Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tallahasseepediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
This was my son and daughters first visit. We absolutely loved it. Everyone was friendly and professional. the office is kid friendly. I can't say enough good things about this office.
S
3 years ago
Fantastic
This was my daughters first dental appointment and she loved this place. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Very very clean and kid friendly facility. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist I would recommend Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry.
J
3 years ago
My daughter just had her first appt with Dr. Hanway. She loved being there and they made her at ease. Mrs. Brittany talked to my daughter every step of the way while cleaning her teeth. The staff was friendly and very nice to speak with! I highly recommend her to anyone with children!
R
3 years ago
Great Experience
My daughter had her very first dentist's appointment with Dr. Hanway, and it was as pleasant an experience as it could have been...of course baby did not really like the actual checkup. However, the staff was pleasant, the environment was calm and welcoming, the staff was knowledgeable, and every aspect of the appointment exceeded our expectations! Dr. Hanway took her time with our appointment and spoke directly to us about what we had going on, and things we might expect moving forward. She was also great about retrieving family info and history--which are important factors to keep in mind when giving individualized treatments/suggestions. We will definitely be returning!
M
3 years ago
I don't think I could have hoped for better
The office was spotless, the staff were incredibly friendly, and the dentist was very personable and great with my 16 month old.
A
3 years ago
Wonderful
Wonderful experience, friendly staff. My daughter enjoyed being there
M
3 years ago
Wonderful group
Love this group. We will be working with them for extensive repair on 3 1/2 year old. She loved them and pretended to be Dr. Shawn this morning, had to have her hair done like hers, dress like her, etc. I think this shows how she feels about them. I feel confident they are recommending the best treatment for our grandchild and Dr. Shawn is obviously well qualified for the job!
K
3 years ago
HIGHLY recommend
WOW. Beautiful and well-designed office. Entire team was stellar. Kid-friendly is an understatement!