Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry

Dentist

707 Bielenberg Dr.

Suite 101

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I was nervous to get my wisdom teeth out but the people here at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry made my experience as smooth as it could be. Everyone working there is extremely nice and helpful and I actually had a smile on my face when I was leaving, numb lips and all. I will be going there for any future dentist visits for sure. :)
M
2 years ago
Very professional staff but welcoming at the same time. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I hate going to the dentist and they made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. My 2 year old also had his first appointment and they were so patient with him and let him feel ok and explained to him what they were doing in a way that he understood. I have to go back to get more work done and I am glad that I have found an awesome dentist for my family.
R
2 years ago
Thank you so much for your caring and friendly staff. I truly feel like you care for me and my family more than anything. It's such a welcoming and friendly environment. I needed a broken tooth fixed and I'm just amazed at how well he rebuilt my tooth and took care in making sure I was comfortable Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Dr. Avi and everyone else for that matter are great. You're all very confident in what you are doing. After having all 4 wisdom teeth out at once, I received feedback from friends and family saying they were shocked that I experienced very little pain or swelling after the fact. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
It had been years since my family and I went to the dentist last. Of course with that, meant that we all needed some sort of dental care. The staff at Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry made us all feel comfortable and welcomed us with professionalism and care! I highly recommend bringing your dentistry needs here!
C
2 years ago
As always...a pleasant experience at Tamarack Hills Family Dental!
J
2 years ago
My most recent visit was very pleasant. Can't always say that about a dentist appointment! The hygenist who cleaned my teach was the most gentle I have ever experienced. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
As always, very professional. Because I have a lot of other health problems, Dr. Matha is very cautious with my treatment. He explains everything in detail and works on a time frame to accommodate me. A wonderful experience. Thank you, Dr. Matha.
B
2 years ago
Another quality visit to a quality dentist. No regrets over making the switch to Tamarack Hills Family Dentistry.
D
2 years ago
The tooth extraction went much better than I thought. The pain was very minimal. I had little or no pain afterwards and was back to work by 2:30. Thank you for making my experience almost a pleasure.