Tangerine Dental Care

Dentist

12090 North Thornydale Rd

#106

Marana, AZ 85658

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great office
Everyone is great, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. They are all great staff and great people!
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Steve, what a wonderful compliment! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 week ago
new dental team
Margo did a great job with my cleaning. She was efficient, skilled and gentle. Dr. Gibbons has a nice demeanor and I will be seeing him again soon for a small procedure. I like the quoted estimates for future visits. It allows us to plan our expenses. They are also right in the "hood" so it is convenient to visit. Very organized and good with communications. Thank you!
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Kathy, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to meet both you and your husband!
M
1 week ago
Yes
Very happy with my cleaning. I wish you could find a way to heat the water a little. Cold really hurts.
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Marge, you are not the first with this request. Unfortunately our instruments and water lines require bottled distilled water that has been treated. Let us know during your appointments that your teeth are cold sensitive and there are tricks we can do to help! Thank you for the great review!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Service
Your staff were friendly and professional - thank you
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Gillian!
M
4 weeks ago
It was my first visit and I received nothing but the best and most professional care. Staff was nothing but smiles from the front desk all the way through to Dr. Gibbons. This is a first class operation. As a real estate broker and often asked for referrals, I can give this one out with confidence.
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Mary! What a kind and generous review! The best compliment you can give is a referral! Thanks for choosing our office! <3
P
1 month ago
Good
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Thank you for the review Pat!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor and Employees
Dr Gibons is fantastic with my kids he takes his time so that they have a positive experience.
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Christie, thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad we can help give your family a great experience in a dental office! Thank you for choosing us!
M
1 month ago
I had a great experience and I'm not a fan of going to dentist's office. The staff was very professional and friendly. I appreciated that they put me at ease. I'm so happy to have found your office. Thank you 😀
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
We are so happy you found us too, Maribel!!! Thanks for the great review!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Gentle care provided. Friendly, caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Steve you are too kind, thank you for the great review!
S
1 month ago
Tangerine's entire staff is excellent. I receive kind, competent, and caring attention for my dental needs. When I receive dental care from Tangerine, I am constantly made aware as to how much dentistry has improved over the years; less pain and better results. When I recommend Tangerine to others I consider that I have done them a big favor.
Response from Tangerine Dental Care
Thank you Sid for this generous review! We sure are lucky to have you as a patient!