Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely love this place and so does my 4 year old. He’s so relaxed while getting his teeth cleaned and counted. See you in 6 months. HOORAYYYY for no sugar bugs!
K
6 days ago
Very special place!
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and fun experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great with first-timers
Dr. Shawn and her staff are super. They were great with my little guy who doesn't like ANYTHING in his mouth (except some texture-approved foods). Everyone was sweet, knowledgeable, and the space is very kid-friendly. Billing is very straightforward and the 10% discount for people who pay cash (rather than run through insurance) was a nice surprise.
M
2 weeks ago
Patient and Friendly
I cannot say enough positive things about Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! We have been there several times now, and Dr. Shawn and her staff have always been wonderful! I highly recommend this office!
W
3 weeks ago
First visit went great! My toddler enjoyed her time there!
A
4 weeks ago
More stars please ********** This place was great and new exactly how to calm my nervous toddler.
F
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Team & Service!
My toddler & I look forward to our visits at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. From the welcoming smiles and personalities that greet you in the lobby to the dental hygienists & Dr. Hanway, the service, ambiance & atmosphere is exceptional. Lastly, the television monitors & headphones at each station is a huge plus and helps keep my toddler's mind off of the unknown while lying down on the chair. Wonderful staff, cant wait for our next visit!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Really enjoyed our visit here. This group really makes the kids comfortable throughout the whole process.
K
1 month ago
The usual! Great service and friendly staff!
We love this practice! They have the best staff and they’re always prompt, friendly and helpful. Couldn’t recommend enough!
H
2 months ago
Successful First Visit
This was my toddler's first dental appointment. From my initial impression based on the natural landscaping and the engaging waiting room, I could tell this visit was going to be a success! The employees were polite, and my toddler let her guard down when Dr. Shawn appeared. My toddler went from timid with "I don't want to" comments to literally laying in Dr. Shawn's lap. LOVE, health, and happiness!