Tamara S. Osina DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1320 Thompson Rd

Richmond, TX 77469

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 months ago
Excellent Dental office
After the death of my former dentist of 12 years, my husband and I were recommended to Dr. Osina and staff. Their office is exceptional! The front office is very through in explaining fees and insurance coverage. My dental hygienist and Dr. Messina have a sincere and caring demeanor. They thoroughly explain what they will perform and listen to any concerns.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I always feel anxious at doctor visits. Dr Osina's office staff finds ways to reassure me so that I can get the most out of my dental visit. Professional and courteous service.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgable
Everyone from the front desk on is friendly and really are invested in you as a client. The entire staff cares about you and are able and willing to answer your questions.
H
4 months ago
Had a tooth ache
The staff and Dr. were all great. Took xrays which showed nothing wrong. My partial had been tightened on last cleaning which could have caused my bite to be off so Dr. did a little grinding on 2 teeth which seems to help some. It took a while for the ache to start so it will probably take some time for it to go away. Ibuprofen helps. The whole staff are always friendly and pleasant on my visits
M
4 months ago
Very good!
Dr Osina and her assistant were great!! When you can giggle thru and appointment it’s a a good appointment
Y
5 months ago
My daughter had a great experience yesterday and we love the hygienist, Rhonda! The front desk staff are extremely helpful and the customer service is wonderful.
L
5 months ago
Recommended
Clean, happy professional Dr.s and staff!!
C
5 months ago
Best experience ever at the dentist!!
Our son chipped his tooth on his bike. From the moment we stepped into the office we were immediately at ease. Our son is on he spectrum and highly sensitive to noise. Dr. Osina and her staff talked him through each and every step. Our experience at Dr. Osina's office could not have been any better.
F
5 months ago
Follow up visit
After an old filling was replaced a few weeks ago, I was experiencing some discomfort. I called the office and was given a same day appointment. Dr. Osina and her staff took care of my problem, encouraging me to come back if I had any other problems.
T
5 months ago
Exceptional. Well done by everyone...