Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Wonderful office and staff!
The staff did a great job with my nervous boys and explained everything they were doing so they were not as scared. Dr. Hanway was amazing and answered my questions. I was a little nervous from past experiences with other dentists that we would be pressured to purchase unneeded tests or procedures, but this was not the case at all with Dr. Hanway and her staff. I really felt they all just wanted what was the best for my boys' teeth. So glad I found them!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
Great experience from start to finish and my son loved all the great treats afterwards.....cup filled with toys and a T-shirt!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I recently switched my children to Dr. Hanway after reading all of the positive reviews. Both of our visits have been absolutely wonderful. My first visit was a pediatric emergency as my son fell on this teeth. He was not actually a patient when I called them after hours but they were able to get me in the very next day and addressed my concerns. I cannot recommend Dr. Hanway and her staff enough!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
First dentist appt for my youngest. Went better than I expected. People are super friendly and talk to the kids. They do not talk over the kids to the parents. I greatly appreciate that they treat my kids like people too.
T
3 weeks ago
First Appointment Success!!!
We have had some dental anxiety in the past, and going to a new dentist was a concern, but we couldn't be happier with our experience with Dr. Shawn and her fantastic staff!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist for kids in Tallahassee in my opinion!
We love Dr Shawn and her staff. They have been patient and caring with my family since we started seeing them. When you go the office you are like family and they will go above and beyond to make sure your child has a good experience/introduction to dental care. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
J
4 weeks ago
AMAZING Pediatric office!
I wish they had dentist offices for adults this nice! They had her name on a chalkboard as soon as we walked in, so right away my daughter was super exited to be there. She loved that she could watch trolls while they were cleanin her teeth, she didnt want to leave. They explained everything they were doing so child friendly and made my daughter so comfortable, shes already asking if its time for her next appointment. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
H
4 weeks ago
Kid and family friendly, amazing professionals and overall experience
My 5 year old and 2.5 year old both had an amazing experience. Since this was their first time a the dentist, I can honestly say they enjoyed the whole experience. When we walked in the door we were greeted by a friendly playroom and immaculately clean office. The facility was inviting and well organized. The reception area had comfortable seating for parents. I love that they had all of their patient intake forms online and I had all of that done before we got there. I am so thankful to have such a wonderful dental experience for my kids! Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
Impeccable Patient Care
Very understanding staff. So glad I found this dentist for my son. This office cares about your dental experience while in their care.
V
4 weeks ago
Beyond Awesome!!!
Beautiful atmosphere with state of the art technology and very prompt at seeing patients. Staff was amazing I would highly recommend. If I could only find adult care this wonderful. :)