Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My 7 year old did not tolerate the pain as well as we had expected. The staff was super patient and sensitive to my daughters needs. Although this experience was not pleasant for my daughter so is still so in love with the staff and is looking forward to her next visit.
N
2 days ago
Excellent bed manner and care
Highly recommend! Dr. Shawn is amazing. Great bedside manner and terrific dental care. Front office staff is kind and helps answer all our questions. Best kid's dentist in Tallahassee.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality service with excellent customer service
My 8 year old had to have her tooth extracted and a spacer put in; Dr. Shawn and her team were amazing. They made her feel so comfortable, confident and eased her nervousness. Thank you TPD for excellent service with a smile.
L
3 weeks ago
I was blown away at the level of customer service and client care that was provided to my daughter. I felt very confident while my daughter was receiving services.
T
3 weeks ago
Great with Babies
Dr. Shawn and her team were awesome with my ten month old. The practice is very impressive in many ways.
L
3 weeks ago
First time visit exceeded expectations!
I brought my 2 children in, ages 6 and almost 3, for their first visit. I couldn’t help but notice the cleanliness of the office, how bright and calming it felt. My kids loved spending time in the waiting area. My youngest even saw a friend from school while we were there! Our hygienist was patient, calm, encouraging, and soft spoken! She didn’t get flustered when my youngest decided she didn’t want to have a full exam. Dr Shawn was amazing with both kids as well, was patient and encouraging and informative. We can’t wait to come back! Top notch!
D
1 month ago
Awesome group!
Such a wonderful experience all the way around!! Would highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Very patient personnel
My son has Autism. Doctor Shawn and her assistant very very nice and patient. They convinced my son to open his mouth and cooperate with them. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Fantastic dentistry for children. They watch movies while their teeth are taken care of. Removes all their anxiety!! I wish I could go myself.
E
2 months ago
Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry
From the parking lot my first thoughts were probably just another run of the mill... Upon entering the front door I found myself in total dental amazement, and sincerely look forward to our next visit. The staff were so attentive to detail, understanding, and pleasantly down to earth. The technology / workspace ratio was impressive, modern, and clean. Everything in its place, and a place for everything. So glad we found Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you so much...!