Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very high quality
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Very caring and concerned.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
The entire staff is very friendly. Janice is amazing! She's very professional and knowledgeable.
N
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Yu and his amazing staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and guidance
Excellent treatment and guidance. Janice is professional, thorough and helpful.
K
1 month ago
I'm getting 2 implants soon
I arrived early and was brought back early. Dr came in quickly to examine. Clean and Stylish office. Look forward to getting my implants.
C
2 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Thank you Janice for being so gentle!!
M
2 months ago
So happy I got a second opinion from Dr Yu after being referred to a periodontist who only offered the traditional "flap surgery" where they use the knife and stiches to remedy gum pockets. In my opinion, laser micro surgery with the PerioLase MVP-7 Laser for gum pockets is far superior and less invasive. Very minimal bleeding, virtually no pain or swelling, (I didn't need to use any pain meds). Dr. Yu did an awesome job and his assistant Annesia was super great in explaining everything and has such a gift of putting you at ease. So grateful Dr. Yu and his crew are in the Tampa Bay area!
I
2 months ago
Good quality; good service; very friendly people; professional.
Everyone is friendly and welcoming, including Luca. No pain, no fear - great, professional treatments!
G
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
As usually your staff is just wonderful! They make going to the dentist very pleasant and non stressful. Love having the puppy in my lap!
D
3 months ago
Front desk and gal that answered my call were great. Experience was limited to a Minimal transaction.