Tamarac Family Dental

Dentist

7351 W Oakland Park Blvd.

Suite 102

Tamarac, FL 33319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
No pain, professional and friendly.
This dental office gave me an appointment right away as a first time patient. The dentist was sensitive to my needs and has a great hand. Felt no pain and was quick. I highly recommend this dentist.
E
3 months ago
I don t know her name but whoever did my teeth have done a very good job and she was so nice and patient with me .special thank you to her
J
3 months ago
definitely a very professional environment these people know what they are doing
J
3 months ago
Warm and friendly staff.l will continue having their services which is excellent.
I
4 months ago
Tamarac Family Dental. “AWESOME”
To be truthful I have a phobia with Dentist. I have been a Patient with Tamarac Family Dental now for a few years. The Doctors the Hygienist the office staff. Very Sensitive caring professionals.they are and have always been Awesome. To people like me.from kids to Seniors.i so recommend Tamarac Family Dental.
A
4 months ago
The staff, dentist and hygienist were professional, very friendly and kind. Setting up an appointment was very simple and the hours are convenient for our busy work schedules. I already scheduled my next appointment.
R
4 months ago
Great service, the staff is very, very friendly and professional.
K
4 months ago
Always high quality service
Great service and friendly staff - it always feels like family. Very happy client.
S
5 months ago
Great facility!
Great service ! Cleaning with Marie was excellent! Doctor was well read and stated recommendations. Already booked my next six month cleaning appointment.
K
5 months ago
Professional and phenomenal service
The dentist was awesome I’m not a fan of the dentist but I have to brag from the time I walked in the door til I left all the staff was great the DR did a great job patient made sure I was ok I felt like a big kid lol great office all staff