Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
My visit was outstanding. Dr. Yu and staff were very friendly and professional. I have complete confidence with Dr. Yu and his staff and I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend his business to others. I have been a patient of his since 9/20/17. I had implant surgery, and I now have beautiful teeth thanks to Dr. Yu, he is the best.
E
1 week ago
Quality and caring.
Kind , compassionate and prompt service.
L
2 weeks ago
Satisfied Client
A big thank you to Dr. Yu and his entire staff for another successful procedure. You all have taken excellent care of me during the last year. Your knowledge, kindness and compassion helped my nervousness and assisted with my quick healing.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Dr & staff are Professional, Efficient & Friendly
This visit, like all my others was great! Dr. Yu is fabulous! He's excellent at his job! Extremely knowledgeable & skilled. I've been here for several procedures & each time the work was over much more quickly than I expected. Not sure how he does it but even the shots & drawing blood were done pain free! Staff is also friendly & efficient. Wish they did general dentistry too! I highly recommend Dr. Yu & his staff!
T
4 weeks ago
Pleasant and professional
I was treated respectfully and the assistant was very thorough with the post op care. I was pleased that the Dr.Yu did a follow-up phone call to me (which I wasn't able to answer) He seemed to understand my concerns and wanted to see me prior to a trip I'm taking which is earlier than the normal post op appointment. During the procedure there was outside conversations which to me seemed like it would be distracting to the Dr. I may have felt more comfortable if the atmosphere were a bit calmer, soothing music and with the door closed. There was music playing, but the outside noise took away from the ability to hear it well. Overall, I am pleased with my experience and will continue dental needs at this office.
A
1 month ago
Top notch dentist
2 extractions today icluding bone grafting. Painless procedure. Even now, 5hrs.later, 0 pain. Office staff super friendly and helpful. Very impressive.
C
1 month ago
Great Quality Service
I had a great time with Janice my hygienist. She did an excellent job and she and the therapy dog kept me nice and calm. Thanks a lot! Hope too see you again.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care and chairside manner by both Dr. Vu and Cathy Sue which created a very positive experience. All staff in reception very helpful and cordial. Impressed with all the natural products to support healing and aftercare. Everything combined together created a very positive impression and experience.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning and a therapy dog
Janice is the best dental hygienist. There is now a therapy dog in the office to calm any nervous patients. Great office staff
M
4 months ago
Very high quality
Excellent service, very friendly staff. Very caring and concerned.