Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Explain everything in great detail. Great communication.
I have always found this office and dental practice to be very efficient, professional and communicative. They don't leave anything to chance and explain everything from treatment options to pricing. Extremely helpful and not judgmental.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent comfortable service in a clean facility.
Always do a great job of making me feel well cared for
S
1 month ago
AMAZING!
The most professional, efficient, friendly and informative medical office I have ever visited. Thanks for taking such good care of me. I am proud to be your patient!
E
1 month ago
Excellent care, friendly caring staff :)
I always enjoy seeing Janice and the other staff at Dr. Yu's office. I have had the best care, Dr. Yu and staff are very friendly and very professional and always looking out for their patients. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Yu to anyone needing Periodontic Care. I was in a bad way when I first came to him, and now doing really well and not looking back ! He is very kind and caring, and an excellent Dr. (I also love seeing Lola and/or Luka :)
C
1 month ago
Excellent Staff, Excellent services, and better yet, all good people too!
S
2 months ago
The best staff and service ever!
My 13-year old son really enjoys going to his periodontal appointments because the staff at the front desk always greet you by name and with a smile. The hygienists are friendly, caring, gentle and knowledgeable. Dr. Yu is one of a kind! I highly recommend Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics.
T
2 months ago
Caring, kind and professional
Dr. Yu and his staff are exactly what you need and expect when dealing with disease of the gums and/or implants. When meeting a Doctor for the first time the most important thing to me is feeling that they are trustworthy, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Yu was kind and took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for being a caring Doctor.
N
3 months ago
THE BEST!!
The staff at Dr. Yu's office is both professional and compassionate. They were able to answer all of my questions and set my mind at ease for my procedure. Dr. Yu is without a doubt the most forward thinking and up to the minute doctor I have ever encountered. He is also very compassionate and soft spoken with both his patients and his staff. I am very impressed with all of his state of the art procedures.
J
3 months ago
Superb services!
Visit was very professional and informative, I look forward to my next appointment and my implants. I am very comfortable with Dr. Yu and his staff. Everything associated with my procedure was explained to me in depth, I'm totally pleased.
L
3 months ago
Surgery was done well, but....
The tooth extraction was done well, however the medication given ahead of time that was to make me relax/sleep, and not remember the procedure wasn't strong enough (or wasn't the right thing for me). I was awake and aware of everything that was done. When I explained that to Dr. Yu, he told me "that wasn't what I saw. You appeared to be asleep." He never asked me if I was asleep before he started, and I can assure you that I wasn't. If he would have been a little more humble in his response, it wouldn't have mattered quite so much. He made me feel like I was either lying or dreaming...which I wasn't. I won't be going back there for the implant.