Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
HAD a emergency but was able to get an appointment next morning. Feel so fortunate to have found Dr Van Zant and his amazing staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Van Zandt and his entire staff provide exceptional and I mean exceptional care. He is up-to-date on technology, his technique is spot on, he is patient, kind and caring, and his staff is amazing as well. Years ago I worked in dentistry and I've had more dental work done than I care to think about so I've sat in a lot of dental chairs. Until I started seeing Dr. Van Zandt, I've never really liked any of the dentist I've seen in the past 40 years. That is the truth!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Friendly Experienced Professionals
The entire team always offers the BEST in friendly, professional, experienced care. With this group, I no longer dread dental visits and I strongly recommend Tanglewood Dental for all dental needs!
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional, cutting edge technology
Aside from the helpful and super friendly staff, what I appreciate most is the fact that Dr, Van Zandt stays abreast of the most recent research, techniques and technology in the dental medicine field. He explains everything he is doing in a clear and sensible way and helps you to make informed decisions about your own care. I have never had pain from any procedure, which is important to me. My one sister has very sensitive teeth and she goes to him as well for that very reason. I have been going there since I moved to Texas 11 years ago and have no plans to change. Would recommend without hesitation.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
The staff and Dr. Scheyer made a trip to the dentist enjoyable! Dr. Scheyer spent time with me and answered all of my questions and more! She is the best dentist I have been to!
R
2 months ago
Great professional group.
The staff at Tanglewood dental is fantastic. Dr. Van Zandt gives you the best care for your teeth. The hygienists are great. I would highly recommend going to Tanglewood Dental for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
The Best!
Caring, patient, funny, and great at giving dental care...I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire group. I have become a forever patient.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and nice, all the way around. :)
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and TIMELY
I've been seeing Dr. VanZandt and team for fifteen years and I've waited in the waiting room a cumulative 5 minutes? This office is ON it - an important quality when you're a busy professional. Hygienists are thorough and efficient and I've had good experiences with each one I've seen. Over the years, I've had two fillings, a root canal, and two crowns and have never had any pain or procedural issues. Honestly, I've never understood the whole "I hate going to the dentist" thing because Tanglewood Dental has always been amazing. From the front desk to the clinicians to the back office billing processes, Tanglewood Dental is a top notch practice, and it's why I continue to see them to this day, even though I have lived in Katy, Tx the last 6 years.