Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
best experience ever in dental office
I waited for six or seven years after a molar extraction to get the implant because I was terrified of the idea. This morning I underwent the procedure with Dr. Yu and would recommend this to anyone needing a replacement tooth. It all took place in one hour and was completely painless. Still numb but looking forward to terrific results and the ability to chew again!!!
P
4 days ago
High quality service: professional and friendly
I agree with all the reviews I've seen so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yu and his staff.
P
4 days ago
High quality service: professional and friendly
I agree with all the reviews I've seen so far. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yu and his staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service: professional and friendly
This office and Dr. Yu personally are very capable and very accommodating to patients' needs and concerns. I have already referred family members to this office for their periodontal surgical needs.
M
1 month ago
BEST STAFF
AS ALWAYS , THE BEST CARE AVAILABLE
E
2 months ago
Today's visit as always was great, Janice was precise and gentle and never gets tired and teaches me new ways of how to take care of my mouth with every visit.
R
2 months ago
review
Definitely excellent dental cleaning visit
I
3 months ago
keep up the good work, all of you!
S
3 months ago
Awesome Staff and best Hygienist ever!
Very knowledgeable and informative. Janice makes you feel at ease and the shots she gives....you CANNOT even feel them!
S
3 months ago
The Cheers of Periodontal Offices
Not only does all the staff know your name, they are all friendly, professional, knowledgeable, do excellent work, and they are just plain human. And they have ALWAYS seen me right at the time my appointments are scheduled. Trips to the dentist, doctor, and other healthcare providers are usually an unpleasant experience. After about 5 years of various visits (cleanings, exams, laser surgery), every visit has been a very positive experience at Dr. Yu's practice.