Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today By Appointment

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Amazing pediatric dentistry team!!
From start to finish everyone that we came into contact there was so helpful and sweet! They gave us some great education on what to stay away from when it comes to food, drinks and vitamins. They were all fantastic and patient with all three of my little men that are under 5 years old. I would highly recommend them to any parent and look forward to our next visit with them!
B
4 days ago
Excellent dental practice
Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry is a very professional office. Everyone is polite and nice. The office is clean and caters to the children in every way. From the toys, books and the child’s choice of Netflix movie to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. It is a No stress atmosphere for the children.
N
4 days ago
professional and very family friendly
My daughter loves Dr Shawn and staff. So much more family friendly that her previous "pediatric" dentist. At every step, you are welcome to stay with your child, ask questions, and be as involved as your child needs.
N
4 days ago
professional and very family friendly
My daughter loves Dr Shawn and staff. So much more family friendly that her previous "pediatric" dentist. At every step, you are welcome to stay with your child, ask questions, and be as involved as your child needs.
N
4 days ago
professional and very family friendly
My daughter loves Dr Shawn and staff. So much more family friendly that her previous "pediatric" dentist. At every step, you are welcome to stay with your child, ask questions, and be as involved as your child needs.
C
1 week ago
The best care!
Dr. Shawn + team treat little ones with gentle care... explaining, encouraging and going above and beyond to provide pleasurable first dental experiences. Our family loves and highly recommendeds this office!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience!
Just a great place that makes the children feel really comfortable at the dentist!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was our first visit to the office for a consult. The office atmosphere was very welcoming. Dr. Shawn was patient and took the time to answer my questions and made sure that I did not have anymore questions before letting us leave. We are looking forward to our next visit when the actual work will be done.
R
2 weeks ago
Great office and services
Great staff, facilities and dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & kid friendly
My 3 year old had his first big boy cleaning 2/7/18 and it was truly a relaxing experience! The dental assistant (Brittanie) explained all of her tools to my son and what she was doing with them before she even started the cleaning. He was so excited to see how her toothbrush worked, he just laid back and enjoyed the experience. Dr. Shawn was just as good and made the teeth checking so much fun while singing the ABC’s, as my son called it. He also really likes to trade his coin in for a prize at the end :) when we left he said I can’t wait to go back and see what’s next!!