Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great with special needs!
My 3.5 year old had his second appt today. (First was 6 months ago) He has Cerebral Palsy, and a tonic bite that is ridiculous. Dr Shawn and all of the wonderful ladies at this office are FANTASTIC!!! Appointments are on time, cleanings are thorough yet quick, the staff listens to me as the mom, and the whole practice is just great! I seriously cannot say enough wonderful things about Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER!
My oldest had Aspergers and he was so comfortable! All 3 kids loved it! Great job, Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry 💯
K
3 weeks ago
Excited to return!
We are new to Tallahassee and were thrilled to find Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! We were welcomed with friendly smiles from the front office staff upon arrival. The waiting area was inviting and kept the kids busy while waiting for our appointment times. The exam rooms are spacious and clean. My children loved the ceiling mounted TV's. They were impressed that they got to choose their own show to watch during their cleanings and exams. Dr. Shawn and her staff were very thorough and happy to answer any questions we had. Our family is very pleased with our experience. We look forward to returning in six months!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I took my 10 yo, 6yo and 18 mo old and it was a good experience and she was very patient with my youngest.
V
3 weeks ago
I could not be any happier with the Dr. Shawn and her staff, they are great with my special needs child.
J
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Shawn
Dr. Shawn & her staff are awesome. My oldest, who is only 4 years old, was there yesterday for a few fillings & was adamant that he was not going to drink his medicine. They were very patient & came up with another solution for him that ended up working better than I thought it would. He only cried after everything was over with because he thought Dr. Shawn took his tongue out, because he could not feel it. They sweetly, reassured him that it was still there. We love everything about this office & atmosphere. I could not ask for a better dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
Awesome place and did I say punctual
Life is busy and one thing I value in addition to exspert care is punctuality. This practice has it nailed and Dr. Hanway is great with kids and pleasure to interact with. For the best in pediatric dentistry in town there only one place we have found that’s my son and I love, Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. Did mention they have coffee?
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly from front door to back exam room!
My daughter and I recently moved to Tallahassee from Atlanta, GA and I have been searching for a dentist that my daughter would feel comfortable with. I am very glad we found Dr. Hanway! She and her staff made my daughter (and me) feel at ease and at home. Everyone was professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this dental practice to others. Yolanda J. Ash
A
4 weeks ago
Dream kid dentist office
Beautiful office, super friendly staff, and my kids loved being able to pick something to watch while they had their teeth cleaned!
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing Office and Staff
Everything about this appointment was amazing. We walked in and our daughter was greeted by name (this was our first time there) and the staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Shawn is very knowledgeable and really listened to our concerns/needs. We were very pleased.