Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2304 Killearn Center Blvd.

Tallahassee, FL 32309

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very professional, friendly and informative
Dr. Hanway, Miss Lauren and the receptionist (my apologies for forgetting her name) were all very professional, informative and friendly to my daughter and I. My daughter had an exam, cleaning and x-rays done and miss Miss Lauren was extremely soothing to her needs. They offer your child the opportunity to watch tv while completing their services and rewards your child on a job well done! I would definitely recommend Dr. Hanway.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Hanway is The Best!!!!!
My daughter went in today for a visit to get rid of the sugar bugs and was not very happy about it. The dental assistant and Dr. Hanway were so patient with her. She talked my daughter through the entire process. Great friendly staff!!!
C
3 years ago
Comfy, friendly, and professional
We had our first-ever dentist visit for my newly turned 2-year old, and we are so glad we chose Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry! The staff was warm and friendly, helpful, and timely. I loved that Dr. Shawn allowed my son to sit on my lap and lean back and lay his head in her lap, he felt safe and comforted the whole time! Everything is clean, the waiting area is awesome for kids, highly recommend!
A
3 years ago
First visit! Best pediatric dentist and staff!
Our 2 yo son had his first visit and our 5 yo daughter had a check up and did x rays. We were thrilled w Dr Shawn and staff! I would HIGHLY recommend them to all! Clean office, perfect for kids, and great overall visit!
K
3 years ago
Amazing Experience!
My daughter is 3.5 years old. She had her very first dentist appointment today with Dr. Hanway! It was amazing, she actually had fun! The staff was very cordial and ensured my daughter was comfortable every step of the way. The office is very nice and kid friendly. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry!
A
3 years ago
Wow!
Took my 19 month old there and not only did she not give me a hard time about breastfeeding (which many dentists do) we had a great time. Little one hardly fussed at all and the doctor sang to her. Everyone was really nice and well informed.
S
3 years ago
My son Lucas was born with a cleft lip. This affects his nose as well and Dr Hanway is the only one in Tallahassee area to make the NAM device to facilitate esthetic correction of his nose before repair surgery. We need to visit her weekly for adjustments. If she weren't able to do this for us we would have to make trips to Shands weekly! She was also great with my 3 year old for his regular check up.
K
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, and kid friendly!!!
Where kids go to feel special!! Beautiful office, down to earth professionals!! My daughter now wants to be a dentist when she grows up!!
J
3 years ago
My son loved his visit!
You know you have found a good dentist and experience when your two year old only cries when it is time to leave the dentist :) Great, clean facility and thoughtful experience for the kids. Patient font desk and Dr. Shawn was great with him!
L
3 years ago
Execellent office, staff, dentist
I took my 10 month old to the dentist for the 1st time. The office was nice and clean. Dr. Hanway and the staff were pleasant and professional.