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you Mrs Nelson, It is always great seeing you and your husband. See you in 6 months.
D
2 months ago
High quality dentist and staff !
Words can't explain how good this team is. Go check them out and you will go anywhere else. Dr. Milgram is better than exceptional, he explains everything and perhaps is the smartest dentist on this side of the Mississippi! His staff has been with him for years, they are all very friendly and loving caring people. That fact states to me, he clearly is doing a great job as a professional and business owner. Keep up the great work doc and team! God bless you all and thanks for being so caring all the time.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Dan, it is a pleasure to see you and so happy that all is good with you. May your holidays be the best ones yet. Have a blessed holiday season and Happy New Year. Talk to you soon!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
Since moving to IL, I've been to three different dentists. Dr Milgram & his staff at Tall Grass has been the best experience so far. He has the latest technology to evaluate my teeth including a camera to show before and after pictures of his work. I've been really impressed and truly feel my dental care is in good hands.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Derek, Our goal is to make each and every visit as pleasant as this one. Have a great Holiday Season!
J
3 months ago
Quality Service
Excellent and professional quality of service and always a friendly courteous environment.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you so much Mr Vourtsis, It is always a pleasure seeing you and it was nice catching up with you. Have a great Christmas and New Years as well. See you in the new year.
K
3 months ago
Amazing Dentistry Office
This was my first time at Tall Grass Dental. I was treated with such exceptional customer service. The staff is so wonderful. Learned so much from Dr. Milgram and his staff Liz and Neesha. They’re amazing at what they do. I’ve moved quite a lot and have been to many dentist offices but none compares to this one. Usually the dentist gives me anxiety but I can’t wait to go back!!!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Our goal at Tall Grass Dental is to treat each and every patient like a member of our family. We look forward to seeing you as well. I will make sure to forward your comment to Liz, Neesha and Dr Milgram as well. (Monica OM)
M
4 months ago
High quality of service,professional and friendly!
Best dentist in Illinois. Marvelous staff!!!
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank You Marla, always a pleasure to see you and Avi in our office. :)
G
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Always a positive experience with Dr. Milgram and staff.
Response from Tall Grass Dental
Thank you Mr Dieter, likewise!!!