Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today By Appointment

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great with Kids!
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was my son’s first time visting the dentist and they were very good with him and made it a pleasant experience. Dr. Shawn is fantastic and very knowledgeable also. The facility is kid friendly. They have TV’s on the ceiling for the children to watch during the exams. It was overall a terrific visit and look forward to his next appointment!
D
6 days ago
Amazing dentist!
Amazing dentist who’s also great with kids! If I could rate more than 5 stars, I would. The staff is friendly and happy to help! Great place to bring your little ones!
M
1 week ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Shawn is highly skilled and great with kids. The office is immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly and professional. We definitely recommend Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry.
A
3 weeks ago
Just the best!
High quality service, prompt, professional, courteous, caring, and great with their patients!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly & professional
Very friendly & professional. They take the time to explain the treatment plan . My daughter enjoyed her visit. I'm very satisfied. 🙂
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly & professional
Very friendly & professional. They take the time to explain the treatment plan . My daughter enjoyed her visit. I'm very satisfied. 🙂
K
4 weeks ago
Worth the drive
We drive all the way from Cairo to use Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry and it is worth the drive. The staff is always friendly and my child actually gets excited about visiting the dentist.
Z
1 month ago
Made the First Visit a Breeze!
My child's first visit was great! Everyone was so friendly and sweet and helped us feel totally comfortable in the new situation! The Netflix and headphones definitely were a treat, too! :)
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
We just moved to the area and my daughter had a bond fall off her tooth. They were able to get her in and the tooth fixed right away. The staff and doctor were wonderful and caring. The office is beautiful. We are happy to have found Dr. Hanway. Looking forward to many years with this office!
N
2 months ago
Love Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry
We moved to Tallahassee going on a year ago and have absolutely loved coming here. The staff is so sweet and friendly. They are patient with the kids and try to always make them as comfortable as possible. They are very understanding and Dr.Shawn is great! If your looking for a pediatric dentist for a first timer or even a new one for your kiddo I highly recommend them.