Tamara L. Simons, DDS - Roseville Dentistry

Dentist

1912 Lexington Ave N

Suite 100

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simonsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Put in crown.
Excellent service, would recommend Dr. Simons to anybody!!!!
L
6 days ago
Excellent Service
Whenever we leave the office of Tamara Simons, my wife and I discuss the pleasant visit that we just had with the staff. We have always received very professional service along with an explanation of what was done and why it was done. Many of our friends and relatives also go to Tamara and are equally pleased.
B
2 weeks ago
Great, thorough dental care by Dr Simmons and the staff!
S
2 weeks ago
I have recommended Dr. Simon's to family and friends. Her staff is courteous and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
As always the service here is friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Got in within 24 hours with minor tooth pain. Problem fixed!
R
4 months ago
My experience was great. I felt Dr. Simons was truly interested in keeping my teeth looking great and suggested a procedure that would improve my appearance. I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend her for any dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Unbelievably accomidating and provided a great experience
I was a first time patient seen by Dr. Simons after not scheduling normal dental visits in a number of years due to horrific experiences from childhood/early adulthood. Dr. Simons and her staff immediately provided me with detailed information and a level of comfort and understanding which helped ease my anxiety. Dr. Simons and Annette (assistant) were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, they asked questions about my family/childhood, allowed me to ask questions about my exam throughout the visit and were thorough with information regarding aftercare and follow up visits to come. For someone who absolutely HATES the dentist and has had nothing but awful experiences, Dr. Simons made it effortless to schedule follow up appointments as her bedside manner was much needed after the dental experiences I've had in the past. I would highly recommend Dr. Simons and her supporting staff at Roseville Dentistry.
N
5 months ago
Great service, very professional
Called with tooth problem, got in same day, didn’t expect that. I have great confidence in this office and their referrals to solve the issue. Care is always excellent!
A
5 months ago
Good experience
The hygienist didn’t review my health history, didn’t check the numbers in my gums, didn’t encourage go-betweens, and didn’t do a cancer screen. Otherwise, she did a good job of cleaning, just not as thorough as Jane. I miss Jane. Great experience overall.