Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
1 month ago
Freindly & professional
Got an appointment on short notice. They are ready to take care of any problem.
S
1 month ago
Dental appt
I had impressions taken with Sabrina. She did an amazing job.
L
1 month ago
This is a caring,wonderful dental office. The staff are friendly and make it a relaxing visit. I had a filling replaced and a crown prep. No pain. Excellent
J
1 month ago
Professional
The office brings in a specialist once a month for oral surgeries. This makes it very convenient for customers! Dr. McIntosh was very calm and friendly which helped ease the anxiety of oral surgery.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly hygenists and accommodating. I love the Saturday appointments, they work with my work schedule.
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly
i am scared of going to the dentist. but i’ve never felt more comfortable than with dr moss and his team. while giving me the feeling i’m taking good care of my teeth and gums they managed to sustainably show me my potentials by the language they used and the mouth camera. i feel like they only do the absolute necessary procedures. which i appreciate. i absolutely recommend this dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
-The staff is very knowledgeable -Everyone is kind and very sweet with the children -Great environment -Abdolutely amazing place to be all around
T
2 months ago
Last minute call
I call in the morning and was able to be seen that day. What I feared would be an extraction turned out to be something minor. Instead of a big bill I received an honest assessment and a follow up to make sure everything is fine. Would highly recommend and will not hesitate to call. Thomas Fourney
S
2 months ago
The tooth fairy came to our house last night!
Dr. Moss and Marian were wonderful with my daughter. She needed a tooth extracted and she said she “didn’t even feel the needle” and was then expertly extracted in no time. Such a great experience every time. Very grateful to be able to rely on such an awesome team!
S
2 months ago
There was no waiting for my appt. Nancy was very professional and friendly, letting me know every stage of what to expect. I felt she took a lot of time and care cleaning my teeth. Also she gave me additional tips on how to maintain my teeth.