Tamara Levit, DDS, PC

Dentist

6343 Executive Blvd.

Rockville, MD 20852

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tlevit-dds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The best dentist ever
O
1 month ago
The only dental office I actually enjoy visiting. Great team, very professional, welcoming, and warm.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Levit has it all: years of experience, strong academic credentials, commitment to excellence, and love for what she does. Bright and humourous, she has a keen eye and a steady and gentle hand—and is always a pleasure to visit.
V
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
Very pofessional, high quality service.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Hard to express my satisfaction with the staff from the front desk, to the nurses, to Dr. Levit. I’ve been her patient for many years . Every time I feel that I receive the best possible treatment and I am in the safe hands. Extended hours benefit many patients. Cozy office and friendly staff make my visits as comfortable as possible.
D
3 months ago
High quality service. Good and very reasonable money value.
Great experience for many years.
M
6 months ago
Tamara and her staff so professional,friendly and litterely best of the best! I know Her for 10 years and will never change for an ther dentist! Grait job!
M
6 months ago
Tamara and her staff so professional,friendly and litterely best of the best!
I
6 months ago
excellent doctor
I am always happy (although this sounds strange taking into account that this is a dental office) during visits. Thanks!
T
6 months ago
I like to visit office Tamara Levit! Perfect service!