Tamara L. Simons, DDS - Roseville Dentistry

Dentist

1912 Lexington Ave N

Suite 100

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

simonsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
I really appreciated getting an emergency appointment to check out my toothache and get a prescription for an antibiotic last Thursday. The staff were very kind to recognize the nature of my oral discomfort and helped me in seeking a referral to an endodontist. Unfortunately, I did’t think to report that earlier in the day I had received my first dose of the new shingles vaccine. However, I did begin the antibiotic and sought further info from my medical clinic to confirm continued dosing with the antibiotic. This was a lesson to myself to be alert to potential hazards when mixing different therapies.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect treatment .
Impressed positively, good service friendly and tactful staff .
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always!
Carrie was great. Very thorough and nice.
G
2 months ago
Routine Oral Exam
Had a new Hygienist this time. Carrie Ann. She did a bang up job on the exam and cleaning of my teeth. Thoroughly explained this exam and what she will be doing the next exam concerning x-rays. A pleasant experience all around. Great bunch of people!
J
2 months ago
What a great staff!
What a great staff - personable, fun, engaging. Aside from great dental work, you are more than a patient when visiting this office!
J
2 months ago
The best
Professional, proficient, relaxed and friendly. Zero complaints after many years of procedures.
K
2 months ago
Prompt and attentive service
Dr. Sulzdorf did an excellent job of adding a permanent filling to a crown which recently required a replacement root canal treatment. He consistently provides high quality care.
J
3 months ago
Another great visit
Another great visit
J
3 months ago
I want to THANK YOU for seeing me on such short notice and the referral to Dr. Castrol for the root canal - you were right, she was a gem! I really appreciate the fact that you took the time to see me and realized that there was a serious issue going on with the tooth. You guys (your entire team) are the BEST!
G
3 months ago
A friendly and professional staff.
My experience with Dr Simons and her staff has always been great. Would definitely recommend her to anybody.