Tangeman Plumbing

Plumber

87994 543 Ave

Bloomfield, NE 68718

Nebraska Septic Master Installer: 1430
Nebraska Backflow: 6348
Nebraska Contractors: 93800
Open Today By Appointment

bloomfieldneplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Very happy with Joe...We have had several sewer back-ups and Joe has always arrived the same day, usually within hours, as calling him. Polite and neat. Even offered a discount to his bill if paid before he left. I will be getting Joe for any future problems and would definitely recommend Tangeman Plumbing.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
thank you Rick we do appreciate our long time loyal customers as well as any new customers we recieve
J
8 months ago
Prompt & professional
We called Mr. Tangeman just prior to Thanksgiving after discovering a leak and also having a sewer back-up. He arrived at our farm within an hour from the initial phone call. We live 35 miles from Bloomfield so he came immediately after receiving the call. He diagnosed the problem which was under the house in a crawl space, went to his truck for parts and tools and fixed the problem with one trip. We will be calling Tangeman Plumbing for any further plumbing or septic needs. He definitely deserves 5 stars for his service.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you Jim I hate to see anyone with problems at holiday time or any other times to be exact
B
9 months ago
High quality service; professional; friendly
They called me back quickly, and came out when they said they would. I had a couple of shut off valves that needed to be installed/replaced and a broken pipe in my basement. Joe explained everything thoroughly before starting and was done fast. He showed me the completed work, described what he'd done and showed me how to use the shut off valves. Very professional and nice! I will call them again for future needs.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with Tangeman Plumbing and we look forward to working with you in the future. Joe
K
10 months ago
Very professional, job done correctly in good time
It was a pleasure to meet Joe. Actually got to sit and talk with him while he worked. He made sure the drain was running perfectly before leaving and I definitely appreciate that. Don't want to have any more problems, but if I do I now know who to call. Thanks for the quick response time and making sure everything was cleaned up.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
thank you Kathy it was a pleasure to be able to help you out that is what we are around for and look forward to helping you in the future
A
11 months ago
Highly recommend
From beginning to end, Joe was very helpful & thorough on our plumbing project. We had to replace the hot water heater, fix a sink & stop the toilet from an internal leak. He also recommended to bring in a well company to look at water pressure & he was right- we ended up needing a new pump. I'm impressed by his expertise and even more so with his follow-up & professionalism...that's hard to find.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you Angi happy we could help and wish we could have helped more
A
11 months ago
Tangeman Plumbing Customer Service
We were very pleased with the prompt, polite,expedient service we received on a late Saturday morning. Joe Tangeman arrived within a couple hours of our call for help, and went straight to work on our sewer problem. He stayed until the problem was solved and cleaned up after he was finished. We will be using his service in the future when needing a plumber.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you April for the positive review and we look forward to being able to help you in the future
K
11 months ago
Reliable, professional, courtesy, afgordable
He does great work in a short amount of time. Only plumber I will use at all! I always recommend him to other people because of the service, quality of service.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you Tina for the positive reviewand I look forward to working for you in the future
D
11 months ago
over all review
I contacted Tangeman Plumbing mid morning on Friday the 9th-described my plumbing problem with the house concerning water not draining from floor drain and kitchen/wash machine drain. I was thinking that Joe would stop some time next week-but-his answer was see you about 1-1:30 pm that afternoon. Upon arrival Joe reviewed the problem with me and started working the drains, He cleaned the drain and continued to flush and open the drain pipe-within an hour he completed the cleaning of the pipes and we are using the wash machine--there is no water overflow and no water back from the floor drain. His work was clean, neat, reasonable cost and very professional--I will definitely use his plumbing services in the future.
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you Dan for the review. It was our pleasure to help you out and hope we have earned a chance at your business in the future. We strive to be the best at what we do.
A
11 months ago
Awesome Job!
Awesome job! Very responsive! Highly Recommend!
Response from Tangeman Plumbing
Thank you Angie we strive to be the best at what we do