Tangled Color Hair Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

7722 Chester Road

Fairview, TN 37062

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

fairviewtnbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
What a relief to find Darlene
Darlene Navarro's shop was very nice and I felt comfortable immediately. She listened to what I wanted and offered suggestions. Very pleased with my cut, color and highlights. Prices were so much better than Nashville/ Brentwood. I would highly recommend.
A
2 years ago
Always a wonderful experience!!!
My daughter and I have been completely spoiled with the service we receive. We are to the point that we do not want anyone else to cut or color our hair. We have never been happier with the outcome we get with our highlights and hairstyles. I consider it a blessing to have found a hairstylist that patiently go over all of our options and give an honest outlook on what would work best for us. She always goes above and beyond to be available and to accommodate our needs. My best recommendations are given!!!
T
2 years ago
Awesome customer service
Darlene listens to me and helps me to get the color I want for my hair. I also appreciate the time and care she takes with my children. I would recommend this stylist for the entire family!
M
2 years ago
Great overall cut and style
Darlene is the bomb! One of the best cutters and stylists in Fairview and probably in Nashville as well. Through and great interaction with customers .I would definitely recommend Darlene to anyone who wants a great experience and complete satisfaction.
C
2 years ago
Great
I have known Darlene both personally and professionally. She is a great person and has done a great job with my hair. Her haircuts are stylish and easy to handle. She listens to what I want for my hair color and manages to get the result I am looking for. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for a good and reasonably priced stylist.
L
2 years ago
Awesome experience every time
I have been getting my hair done for 8 years by Darlene (the owner). I am very picky and hard to please when it comes to my hair. I'm also scared to death to try anything new! There have been many times when I just sit in the chair and say do whatever and she does and it is always fantastic. I've never been unhappy with a hair cut or color. She knows me personally and I love that I can just walk in needing a change but unsure what I wanted and I walk out feeling like a brand new person. Dar is a very talented stylist and colorist I will only allow her to touch my hair and that says it ALL!
T
2 years ago
Talented Stylist without Cool Springs Prices
Darlene has been coloring my hair for many years now. I have difficult hair! It is straight, naturally black, with very stubborn gray. Before I found Darlene, my style was always the same, straight and black…I didn’t think I had any options, but Darlene has been able to do some “AhhhMaaaZing” Color on it. If you are searching for a talented Colorist, that won’t talk your ear off go see her. She stays ahead of trends and knows her craft. I trust her so much, I take my teen-age daughter to her too. During the summer months, my daughter gets to color her hair as she pleases. Her last layered cut is so flattering I want the exact same cut on mine. I am so happy, that she is staying in Fairview and I don’t have to sit in traffic to look and feel Beautiful.
Response from Tangled Color Hair Salon
Thank you Trisha, I really try and stay ahead of the latest Trends by educating myself.
D
2 years ago
Very professional hair stylist !
Darlene has been doing my hair for years on a weekly basics( color,cuts wash and set)my hair was dry,curly and terribly damage from all of MY treatments she's very professional,clean, and always on time ! I 100% recommend Darlene ! Oh, great I almost forgot the best part ! my hair looks better than it has in years !!!
R
2 years ago
Amazing Stylist
I thoroughly enjoyed my wash, color, and cut by Darlene. She was very polite and very knowledgeable in her technique.
K
2 years ago
The Only Hair Stylist I will Use
Darlene has been doing my hair for almost 8 years now. She always exceeds my expectations. I rely on her opinions and expertise and frequently tell her to color my hair however she thinks is best. I completely trust her. She is up to date on all the latest styles and color techniques. I leave her salon feeling beautiful every time. I recommend her 100%.