Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today By Appointment

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
THE BEST Pediatric Dentistry
My 5 year old needed some extensive dental work don which required sedation. This office too excellent care of my son. He had 4 extractions and still has no fear if the dentist. They made him feel comfortable and safe. They're also great with anxious parents!! We have been to Jesse furlow and Tiny Teeth, they are by far the best dentistry in Tallahassee. We are lucky to have them in our town!
K
3 months ago
Five star’s isn’t enough! Denistry at it’s best treating the person instead of the condition.
If you want any pediatric dentist for your child, just look one up in the phone book. However if you want a dentist who truly cares, then Tallahassee Pediatric Denistry is it. Dr. Shawn and her entire team were absolutely amazing treating my grandson like one of their own. They did not exploit my grandsons pain nor take advantage of our families desperation. Simply put, “they provided holistic care without exaggeration of unnecessary invasive services putting my grandsons well-being above profit.” From our family to the team of Tallahassee Pediatric Denistry, you are hand’s down, the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
S
3 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
Family, friendly and professional atmosphere with smiling faces. I can see that everyone there loves their job. I wish that they saw adults lol.
L
4 months ago
AWESOME Experience -
Can not rave enough about the entire experience from the time we walked into the door til the time we left - amazing experience for my 9 yr old son who is slightly on the spectrum, enough so that the dental sensory issues is huge and they were very patient with him and so pleasant which is why we switched anyway!
W
4 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Shawn and her team are the best! My 4 yr old actually looks forward to going and he asks all the time when his next apt is! Dr. Shawn and her team have made going to the dentist such an enjoyable experience! Highly recommend them!!!
M
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice
We LOVE Dr. Shawn and her team at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly. My daughter loves the play area and we were called back on time. She got to pick out a show to watch while they worked on her teeth. I was able to go back with her and watch. It was a great experience. Dr. Shawn is very knowledgeable and was able to address all my concerns. My daughter (4) told me she can’t wait to go back and has talked about it on several occasions
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
L O V E Tallahassee Pediactric Dentistry. Brittanie & Dr. Shawn are both wonderful. My four year old looks forward to cleanings and talks about going back to the dentist often. Calling next week to schedule an appointment for my 18 month old. I would highly recommend Tallahassee Pediactric Dentistry
U
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Very professional & friendly. Excellent service
K
4 months ago
Wonderful visit despite bad news
As always, the staff was wonderful, attentive to my 5 year old and very patient with him. My son loved the tv on the ceiling and his own headphones to listen to it. The chair is too big for him so a pillow under his bottom is a good idea to help keep him from slipping down. My worries were addressed and a plan was set up that I am comfortable with for treatment needed.
J
4 months ago
Fabulous First Visit
I’m so happy with my choice! Kids loved the play area, I loved the coffee, and the staff are all super sweet. I will continue driving an hour to experience pediatric dentistry!