Tamarac Family Dental

Dentist

7351 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Suite 102

Tamarac, FL 33319

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Tamarac Family Dental. “AWESOME”
To be truthful I have a phobia with Dentist. I have been a Patient with Tamarac Family Dental now for a few years. The Doctors the Hygienist the office staff. Very Sensitive caring professionals.they are and have always been Awesome. To people like me.from kids to Seniors.i so recommend Tamarac Family Dental.
A
4 days ago
The staff, dentist and hygienist were professional, very friendly and kind. Setting up an appointment was very simple and the hours are convenient for our busy work schedules. I already scheduled my next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, the staff is very, very friendly and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service
Great service and friendly staff - it always feels like family. Very happy client.
S
3 weeks ago
Great facility!
Great service ! Cleaning with Marie was excellent! Doctor was well read and stated recommendations. Already booked my next six month cleaning appointment.
K
1 month ago
Professional and phenomenal service
The dentist was awesome I’m not a fan of the dentist but I have to brag from the time I walked in the door til I left all the staff was great the DR did a great job patient made sure I was ok I felt like a big kid lol great office all staff
K
1 month ago
Always high quality service
It is always nice to see Dr. Alex and staff - they make going to the dentist a pleasure. Really!
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental office!
This is a nice cozy office. I like that it’s functional and not oversized with fluff. My husband and I have been patients here for a few months now and I cannot complain. We’ve both dreaded going back to the dentist for a while until we found Tamarac Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and they have an amazing dental hygienist! Kristina at the front is always very pleasant and remembers her patients and that makes a difference. I had a wisdom tooth extraction by Dr. Alex and I had no idea when the tooth came out! To be honest, I don’t know how he does it but I barely even felt the lidocaine injection. The dentists are just very knowledgeable and skilled. It has been a great experience here and I think we’ll remain patients for years to come.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and personal
I enjoy every visit and I’m thankful to have such great dentist
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly personnel. Clean atmosphere
My daughter needed some fillings. Her first visit of three and she didnt complain at all so I wasn't worried about the other 2. She had one more visit. At least I know she won't be scared of going to the dentist. My nerves are relax knowing that she is comfortable. Everyone is nice. My daughters and I are clients. Kristina handles the front desk area and she answers any questions. Looking for a great dentist, give the office a try.