Tamara S. Osina DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Thompson Rd

Richmond, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

osinadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great experience today! Staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal
The office has always been such a good balance between being personal, and caring while operating in a professional modern environment. Rhonda's the greatest!
D
2 weeks ago
1st Class Denistry
Dr. Tamara Osina and the entire staff go above and beyond when it comes to friendly; courteous; knowledgeable and professional! An absolute incredible experience each and every time! Hard to imagine saying that about a dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
A+ dental office
We love our dental hygienist Kate and everyone at this office! Recently, my teenage daughter had a cavity filled. She was dreading the experience (b/c who actually looks forward to getting dental work done - not me), but everyone helped settle her nerves & make it an "ok" experience! Thanks for taking care of my kiddo!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Fortunately, I usually only need to have my teeth cleaned. Rhonda Kramer has been my Hygienist for several years. She could not do a better job.
S
4 weeks ago
Routine Visit
Kate and Roxanne are both excellent hygienist; very pleasant and attentive to the needs of both myself and my husband! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone without hesitation.
B
1 month ago
Great expedient service
Quick, thorough, and most excellent service!
D
1 month ago
Top of the line!!
Your staff actually makes it fun to go to the dentist!! Very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
A great visit for cleaning, with Rhonda😁 Everything checked out nice and clean and I'm happy to have her expertise in the hygienist part! Staff from from front desk into every office is always friendly and make you very welcome.
C
1 month ago
Satisfied as of this date.