Tampa Dental

Dentist

6421 Sheldon Rd

Tampa, FL 33615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tampadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Thank you, Kelly for cleaning my teeth ! Thank you, Dr. Nick always !
J
4 days ago
Great service!
Kelly is always very pleasant, and does a great job! I refer her and Tampa Dental tonothers all the time.
K
4 days ago
I love going to the dentist now. My children go here as well. Kelly is the best and Dr.K is AWESOME. The ladies are wonderful.
J
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff helped me overcome my fear
I haven’t been to the dentist in so long due to a fear I had from a younger experience. When I came to the office for my first visit, it seemed like everyone was aware of my fear and they handled me with the most care and empathy. Because of them, I can feel good about coming to the dentist and I will come faithfully the way I should have been. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Nik for being so sensitive to my feelings and for treating me like I was the only one there.
B
3 weeks ago
Pulling a tooth
First time visit at Tampa Dental, and I had a tooth extraction! BEST PART? No pain during or after the tooth was pulled. Where many would have suggested a root canal and a cap, Dr. Nick, took my age (80 years old) and the cost into his consideration and suggested that it would be better to pull this tooth. Thank you from both my mouth and my pocketbook.
M
3 weeks ago
excellent service
M
3 weeks ago
excellent service
R
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've been going to Tampa Dental for a few years now and feel like I really know some of the staff now. They are very personable and always participate in two way conversation with you. Kelly is a great hygenist. She does an amazing job and is never too forceful (which I've experienced elsewhere), and she also genuinely cares about her patients. She remembers what you told her even if you don't see her for a few appointments (so litreally remembers for a couple years). That's a serious level of care you won't find elsewhere. I'd highly recommend this business and will keep going myself.
C
4 weeks ago
best Dental Office EVER!
I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and efficient. My hygienist is so encouraging and puts me at ease.i am one of those people that get anxious even for routine cleaning.Robyn is such a doll! When I am in her chair I have complete ease and comfort in her care.She is super! Dr. K is wonderful and realistic. He understands patients concerns.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Always professional and friendly. I would go to anyone else. I've been a patient for 40+ years!