Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I am a10 year old boy and I can tell you this was the best dental appointment I’ve ever had
P
1 week ago
Always The Same.......... Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr. VanZandt since the early 2000’s. My care has always been excellent and professional. I have referred several people to his practice through the years. The entire staff is always pleasant, prompt and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
As always, high quality service and care!!
Dr. Van Zandt is on the cutting edge of his profession, and I trust his advice, judgment, and expertise. I am always in good hands at Tanglewood Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Long time customer
I've been seeing Dr. Van Zandt for many years now and have always been pleased with the quality of his staff, promptness, and the overall professionalism. Highly recommended!
L
3 weeks ago
The staff is always friendly. The DDS are incredible. I wouldn’t trust another Dds Stephanie Sheyer with my crowns, implant teeth crowns etc.
DDS Sheyer is wonderful, friendly and incredibly good. She had a front tooth made for a new implant on my front tooth. It matched perfectly.
V
4 weeks ago
Great doctor, friendly and professional staff
Had an issue with a tooth, gum really, where I had some serious periodontal work. Something was caught in the area and causing an infection. Was able to get in to see Dr. Van Zandt on very short notice and he quickly, and like always, painlessly fixed the problem. Have been seeing Dr. Van Zandt since the early 80's. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Professionals with Excellent Client Service
I had a filling redone. Excellent dental work, fast and efficient. The office was more than considerate of my time as they called me the morning of my visit to let me know they were running behind. The service was great, the staff is friendly, and you feel at comfortably at home when you walk through the door, LOVE my dentist and everyone in the office. The best staff!
J
1 month ago
Tangle wood Dental is a very personable and professional dental practice. Your best dental health is their highest priority and they treat you like family
D
1 month ago
Long Time Client
I and my family are all clients of Dr. Van Zandt and have been since the 80's. He and his people always do a great job, friendly staff and he's got the latest equipment to use.
A
2 months ago
Dr. V and his staff are absolutely wonderful
No matter what I have done big or small, I always feel I am in good hands.