Tallassee Family Dentistry P.C

Dentist

1608 B Gilmer Ave

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today By Appointment

tallasseefamilydentistrypc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Bad Bad Abscess
Today I came in as a new patient with a bad pain in my back upper tooth. I filled out paperwork in their comfy waiting area. Within 15 mins i was in the back. The ladies who work for Dr McCartha are very nice and have a smile on their face. They put me in a chair did an xray and found the problem it was a bad abscess with the root turned into a 90 degree angle which is uncommon. I asked for a numbing shot and they quickly helped me i went from a 10 on the pain meter to a 0 no pain and they prescribed antibiotics for me. They were very accommodating and had nice attitudes. I will be back !! Thanks !!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Debra Thompkins always does a good and thorough cleaning of my teeth. She is very professional and easy to talk to as well as Dr. McCartha and the staff is always very friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Front Desk Employees were very polite and helpful on arrival and departure. I had teeth cleaned, X-rays and examination by Doctor McCartha. The Hygienist was absolutely wonderful. She gave me a heads-up on every move that she made and kept me very relaxed and comfortable during the entire cleaning and X-ray process. During the examination with Doctor McCartha, he pointed out all problem areas and helped me prioritize work that needed to be done. I am looking forward to my next visit in a couple of weeks.
I
3 weeks ago
Absolutely great.
They went above and beyond for me today. So glad I chose to stay with them.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was great for my son's first dental appointment. Couldn't ask for better service!
K
1 month ago
High quality
Friendly, professional and informative
D
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Professional
The staff and Dr wasn't only professional but very friendly. Will definitely be going back and referring to friends.
H
1 month ago
Very professional, helpful, & friendly!
Awesome experience! ALL staff were exceptional, very professional, & friendly! Office staff/manager were very helpful and even presented me with a printout of my newly acquired dental benefits, which was a task that I did not hold them responsible for doing but very much appreciated!! The dental hygienists and dentist are very comforting and provide reassurance to ease any fears that my three girls may have during their visit. I would recommend Dr. McCartha and staff to all adults and children for your dental care needs!!
A
1 month ago
Highest quality of professionalism yet I felt like family!
My "review title" sums it up! Excellent service that doesn't get any better!