Tamara L. Simons, DDS - Roseville Dentistry

Dentist

1912 Lexington Ave N

Suite 100

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

simonsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
I feel comfortable and taken care of every visit. Flexible hygienists and doctors, you really can’t go wrong with any of these he here!
D
3 weeks ago
I now have very clean teeth!
Carrie and Dr. Simons were very thorough in there examination and cleaning. They discussed everything very completely and came to good decisions for me.
I
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was very gentle and supportive and yet I felt that my teeth were cleaned very well. I did not experience any pain. My questions were answered and I left feeling satisfied.
M
2 months ago
My experience was very good. Every one was so kind. Going to the dentist makes me anxious but did not feel that way today.
J
2 months ago
Full service DDS
I have been a patient of DR SImons for 20 years and I think she is thorough and talented. I have no reason not to recommend her. I am always treated with dignity and respect from her and her staff. I feel as if my dental needs are very well met. I have not once waited for even a few minutes past my appointment. Something all too rare these days.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr Simons was great. Patient,took care of things right away.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very efficient
The hygienist was very thorough and efficient. Love the service I get, always feel good when I leave.
L
2 months ago
Another fun day at the dentist, Cheryl was wonderful, thankyou..
C
2 months ago
My visits have always been pleasant and the service very satisfactory. Would recommend Dr. Simons and staff to friends and family.
J
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Simons is very capable and makes the visits pleasant. I would recommend her and her staff to anyone.