Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
So happy I got a second opinion from Dr Yu after being referred to a periodontist who only offered the traditional "flap surgery" where they use the knife and stiches to remedy gum pockets. In my opinion, laser micro surgery with the PerioLase MVP-7 Laser for gum pockets is far superior and less invasive. Very minimal bleeding, virtually no pain or swelling, (I didn't need to use any pain meds). Dr. Yu did an awesome job and his assistant Annesia was super great in explaining everything and has such a gift of putting you at ease. So grateful Dr. Yu and his crew are in the Tampa Bay area!
I
2 days ago
Good quality; good service; very friendly people; professional.
Everyone is friendly and welcoming, including Luca. No pain, no fear - great, professional treatments!
G
1 week ago
6 month cleaning
As usually your staff is just wonderful! They make going to the dentist very pleasant and non stressful. Love having the puppy in my lap!
D
1 month ago
Front desk and gal that answered my call were great. Experience was limited to a Minimal transaction.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
From the moment I walk in the door for my appointment the entire staff are friendly and professional. They are always on time and efficient. And Dr. Yu is extremely nice and takes his time to go over details with me.
D
4 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was kind and very friendly. Information was thorough and complete. All questions were pretty much answered before I could ask. Great coordination between staff and the doctor.
C
5 months ago
Very professional. Explain everything in great detail. Great communication.
I have always found this office and dental practice to be very efficient, professional and communicative. They don't leave anything to chance and explain everything from treatment options to pricing. Extremely helpful and not judgmental.
B
5 months ago
Excellent comfortable service in a clean facility.
Always do a great job of making me feel well cared for
S
5 months ago
AMAZING!
The most professional, efficient, friendly and informative medical office I have ever visited. Thanks for taking such good care of me. I am proud to be your patient!
E
5 months ago
Excellent care, friendly caring staff :)
I always enjoy seeing Janice and the other staff at Dr. Yu's office. I have had the best care, Dr. Yu and staff are very friendly and very professional and always looking out for their patients. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Yu to anyone needing Periodontic Care. I was in a bad way when I first came to him, and now doing really well and not looking back ! He is very kind and caring, and an excellent Dr. (I also love seeing Lola and/or Luka :)