Tamara L. Simons, DDS - Roseville Dentistry

Dentist

1912 Lexington Ave N

Suite 100

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simonsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Professsional, friendly and accommodating
I thought I would have to re-schedule today's appointment because of something I forgot to do. But they came on my rescue and kept my appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
A Plus as always
no issues
J
2 weeks ago
Great Friends
Great service, good helpful friendly professional Staff.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly
P
2 months ago
Permanent Fill on a Endo work completed by Dr Ryan in North Oaks
Very satisfied with Dr Hyden for many years. I don't see him nuch because I'm lucky to have good teeth but when I do need work I will always juggle my schedule to fit in with his. Jane and Jane, dental assistant and hygienist, respectively are also the best. Many years of service under our belts. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Jane, the dental hygienist is excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable. My experience has been very satisfying. Jane is thorough, but gentle and is understanding. thanks, Jane.
K
3 months ago
Another good experience. I really appreciate the excellent service. Annette and Dr. Simons are so accommodating and efficient.
J
3 months ago
Easy Crown
I was not looking forward to my appointment because it was for a crown but I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was. Dr. Simons and Annette were so intent on my comfort level that I could just sit back and relax and they did an outstanding job. I can highly recommend Dr. Simons and her professional staff for your dental needs.
J
3 months ago
They're terrific
Had a small unexpected problem but they were able to get me in and fix it quickly. Recommended to many friends who now go here.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional service as always
We are long time clients of Dr. Simons and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Simons and her staff are truly a team committed to excellence.