Tall Pines Dental Center-

Dentist

201-10 Pioneer Dr

Kitchener, ON N2P 2A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallpinesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is super friendly and make you feel welcome and relaxed! They are awesome!
T
2 days ago
Pain Free Dental Work
Today I had a filling with Dr. Boyd. The procedure was completely painless and there was no discomfort during or afterward. The staff were completely professional and pleasant as usual. Always a great experience at Tall Pines.
E
3 days ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
We had a wonderful experience with our 3 year old. She was greeted with a smile and treated excellently throughout her visit. There were never any tears or confusion; she was explained what would happen in age-appropriate language and was able to help with certain steps. A great first experience!
J
2 weeks ago
I am a new patient and was recommended by a work colleague. I had a broken upper tooth and the exposure to anything cold was close to unbearable. Dr. Moss gave me the most feasible and cost effective options and was able to repair the tooth. He was fast, efficient, professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. I am truly impressed and would highly recommend Dr. Moss and his staff.
P
3 weeks ago
The receptionists are very helpfull. I always feel the Doctors have my best interests at heart. Great people good service.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
Going to the dentist can be stressful...at Tall Pines Dental Office, the whole crew there is great!! They’re always attentive and wonderful to chat with! Dr.Moss is my favourite dentist, and the new woman, Amanda, did a wonderful job! Very professional and made me feel comfortable! Thank you all, and see you on Monday!
J
1 month ago
Hygienist
Sabrina was fantastic! Highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Always greeted with a smile and Sara takes great care ! Dr. Moss is always personable.
B
1 month ago
Above and beyond
I have been in canada for last 10 years and have been to 5 different dental clinics for myself and my family before I visited Tall pines. I was surprised to see a dental clinic that paid attention to what I really need and gave an appointment with in less than a week. I am a healthcare provider myself and I have never experienced such a compassionate and professional approach from any of the previous dental offfices. The Dentist took his time to review and explain the details of findings about my 8 year old’s x ray. The team was very welcoming ( unlike other clinics where they welcome only your money ) and the doctor gave very reasonable, reliable and patient oriented clinical advice instead of making up reasons to get money out of me. We are truly blessed to have found this clinic and will certainly recommend them to all my friends. All other clinics that I visited in the past were just interested in draining my extended benefits ( and my pocket as well ) and never had a touch of compassion and reliability. Thanks to Tall Pines for giving me and my family a very pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff
I am a person that is terrified to go to the dentist to get anything done. This is the only place that I have ever been that the staff are awesome and they don't hurt you. Last time I went to the dentist was 1993. Now I am going on regular basis to get my teeth clean because I trust them. Thank you for working on my smile. Ken