Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Open Today By Appointment

tallpinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great visit
The staff at Tall Pines Dental are friendly and personabe. I may not love going to the dentist but they make the visit much better :-)
K
3 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Thank you so much for getting me in fast today- It made my day!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional care
I'm always impressed with Dr Moss and the team. I trust them 100% and always know they will provide world-class dental care for me and my family!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd is very gentle and a true professional. I just highly recommended Dr. Boyd to one of my customers who lives in Cambridge and needs some dental work. The staff is very pleasant and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Boyd listened to my concerns and was thorough in her examination. The receptionist and hygienist were friendly and gave good service. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Service
When you first arrive at Tall Pines you are greated with a friendly smile and a hello. The staff takes a real interest in you and wants to create a friendly and comforting atmosphere. The dental heigenist and dentists are all friendly and put you as a customer first. They answer any questions and are willing to explain all procedures as well as show you any concerns on your x-rays. I will definitely be coming back to Tall Pines for all my dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Fabulous dentists and team
I can't say enough good things about this office, from the warm greeting to the amazing treatment I know that my family and I are all in excellent hands. My 5 year old daughter was in today to see Dr. Boyd and Marian for 3 fillings. My daughter was very excited to see them and from what I was told did an awesome job. She can be a challenge at times but both Marian and Dr. Boyd were wonderful with her and did excellent work. Dr. Moss has also treated my family and he and Kaylia are equally awesome. We also love the hygiene team, they do such a fantastic job as well. Not to leave anyone out - Brenda and Helen at the front desk are also wonderful. I would highly recommend this office and I have to friends and family.
J
1 month ago
I Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!
I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone needing a dentist. From toddlers to adults the people that work in this office are very professional, warm and caring. I have had everything from cleanings, fillings, crowns and implants done and I am very satisfied with the work. I also feel Dr. Moss assesses honestly with your best interest in mind.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff, clean facility
Always a good visit. Had a cleaning today. Staff were all pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Been going here for years and would recommend it to anyone.