Marana Sky Dental

Dentist

12090 North Thornydale Rd

#106

Marana, AZ 85658

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Gentle, Professional, Friendly, Quality Work.
From Doctors to Dental Hygienist to Office Staff, great bunch of people to deal with. Professional, Thorough, Gentle, Friendly. Highly Recommend.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch
Dental hygenist, Margo did a thourough top grade cleaning. Dr. Gibbons friendly and knowledgable. Office attractive and clean. Reception staff friendly . All around great experience. Note: I have a daughter who is dentist in another state, so I am very atuned to dental experiences.
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Julia! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to meet your expectations. Margo is wonderful, and we hope to continue to see you!
D
3 months ago
Courteous, thorough and adaptable service
I have been going to this office for several years and they have always provided courteous and thorough service. In fact, at my last cleaning appointment, a filling came loose and they were able to adapt their schedule to replace the filling at that time. They easily rescheduled my cleaning for a later date and I was even able to keep another appointment I had scheduled.
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Dennis! Thanks for the great review and for being a long time faithful patient. We appreciate you!
D
3 months ago
Courteous, thorough and adaptable service
I have been going to this office for several years and they have always provided courteous and thorough service. In fact, at my last cleaning appointment, a filling came loose and they were able to adapt their schedule to replace the filling at that time. They easily rescheduled my cleaning for a later date and I was even able to keep another appointment I had scheduled.
J
3 months ago
Best experience at the dentist.
Let's be honest, no one enjoys going to the dentist. I was unfortunate to have chipped one of my teeth. I was certain it needed to be pulled. My original dentist was no help in my urgent emergency. I called marana sky and they squeezed me in at 4pm. The dentist stayed an hour late filling my tooth and i couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this place. Friendly staff and the doctors are great!
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Jacqueline! We are so happy we could help you with your dental emergency! We hope to continue to meet your expectations. Thanks for the great review and for coming to see us!
B
3 months ago
Happy with my Dentist App't.
Staff is so friendly Dr. Was thorough and so pleasant The hygienist, Aubrey, was so good, very gentle and very informative Love your Dental Office
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Bev! We are so happy you had a great experience in our office. Although, we are not surprised because you saw Aubrey! She's great. Thanks for the review and for coming to see us!
A
3 months ago
Exceptional professional service by dentist Gibbons!
Happy with the exceptional service and treatment today by Dentist Gibbons and his assistant! Normally very nervous about any treatment their calm and reassuring manner made the experience a pleasant one!
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Anja! We are so happy we could help have a pleasant dental experience! Thank you for coming in and for the great review!
C
3 months ago
This is a great dental practice. From the moment you walk in the door until you leave, and even after, the team is professional, warm and knowledgeable. Thank you Marana Sky!
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Wow Cynthia! Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you!
S
3 months ago
A clinic that gives a wonderful mood
I attend this clinic for 4 years. I have a great medical staff: professional, attentive, punctual, friendly and responsible for the work.
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Stella! Thank you for the great review! It's always so nice to see you! Thanks for coming in!
C
3 months ago
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Marana Sky Dental
Hi Carol! Thanks for coming in and for the great review!