Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Open Today By Appointment

tallpinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Phew! That was painless
Dr. John Macintosh and his team, Lisa and Marsha, did a great job of extracting my tooth today. I have a phobia but they were patient and explained each step along the way. Thanks.
C
1 week ago
As always the staff was welcoming and friendly making me feel very comfortable.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
The staff continue to provide top notch service while making you feel completely at home, always look forward to the next visit...
J
2 weeks ago
Great service friendly and informative
A
2 weeks ago
Super Service !
Dr. Boyd is wonderful as always. She is thorough, informative, personable and helpful. Sheila and Nancy are both great hygienists and I appreciate their attention to detail. The receptions/secretaries are warm, welcoming and efficient. Thanks for the great service.
J
3 weeks ago
They demonstrate Very professional team work
I had a wonderful experience, I had my cleaning and my son and daughter had cleaning and root canal, I was very satisfied with the job done, the staff are very nice, gentle, friendly, just awesome. Sure will recommend it to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
They got me in for emergency tooth replacement in a hurry.
I lost a cap on a front tooth on Monday. By Thursday I had a replacement temporary tooth and felt much better. I had a bad cold Monday and they saw me as soon as they possibly could.
N
1 month ago
Great service and people. Always friendly.
I always feel I am great hands. Nancy is very good at her job. I appreciate them all.
V
1 month ago
High level services
I had always good service
A
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient practice
I have been at Tall Pines now for 20 years; some changes but always a friendly, reliable and efficient practice - with some recent renovations. cheers!