Tamara S. Osina DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Thompson Rd

Richmond, TX 77469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

osinadds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Follow up visit
After an old filling was replaced a few weeks ago, I was experiencing some discomfort. I called the office and was given a same day appointment. Dr. Osina and her staff took care of my problem, encouraging me to come back if I had any other problems.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional. Well done by everyone...
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
The Dentists and the entire staff are outstanding. They are kind, caring and provide excellent dental service. I have been a patient of Dr. Osina for about five years and I couldn't be happier with the entire staff and the services they provide.
A
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Awesome employees
I found Dr. Osina through a friend’s referral and have loved this office ever since. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, sincere, and extremely nice! They genuinely care about you. You won’t find a better Dentist anywhere!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great
If you have to go to a dentist go to this office! Dr. Osina is really good! She and her staff are pleasant and professional! They KNOW what they are doing. For years they have taken care of my cleanings and cavities all with a very practical approach to my well being - in every way.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff is always friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first time here, and everyone was very friendly and professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Good experience as always
C
3 weeks ago
As always it is a pleasure to see everyone. I have been a patient of Dr. Huselton since mid eighties. I worked at OakBend since 1986 - 30 years. Nice to see familiar faces. Staff has always been friendly and professional. Charlene called me today after panno xray to let me know everything was fine. My daughter Lucy is also a patient and she will be bringing her daughter, Adielynn, in the next few months.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around!!
I had an dental emergency and they fit me right in - same day. Everyone there is very nice and professional.