Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great experience
My daughter was referred to Dr. Shawn for fillings because she wasn’t doing great at a non pediatric dental office. The experience today was wonderful, the staff was great and Dr. Shawn was wonderful! Excited to continue going here with my daughter!!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing first experience
What an amazing office from the first interaction with the front desk to meeting Dr Hanway and her assistant! My almost 3 year old had his first visit today and you can tell that Dr Hanway and her staff love and enjoy kids and their job! We can’t wait for our next visit in 6 months!
E
1 month ago
Great first experience
Everything went smoothly for my daughter’s first visit. Tvs on the ceiling, toys, friendly staff. A very positive experience
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Shawn and her staff are so sweet and helpful. They make my daughter (2yo) feel comfortable and at ease while getting her teeth cleaned.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Our first visit was awesome! My 4yo old wanted to come back after school! She couldn’t wait to share what she learned at the dentist. What a great team of professionals!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My little one will be two October 1st. He had his first cleaning today and it could not have went any better! Dr. Shawn Hannah & staff are amazing, we especially love Brittanie. Tallahassee Pediactric Dentistry I so absolutely wonderful! My four year old was jealous his appointment wasn’t today.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My little one will be two October 1st. He had his first cleaning today and it could not have went any better! Dr. Shawn Hannah & staff are amazing, we especially love Brittanie. Tallahassee Pediactric Dentistry I so absolutely wonderful! My four year old was jealous his appointment wasn’t today.
A
2 months ago
My kids love the dentist!
I think it says a lot when your kids are sad that they can only go to the dentist every 6 months. Tallahasssee Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Shawn, and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. Keep up the great work!
H
2 months ago
Very professional, warm, and friendly
My Daughter Ava had her first appointment with Dr. Hanway today. Her staff was so awesome and welcoming. My daughter had a very great experience with them.We are absolutely thrilled with the change to her office. She is looking forward to returning for her next visit. Highly reccomend her office.
H
2 months ago
Welcoming environment and staff!
Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry is a great establishment! There is parking on both sides of the building; the interior of the building is attractive to both children and adults; the waiting area feels like a home; the staff is kind; the "exam" area is fun... yes, fun! Dr. Shawn and her staff have created a fantastic dental office!