Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallpinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The tooth fairy came to our house last night!
Dr. Moss and Marian were wonderful with my daughter. She needed a tooth extracted and she said she “didn’t even feel the needle” and was then expertly extracted in no time. Such a great experience every time. Very grateful to be able to rely on such an awesome team!
S
5 days ago
There was no waiting for my appt. Nancy was very professional and friendly, letting me know every stage of what to expect. I felt she took a lot of time and care cleaning my teeth. Also she gave me additional tips on how to maintain my teeth.
E
2 weeks ago
Always have good experiences! Thanks everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and knowledgeable
Everyone here knows how to do their job.....and how to do it well. Period. This clinic is exceptionally well-run. Dr. Boyd is a top-notch dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Nice service and all team is really polite and supportive.
E
4 weeks ago
Exceptional, Family Friendly & Appreciative
Mom plus 2 elementary kids (5 & 8) - and everyone was excited to see the Tall Pines staff! All three of us sat at the same time, and mom didn't need to keep tabs on the unruly kiddos this time either. It was no-worries for this mom - Dr. Moss's staff had it covered!! They are experienced, they are professional & friendly and they get it, they are parents too! When I walk in, I am received on a first name basis. They know their schedule- they know their community - they know their patients. Now if only they had a "floss reminder" app!
M
1 month ago
Time spent.
For my self improvement and care. Completely satisfied.
D
1 month ago
I received friendly service from all the very professional staff who always seem to be happy with their duties and interested in how I was and what they could do for me. Thank you Nancy Brenda and Dr. Moss .........
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, and treat you like family
Like most people, we don't like going to the dentist, but the staff at Tall Pines, make any visit as pleasurable as can be.. They are all interested in you and are efficient ,and thorough in their work. We would recommend them to all our friends
A
2 months ago
Excellent service today as usual. Staff are wonderful. Receptionists very organized and warm and welcoming. Dr. Boyd is terrific and her assistant is also great.