Tamara L. Simons, DDS - Roseville Dentistry

Dentist

1912 Lexington Ave N

Suite 100

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simonsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Got in within 24 hours with minor tooth pain. Problem fixed!
R
2 months ago
My experience was great. I felt Dr. Simons was truly interested in keeping my teeth looking great and suggested a procedure that would improve my appearance. I really appreciated that. I would highly recommend her for any dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Unbelievably accomidating and provided a great experience
I was a first time patient seen by Dr. Simons after not scheduling normal dental visits in a number of years due to horrific experiences from childhood/early adulthood. Dr. Simons and her staff immediately provided me with detailed information and a level of comfort and understanding which helped ease my anxiety. Dr. Simons and Annette (assistant) were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, they asked questions about my family/childhood, allowed me to ask questions about my exam throughout the visit and were thorough with information regarding aftercare and follow up visits to come. For someone who absolutely HATES the dentist and has had nothing but awful experiences, Dr. Simons made it effortless to schedule follow up appointments as her bedside manner was much needed after the dental experiences I've had in the past. I would highly recommend Dr. Simons and her supporting staff at Roseville Dentistry.
N
3 months ago
Great service, very professional
Called with tooth problem, got in same day, didn’t expect that. I have great confidence in this office and their referrals to solve the issue. Care is always excellent!
A
3 months ago
Good experience
The hygienist didn’t review my health history, didn’t check the numbers in my gums, didn’t encourage go-betweens, and didn’t do a cancer screen. Otherwise, she did a good job of cleaning, just not as thorough as Jane. I miss Jane. Great experience overall.
W
3 months ago
Best care
I really look forward to my dental visits! Seriously!!! Love seeing you all.
W
3 months ago
Best care
I really look forward to my dental visits! Seriously!!! Love seeing you all.
L
3 months ago
Kids Loved It!
Fabulous job with all 3 kids again today. The staff makes them feel comfortable and actually makes it a fun experience. Thank you!
F
4 months ago
X
It was good all except for the part where my appointment got deleted. Thank goodness you guys are flexible!
N
4 months ago
Emergency Appointment
I really appreciated getting an emergency appointment to check out my toothache and get a prescription for an antibiotic last Thursday. The staff were very kind to recognize the nature of my oral discomfort and helped me in seeking a referral to an endodontist. Unfortunately, I did’t think to report that earlier in the day I had received my first dose of the new shingles vaccine. However, I did begin the antibiotic and sought further info from my medical clinic to confirm continued dosing with the antibiotic. This was a lesson to myself to be alert to potential hazards when mixing different therapies.