Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Friendly staff and GREAT customer service. The billing department went above and beyond to assist me with obtaining insurance information.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful experience this morning. Dr Shawn and her staff were professional and friendly. She explained everything in detail and made sure my son was very comfortable. Thank you TPD!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful experience this morning. Dr Shawn and her staff were professional and friendly. She explained everything in detail and made sure my son was very comfortable. Thank you TPD!
N
5 months ago
Always there!
Dr. Shawn texted us on a holiday to follow up with an emergency call we placed. We saw her the very next day for an appointment. You don’t get service like that many places and it is one of the many reasons her practice is the best.
N
5 months ago
Awesome Dentist
To Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! I left a review a few hours ago, but I wanted to acknowledge Ms. Brittany who work with my daughter today. She had to have extra work done and Ms. Brittany was very patience and very reassuring with letting my daughter know that it was alright to be nervous and that everything will be fine. Thanks to you all. Dr. Hanway is very caring!
N
5 months ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
Today my daughter came in to have (2) of her teeth remove. First of all one of the staff members reassured her that everything will be fine. As always whenever we come here the staff always greet you with a friendly welcome. My daughter says besides the staff making her feel so comfortable is while she’s having work done on her mouth she loves how she able to watch a movie on the screen above and relax. Dr. Hanway and this entire staff ROCKS!!
C
5 months ago
Great experience
My daughter first visit to this practice and she was made comfortable. The staff were very patient and the environment kid friendly. Dr. Hanway is very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist with a fabulous staff!
Great experience from the front desk, to the dental hygienists, to the amazing Dr. Hanway!
B
6 months ago
Great Service!
It was our first visit and it couldn’t have gone better! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My daughter is two-years old and they were very accommodating to making the experience fun for her! Would definitely recommend this dentistry to everyone!
B
6 months ago
Today my son had his first visit with you all and we had a great experience. Everyone is so nice and welcoming . So I decided to put all 3 of my kids at this office permanently.