Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Best in pediatric dentist in town
Quick and easy to set appointments, paperwork emailed, reminders texted, friendly staff, short wait, professional and knowledgeable hygienists and rockstar dentist....all around great experience every time I take my kids in. Thanks.
C
5 months ago
Feels like a visit with Family
Everyone is so sweet and friendly. I love the chit-chat and just feeling so welcome. Doesn't even feel like a dentist office.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
We loved the facility and the people. They put our kid at ease through the entire process.
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Such an amazing experience. Professional and friendly staff and a great atmosphere to make kids comfortable.
C
5 months ago
great office for kids
We had a great experience at Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! The kids loved it and the office staff was friendly, efficient...knowledgeable and made us all feel really comfortable. The kids said..."going to the dentist is FUN!"
K
5 months ago
Wonderful start to finish..
I was so pleased with our first visit to your practice! You were able to get us in promptly and every single staff member we met from our call to schedule the appt to our follow up call was so helpful and professional! My daughter felt at ease and I was incredibly impressed! Thank you so much for doing what you do so well..
M
5 months ago
THE BEST Pediatric Dentistry
My 5 year old needed some extensive dental work don which required sedation. This office too excellent care of my son. He had 4 extractions and still has no fear if the dentist. They made him feel comfortable and safe. They're also great with anxious parents!! We have been to Jesse furlow and Tiny Teeth, they are by far the best dentistry in Tallahassee. We are lucky to have them in our town!
K
5 months ago
Five star’s isn’t enough! Denistry at it’s best treating the person instead of the condition.
If you want any pediatric dentist for your child, just look one up in the phone book. However if you want a dentist who truly cares, then Tallahassee Pediatric Denistry is it. Dr. Shawn and her entire team were absolutely amazing treating my grandson like one of their own. They did not exploit my grandsons pain nor take advantage of our families desperation. Simply put, “they provided holistic care without exaggeration of unnecessary invasive services putting my grandsons well-being above profit.” From our family to the team of Tallahassee Pediatric Denistry, you are hand’s down, the best. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service with a smile
Family, friendly and professional atmosphere with smiling faces. I can see that everyone there loves their job. I wish that they saw adults lol.
L
5 months ago
AWESOME Experience -
Can not rave enough about the entire experience from the time we walked into the door til the time we left - amazing experience for my 9 yr old son who is slightly on the spectrum, enough so that the dental sensory issues is huge and they were very patient with him and so pleasant which is why we switched anyway!