Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Very professional, gentle and friendly
We always feel welcomed in this family oriented environment. Staff is great every time we visit. There’s not one negative thing to say about this office. Very clean and organized. Fast service too! I would highly recommend. 😃
K
9 months ago
We love this office my daughter is very comfortable here Dr Shawn and her staff are wonderful
M
9 months ago
Great with Difficult Kids
Brought my special needs child in today for a cleaning. The entire staff showed incredible patience trying to calm him down and finally got him to cooperate. Thanks in particular to Dr. Shawn and Janessa!!
H
9 months ago
Professional and kind
Today was our first visit since moving to the area. I have been so impressed with the service from beginning to end. The staff we professional and kind. Excellent choice for my kids! Most importantly, my kids loved the staff and said they enjoyed their visit.
K
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
Highly recommend! Dr. Hanway and her staff have always been great to work with. They have a lot of patience for both our kids, including our son with Autism. They have a fun office geared perfectly for kids and the staff is so kind and knowledgeable.
A
10 months ago
Great experience
My daughter was referred to Dr. Shawn for fillings because she wasn’t doing great at a non pediatric dental office. The experience today was wonderful, the staff was great and Dr. Shawn was wonderful! Excited to continue going here with my daughter!!
J
10 months ago
Amazing first experience
What an amazing office from the first interaction with the front desk to meeting Dr Hanway and her assistant! My almost 3 year old had his first visit today and you can tell that Dr Hanway and her staff love and enjoy kids and their job! We can’t wait for our next visit in 6 months!
E
11 months ago
Great first experience
Everything went smoothly for my daughter’s first visit. Tvs on the ceiling, toys, friendly staff. A very positive experience
N
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Shawn and her staff are so sweet and helpful. They make my daughter (2yo) feel comfortable and at ease while getting her teeth cleaned.
K
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Our first visit was awesome! My 4yo old wanted to come back after school! She couldn’t wait to share what she learned at the dentist. What a great team of professionals!