Tamara Levit, DDS, PC

Dentist

6343 Executive Blvd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today By Appointment

tlevit-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Tamara and her staff so professional,friendly and litterely best of the best! I know Her for 10 years and will never change for an ther dentist! Grait job!
M
3 weeks ago
Tamara and her staff so professional,friendly and litterely best of the best!
I
1 month ago
excellent doctor
I am always happy (although this sounds strange taking into account that this is a dental office) during visits. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
I like to visit office Tamara Levit! Perfect service!
E
2 months ago
Great service
V
2 months ago
Great service, nice business climate in the office.
Doctor Levit has a nice personality and high level of professionalism.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous and glad I go there for my dental needs
I have been a patient of Dr Tamara Levit for about 3 years, and have every confidence in her and her staff for all my dental needs. She cares about her patients and is a professional in every sense of the word. Whether it was a routine filling or an implant, she took care of me. Today I had a cleaning by the hygienist Tatyana and she did a super job! I am very satisfied with the results and will continue to go to Dr Levit’s practice.
L
2 months ago
High quality professional & friendly service
Excellent, high quality, professional yet very friendly service. Recommend to anyone wholeheartedly.
M
3 months ago
A good dentist when a good dentist is hard to find
Dr. Levit and her staff are true professionald while still maintain a friendly office environment to ease the worries of the most nervous patient. Dental work is done with great care and ease. Dr. Levit's dental practice and procedures are done with the same precision as that of a Swiss watch.
M
4 months ago
Great People, Great Office, Great Service
Always a pleasure. Experienced professionals that actually care about patients.