Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great job as usual
Knowing I had a work meeting to get to, Dr. Van Zandt was able to get me in and out of the office very quickly and they did a great job as usual. I really appreciate the team accommodating my needs!
R
1 week ago
Well Done
Suli, the dental hygienist, is excellent - and very considerate about making dental cleaning a painless experience. On time, polite and highly professional.
G
1 week ago
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice. Dr VanZandt was courteous, professional & efficient in repairing my tooth where enamel had sheared away. Highest rating.
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Fabulous
This is the best dentist I have been to since I moved to Houston 30+ years ago. It’s not that others were not wonderful but Dr Van Zandt and his staff go above and beyond. They are so accommodating and I have seen that not just with my personal experience but with other friends that also go to this office. Friendly, nice, accommodating and excellent dental work-what else do you need
N
3 weeks ago
High quality! Very professional! Stephanie is amazing!
I highly recommend Stephanie Scheyer at Tangelwood Dental. The staff is very welcoming and professional! Super clean office!
G
1 month ago
Have been a patient for 55 to 60 years due to excellent patient care and service. On time and follow thru service.
D
1 month ago
Quality service, excellent staff and outstanding dentistry
Dr. Scheyer and the entire staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
Scheduling, reception, professional work--all are top-notch and performed in a comfortable, friendly manner. If you're seeking dental services I don't think you can find better.
R
1 month ago
The man who does my hygienist cleaning, whose name I cannot remember, is excellent. Of course Dr. Van Zandt is always thorough and informative. Very pleased in all respects.
S
1 month ago
I really like this dentist office
The office staff and the dentist are all very kind, courteous, personable and professional. Takes what is typically an unpleasant experience and turns it into a great one!