Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallpinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service !!
Great service, staff will go above and beyond your expectations!!
K
1 week ago
Professional and frendly
They were very nice and the information was real clear and they didn't hurt me.
L
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and efficiency result in relaxed treatment
Thanks for another super appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant visit
I always leave the office feeling better than when I walk in. The staff are friendly, skilled, efficient and kind.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Treatment Experience
Dr. Moss is one of the best, if not the best dentist in KW area. I had a crown put in today and it fit perfectly. No pain no nothing. Dr. Moss’ work is always outstanding. He is knowledgeable with conservative approach and recent novel techniques. Dr. Moss’ team is also phenomenal – they’re resourceful, professional and friendly. Exceptional dental experience. I highly recommend this office!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Tall Pines is great. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional in every aspect. I am happy that I started going to them.
J
3 weeks ago
Tall Pines Dental always provides me with high quality service. Brenda, Helen, and all the other staff, are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Both Nancy and Sabrina, the dental hygienists, are thorough and professional. Dr. Moss has always responded immediately if I need urgent dental care. I have been a patient for many years and I have only highly positive things to say.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
I was in for a procedure today that I was told would be quick. It was, and everyone did a great job and I left feeling happy!
P
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The receptionist was helpful in getting an appointment, the dental hygienist was thorough the dentist was great. what more could you ask for?
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome service!
My experience is always great at Tall Pines. Their staff is always pleasant and friendly and above all else, professional. I know I am in good hands and my teeth and gums are in great shape due to this wonderful facility, it's staff and their unwavering dedicated service. Two thumbs up!!