Talmadge Baker Plumbing

Plumber

512 West California Avenue

Ste 105

Vista, CA 92083

California State Contractors License: 806889
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbingcontractorvistaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
When my washing machine drain line backed up an started to flood the garage, I called Mr. Baker since he was the plumber that installed new piping from the house to the street. He was here in just an hour and it was a Sunday. Because he installed the new line, he checked the drain pipe from the washer and routed the new line to the street. He even checked back a few days later. He said he always wants his work to be problem free.
C
12 months ago
Professional an Excellent Work
All plumbing repairs done at home by Taldgemage Baker has been excellent. He has replaced the toilets, repaired leaks in the slab and most recently repiped the whole house. He is professional, works in a timely manner and his rates are reasonable.
R
12 months ago
Professional at all times
Over the years Talmidge has replaced three toilets, bathroom sink, kitchen sink, and garbage disposal! He is always on time and if he is running late he calls and gives you an estimated time when will arrive. Prior to doing any work an estimate is provided to you! All work has been completed on time and to my satisfaction! He always cleans up after performing any job and is very open to questions! You couldn't ask for a more professional plumber in my opinion!
M
12 months ago
Professional and pleasant experience
We recently had Talmadge perform plumbing repairs due to a faulty, leaking toilet supply line. This was due to a manufacturing failure of the flexible supply line. The major work consisted of restoration to drywall, baseboards and painting but Talmadge did an emergency removal of our toilet to provide access for other contractors to perform construction repairs and then a coordinated return visit when needed to replace the toilet. We also had TB replace both toilet supply lines in the house with a recommended steel fitting product. We also had TB Plumbing do extensive work in our home remodeling project 8 years ago that included a whole house attic re-pipe, a recirculating instant hot water system, a whole house water conditioning system and complete shower, sink and kitchen fixture replacements. All the work was of the highest quality. Due to his extensive experience and knowledge of the the trade and his punctual and courteous service, Talmadge is always our choice "our plumber". "our plumber".
M
12 months ago
A Professional
Talmadge Baker has handled our plumbing problems at two houses for several years now. The problems, large or small, are always handled quickly and thoroughly. Another nice thing is that our phone calls are promptly answered.
C
12 months ago
great service
came when our business needed him
J
12 months ago
Talmadge did a Great job on my plumbing job
Talmadge redid our plumbing in the entire house and we are very pleased with his Professionalism and his determination to do things right. Talmadge is my plumber until he retires and hopefully that will not be too soon. Thanks Talmadge for your great work.
P
12 months ago
Used him for years and highly recommend!
I own several rental units and the home I live in and have used Talmedge for many, many years. I have nothing but good things to say about him both as a plumber and a person and highly recommend his services!
R
12 months ago
A true professional
I have used Tal Baker's services many times and he has never disappointed. After using a few "big" name plumbing services in the past, I can tell you that for quality, service, and price, there is no comparison. Talmadge Baker Plumbing wins hands down every time. I would never use anyone else for my plumbing needs and have enthusiastically recommended him to others.
B
12 months ago
Outstanding service
I Have used Talmage Plumbing services for over twenty years. Mr. Talmage Baker continues to provides outstanding service. As a Real Estate Broker, I have recommended his service for a lot of my clients, and everyone has been pleased with his exceptional and prompt service. He always goes the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy.