Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Exceptional!!
The staff here is professional and friendly. Appointments are on time and I know my child is well cared for.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great office
My daughter (3 y.o.) was nervous for her first trip to the dentist, but they made it a great experience! Friendly staff, toys in the waiting area, and TV's the distract kids while their teeth are being examined/cleaned. Fantastic office, will definitely be returning.
D
3 weeks ago
BEST PEDIATRIC DENTIST IN TALLAHASSEE
Dr. Hanway and her staff are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. My kids have been going to her for over a year now and have had nothing but great experiences each visit. She will sit down and explain everything that she is going to do do during the dental exam to the kids and the parents, and go over in detail any preventative methods that she sees need to be addressed. My kids absolutely LOVE coming here! Very kid friendly office and the televisions on the screen are a definite plus! I would recommend Dr. Hanway and her office to any parents trying to find the best pediatric dentist for their kids.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist!
My daughter has special needs and is very orally defensive. I dreaded taking her to the dentist. Dr Shawn and her staff are so kind and understanding. They understood how far to push her and when to stop. My son (who does not have special needs) was a little nervous but handled it like a champ! Highly recommend this office!
D
1 month ago
Best in pediatric dentist in town
Quick and easy to set appointments, paperwork emailed, reminders texted, friendly staff, short wait, professional and knowledgeable hygienists and rockstar dentist....all around great experience every time I take my kids in. Thanks.
C
2 months ago
Feels like a visit with Family
Everyone is so sweet and friendly. I love the chit-chat and just feeling so welcome. Doesn't even feel like a dentist office.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
We loved the facility and the people. They put our kid at ease through the entire process.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Such an amazing experience. Professional and friendly staff and a great atmosphere to make kids comfortable.
C
2 months ago
great office for kids
We had a great experience at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! The kids loved it and the office staff was friendly, efficient...knowledgeable and made us all feel really comfortable. The kids said..."going to the dentist is FUN!"
K
2 months ago
Wonderful start to finish..
I was so pleased with our first visit to your practice! You were able to get us in promptly and every single staff member we met from our call to schedule the appt to our follow up call was so helpful and professional! My daughter felt at ease and I was incredibly impressed! Thank you so much for doing what you do so well..