Tampa Bay Dental Implants & Periodontics

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. N.Suite 200B

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Superb services!
Visit was very professional and informative, I look forward to my next appointment and my implants. I am very comfortable with Dr. Yu and his staff. Everything associated with my procedure was explained to me in depth, I'm totally pleased.
B
4 weeks ago
friendly, professional caring staff. Not the most pleasant of experiences, but made a LOT better with Dr. Yu and his team.
B
1 month ago
One word; terrific!
E
1 month ago
I was in for my every 3 month check up/cleaning with Janice and also Dr. Yu. I have been very happy with the care I received since starting with Dr. Yu. I would recommend him to anyone I know. I feel that I am getting the best of care and it is always good to see you. And Luca (if I spelled it correctly) is precious :)
D
1 month ago
Implant success
Oral surgery isn't fun and no quality dental insurance exists in America, so this isn't about fun or discounts. I gave 5/5 stars because of the demonstrated state-of-the-art professionalism, quality communication, and attention to detail.
S
2 months ago
Well organized experienced staff. Dr.U -" if you want the best". Compassionate & informative.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Professional and Friendly
Extremely impressed with their service and their response to my questions concerning my procedure.
J
2 months ago
Very well run office. Very friendly personnel
I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have been under Dr Yu’s care
J
2 months ago
Top of the line professionals.
D
3 months ago
Simply the best!!
I can't say enough about this dental practice.......awesome. My teeth and overall health have benefited from their expertise! Janice is fantastic......thorough, gentle and highly skilled! The new mascot is a cutie! Highly recommend!