Tampa Dental

Dentist

6421 Sheldon Rd

Tampa, FL 33615

Open Today By Appointment

tampadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
friendly, courteous, professional, made me feel very comfortable
N
4 days ago
Awesome
The hygienist was very knowledgeable !!! Clarified questions !! Two thumbs up Happy patient 😊na
K
4 days ago
It is always a great experience when I come to Tampa Dental. The staff, doctors, and environment are the best!
M
4 days ago
They're Great!
I had a check up and cleaning today and Kelly is the best! She always make me fell welcome and we have such a great time talking that it seems like the whole thing is over in a flash. Kelly, Thanks for making my smile the best that it can be! See you again in six months or so.
C
1 week ago
Kelly is a great hygienist. I have some special issues and she always works around them. Dr. Nick is kind and caring. The staff are always friendly and courteous.
F
1 week ago
The cleaning and checkup was completed on time by a friendly, courteous and professional dental assistant. I will definitely continue my 6 month checkup and readily recommend Tampa Dental to my friends.
B
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment today for my first dental cleaning at your office. I will definitely be back and will recommend this practice to others. Very professional, courteous, polite, friendly and answered all questions.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!!!!
I had my first cleaning with Stephanie. THE best experience in my life. Never felt so secure with my ongoing periodontal issues than at Tampa Dental. Stephanie is professional, honest, and has excellent customer care abilities. The front office staff is Wonderful. They all care so much. I feel like home when there. AWESOME
L
3 weeks ago
Very thorough cleaning. Friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient for years and I absolutely recommend this office. The entire staff is awesome and Kelly totally rocks!