Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.

Counselor

5700 Memorial Highway

Suite 102-G

Tampa, FL 33615

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

counselortampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Good relaxing environment. The clincian very good well educated and I would recommend her to anybody else
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thank and your are welcome back as well as your friends. Jay Mann
E
3 years ago
A safe place, and trusted counseling.
I could possibly not be where I am today, in Medical School, without the services and assistance provided by Ms Jay Mann of Tampa Bay. Behavioral Services. They helped me recover from a rocky divorce, and with the guidance and counseling, I have redefined myself, my life, and am well on the road to success and recovery. Thanks so very much for everything!
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thank You for your feedback and kind words. Jay Mann
B
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
I have been a patient at Tampa Bay Behavioral Services, Inc. for about one year now. Over the past year my experience has been excellent. From scheduling appointments to the care I am receiving, my experience has been extraordinarily pleasant. Dr. Mann is a very good and compassionate listener who has helped me tremendously and really helped me get my life back on track. Most doctors offices these days are difficult to reach and impossible to make appointments with in a reasonable time frame; however, at Tampa Bay Behavioral Services I am always able to speak to someone and schedule an appointment within a reasonable amount of time. They have also gone above and beyond in helping me with my insurance company.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thank You for your feedback and heart caring thoughts. Jay Mann
R
3 years ago
Excellent services!
Ms. Jasabel Mann, head of Tampa Bay Behavioral Services, is a very knowledgeable, experienced counselor who provided outstanding services to the client that I referred to her last year.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thanks so very much . Jay Mann
A
3 years ago
The service is excellent
Mrs. Mann is an excellent mental health care provider, she really cares for her patients wellbeing.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thanks for your trust in our services. Jay Mann
J
3 years ago
Fabulous Website
You have a great website! Congratulations are in order.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Muchisimas Gracias, Jay Mann
J
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent everything!
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Feels good to hear from you. Thanks, Jay Mann
A
3 years ago
Highly Recommended!
Without the help of Jasabel, I don't know where our family would be today. She has taught us and helped us through our most difficult times and challenges. I highly recommend her services.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
It has been my pleasure to be here for you and your family. Thanks, Jay Mann
J
3 years ago
Super
Thank You, it was a pleasent experince.
Response from Tampa Bay Behavioral Services Inc.
Thanks Carmen