Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality service
Excellent cleaning. Hygienist was extremely thorough and definitely takes great pride in her work. So glad I switched to Dr. Van Zandt and team.
M
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff!!
Going through the implant journey and I could not have chosen a better dentist! Love my new teeth!! Staff is excellent!!
A
1 week ago
Extremely helpful in an emergent situation!
Dr. Van Zandt has been my dentist for many years and I have always been impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of his entire staff.
S
2 weeks ago
First Dentist I have found in the USA that I actually trusted
I have been to several Dentists before I found Dr van Zaandt; Dentists that did lots of shoddy work you didn't really need, or only worked on you for the scheduled hour and told you to make another appointment to finish up. I've been in the situation of filing down a rough filling because the Dentist was in such a hurry. I've had a single tooth filled with a white filling, then a silver filling then a crown because it kept giving me toothache. Finally, here in Houston I found a Dentist that did the work that was needed, took the time that was needed and no costly, unnecessary extras. Integrity and honesty. So this has been my Dentist for a decade or so!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and efficient service. Always on time for appointments.
Always a pleasant experience.
C
1 month ago
I love Dr. Van Zandt and his staff! I always feel so welcome and taken care of, and always leave with a smile on my face. He doesn't nickel and dime you or diagnose problems unless they are truly problems (unlike some other dentist offices). He is honest and has integrity and is so, so friendly.
S
1 month ago
Extremely fine dentistry and personal service
Dr. Van Zandt and staff are truly great. From. Getting your teeth cleaned to more complex services, it is a comfortable and quality experience. My family highly recommends this dental team.
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever
I am so glad I started going to Tanglewood Dental. They are all professional yet friendly, and they really care about their patients.
S
2 months ago
As always, a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Everything was great. My appointments are always on time which is something I really like.