Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
20 hours ago
High quality service
We were very impressed with the high quality services today with Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. All the staff and Dr. Hanway are great.
C
2 weeks ago
My boys had a wonderful experience getting their teethed cleaned! They are actually looking forward to going back! The office is beautiful and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this office!
K
2 weeks ago
Tooth removal
We are beyond pleased with our experience. Everyone is super nice and takes the time to talk with you and answer any questions. Love my children’s dentist!!
B
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
My daughter had a great experience with Dr Shawn and her staff today. They made what could have been stressful and scary very simple and relaxing. My daughter didn’t fuss a bit. The hygienist that worked with us was very sweet and seemed very knowledgeable as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Always kind and caring
The office is clean and professional. All staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Shawn is wonderful. TVs on the ceiling are very relaxing for the kids during cleanings and procedures.
A
3 weeks ago
10 stars!!
Love the atmosphere at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. The beach theme through out is relaxing, calm and reminds me of vacation. The staff is wonderful and my shy little one prides herself with going by herself now (I used to go back with her). Would give 10 stars if possible.
A
3 weeks ago
10 stars!!
Love the atmosphere at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. The beach theme through out is relaxing, calm and reminds me of vacation. The staff is wonderful and my shy little one prides herself with going by herself now (I used to go back with her). Would give 10 stars if possible.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience
They made my 2 year old feel comfortable and he actually enjoyed his first visit to the dentist!
G
4 weeks ago
My daughter loves dr. Shawn. They did great job! Dental visits are pleasure there. Thanks!
G
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience! The staff is friendly and professional and my kids actually ENJOY foing to bye dentist!