Tammy Tran DDS, Inc.

Dentist

11100 Warner Avenue

Suite 312

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional personal attention
Excellent
D
1 year ago
I have gone to Dr. Tammy Tran for over a year and had a good opinion till now. I had a tooth filling and at mid point while working on it, she wanted to put a crown, I have 2 visits for the whole procedure and this cost me some good change. but after 5 months, I get an annoying pain back and it seems like the work they did was under mark and the filling was opened back :( I called the office and left message but no response and now I have to go find an another dentist. Now, I'm going to another dentist who can actually take good care of their patients, I'm not saying that Dr. Tran is a bad dentist. But there are better services out there.
K
3 years ago
Not afraid to go to the Dentist anymore.
Dr. Tran and her staff have given me the friendliest, most professional service I could have asked for. Dr. Tran has great chairside manner, explains everything, and is an excellent Dentist.
D
3 years ago
Dr. Tammy Tran - Fountain Valley Dentist
I was referred to Dr. Tran by a close friend and thrilled with her kindness, expertise and knowledge. She thoroughly explains all services and continue to recommend her to my friends. Office staff is attentive and scheduled appointments are always on time. Wishing everyone at Dr. Tran's office much continued success!!
M
3 years ago
Very professional
Another great experience with Dr Tran Always going the extra step to make sure my teeth are well taken care of I had a crown and she also filled a bad cavity very little discomfort she is very good
S
3 years ago
Very Professional
G
3 years ago
cleaning
The dentist office is not my favorite place. However, the Dr. Tran and the hygienist are very friendly and professional. They always make the experience as pleasant as going to the dentist can ever be.
S
3 years ago
Professional
Very nice staff and very professional dentist, very gentle. Clean facility. I will definately recommend her.
K
3 years ago
Highly recommended
I haven't visited a dentist in many years, so naturally I was a little nervous. I needed a cleaning and revision of a couple of fillings. All of the staff members were very welcoming and pleasant. During all procedures the team was sensitive to my needs and comfort. The entire process was rather painless... my anxiety was for nothing. Thank you for being so gentle.
A
4 years ago
I was late 1/2 hour due to work issues, but Dr Tran and staff accomodated my lateness. I had cleaning and general dental check done. A new hygienist was also hired but she was just as good as Kim who left to pursue studies in pharmacy. Overall the office is very professional, friendly, and nice. The seating area is decorated with Christmas stuff but feels very cozy. I am at home with this office despite its dentalness.