Tallassee Family Dentistry P.C

Dentist

1608 B Gilmer Ave

Tallassee, AL 36078

Open Today By Appointment

tallasseefamilydentistrypc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Exceptional Service
I can’t tell you how much I appreciate Tallassee Family Dentistry. The front desk staff really was patient with me and took their time to help me understand what was going on. They have gone out of their way to help me.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great experience
Take care of us with care and always inform us as to what teeth issues may be coming. Kind and caring group.
L
4 weeks ago
Older lady is rude
The dentist and oral hygienist were friendly. The opera lady that wears glasses is quite rude. She told they didn't like my insurance because it takes forever to pay. I don't feel this was professional at well. I felt as if she didn't want me to use their dentistry.
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
They were quick and caring. Made me feel better when I was in excruciating pain.
D
2 months ago
They were professional and kind and nice. A great job by the staff from the front to the back.
H
2 months ago
as always my visit was comfortable. Dr McCartha is an excellent dentist and a very good man. the staff is courteous and professional. I know I am always going to get the best of care here.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
J
2 months ago
Family dentistry at its best.
Excellent service. Staff very professional and friendly. Dr. McCartha is truly a blessing to our little town.
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy Dental Care
So, Dr. McCartha is THE BEST! Little known fact, he is a Fellow of the International College of Dentists which is the preeminent honor dental association in the world! No surprise there, he earned this honor by being the best of the best. When you are a patient of Dr. McCartha's you can rest easy knowing you are in good, trustworthy hands. He is committed to quality care, has deep moral and ethical standards, and is committed to excellence in medical dental care. Also, the staff is friendly and professional and the dental care is top notch!
A
3 months ago
A Great and Friendly Practice
I have been looking for a Dentist for quite some time in this area. I have had three visits to Doctor McCartha and was very impressed on my first visit and since then I have even been more impressed. The staff is nice and friendly and Dr. McCartha is great. You don't have to wait for a long time before your appointment and they get to you in and out pretty quick, you hardly know that you have been to the dentist. My teeth look great. The offices are neat and clean and the staff is great. I sure do wish that I would have known about them along time ago. They make you feel very special when you are there. I would recommend them to anyone.