Tampa Dental

Dentist

6421 Sheldon Rd

Tampa, FL 33615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tampadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent service - courteous staff - fabulous Dr. K!!!
I've been a client of Dr. K's for many years, and I go out of my way to tell EVERYONE what a wonderful dentist he is. He is kind, gentle, thorough, and goes out of his way to work his magic on a patient who had traumatic experiences with dentists many, many years ago. I don't think I would be going to a dentist if I hadn't found Tampa Dental! The staff is courtesy, goes out of their way to make a dental appointment a pleasant experience. I had two crowns put in today, and Dr. K. and staff made it a pain-free, pleasant experience! Dr. K is truly a wonderful dentist. I would encourage everyone to call Tampa Dental today!
F
1 week ago
The BEST in Tampa. Always the best of care.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service. Very timely.
I have been going to this practice for several years now and am very pleased with everyone there.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Service EVER
Love the location, the office, the staff, and the dentists. Kelly, the dental hygienist, is simply the best as she's very knowledgeable and she has such a happy personality that it rubs off on me! I recommend this dentist office to everyone. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I think Tampa Dental gives superior customer service friendly staff and wonderful doctors
K
2 weeks ago
Best Hygenist EVER!
Kelly is awesome! I have been seeing her for years and i cannot say enough great things about her!!
E
2 weeks ago
I love Maria as my dental hygienist! She makes my 6 month checkups enjoyable.
A
3 weeks ago
Walked out feeling good
I was examined on a bone growth in my mouth and Dr K reassured me that this is not uncommon. He new what it was and would be no harm to me and not to worry about it.
J
3 weeks ago
I think i have been there as long as D K. has been in business. Would not go anywhere else. Best wishes to all the staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Superb dental service
My appointment was for a scheduled cleaning. Kelly was right on time; her professional and friendly demeanor resulted in an extremely positive experience.