Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Hanway, the hygienists and staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. They were patient, understanding, well-equipped and thorough with my special needs son. We will be back!
S
4 days ago
Great place!
First dentist visit for my 21 month old. Office is super clean and kid friendly. Staff is professional and great with kids. Doctor was thorough and very efficient. Highly reccomend.
J
5 days ago
Very patient and thorough .
We went this morning for my sons cleaning and I couldn’t be more happier with how patient they were with him because of how anxious he was. Dr. Shaun and her staff are very professional and of course so sweet!
A
5 days ago
Professional and welcoming
Today was our second visit to TPD and the overall experience blew me away again. From the front desk staff to the dental hygienist, our visit was top notch. Dr. Shawn is so sweet, professional, and patient. We are really happy we found this dentistry and feel our boys are in the best, most capable hands around.
K
2 weeks ago
Looking forward to our next visit!
It was my 3yo first visit & my husband said everything went great. 3yo couldn’t wait to tell me all about it! Super friendly staff in office as well as on the phone. And really fast too! I was surprised/ impressed at how quickly the husband & 3yo made it back home.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist! Excellent service!
Best dentist in town! I love the friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere!
L
3 weeks ago
Quality service with my toddlers
My 2 & 3 year old had their teeth cleaned today. Dr. Shawn & her crew are AMAZING everytime we check in and when we leave!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and timely
They are always very nice and on time.. My 4 year old son loves it.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Team!
My son hasn't been easy on the crew over there, yet we manage to make it through with smiles by the end. I always appreciate their patience and understanding with our little guy. Everyone is welcoming from check-in to check-out, and I would highly recommend TPD to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
My kids LOVE Dr. Shawn!!!!!