Tamara Watkin

Dentist

101 N. TERRACE BLVD.

ANGOLA, IN 46703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Extraction
My son had to have a tooth pulled and she went about it very calm and professional. She kept talking and trying to keep him thinking of other things than the tooth. She gave consideration to his nervousness by giving him the gas along with the numbing agent. The process was quick and efficient.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly dentistry that doesn't stress my granddaughter out. Not scared to go to dentist at all.
T
1 month ago
Thank you
Thank you for your service today.
S
1 month ago
Quality service
I had a gap in my front teeth that bothered me so Dr. Watkins filled it in. I had a very short wait time before I was called in for the procedure. The staff is very courteous, friendly, and professional.
K
1 month ago
Child centered
Very pleased with our visit today. All of my children were accommodated, whether they were being seen or not. Everyone was patient and kind. A review of the visit was well explained.
S
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
The dental facility is clean and kid-friendly. The staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Watkins is super nice, caring, and excellent at her profession. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist!
A
2 months ago
Cap Prep
I got prepped for a cap on my lower left back tooth yesterday. The office was ready for me at my appointed time of 8:00 and got me right in. It's not a pleasant experience but Dr. Watkins was efficient and got me through more quickly than I had planned for. I'm glad to have it behind me and have a comfortable temporary cap; my tooth feels better now than it has been for the last several months. I'm anxious to get my final porcelain cap!
D
2 months ago
Professional, timely and super dental care
As a new patient with Dr. Tamara Watkin, my dental hygienist was friendly, took awesome care of my cleaning and was very knowledgeable when I asked her questions. Dr. Watkin as well gave me sound advice to keep my smile healthy for the future. Great professional and caring dental experience.
K
2 months ago
Friendly personal attention. Makes you feel right at home.n The Place is spotless clean and very attractive. High quality service. I have recommended her two people that need a good dentist.
J
3 months ago
Professional office
We love this dentists office. They are kind, caring,and the atmosphere is great. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!