Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very professional office, courteous staff. I felt like my teeth were well cleaned and taken care of.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Van Zandt is awesome! I've been seeing him for 20 years or so and have never had a bad experience. The staff is great! He wants nothing but the well being of his patients. Today, (1-22-18) I had an issue with my night guard. They saw me tbe same day that I called without any hesitation. Even though Glenda didn't need his assistance to handle my issue and had already determined the best plan of action; he went out of his way to reinforce her diagnosis. He is a wonderful dentist!
B
1 month ago
I'm a customer of Dr. Van Zandt since the 80s. He and his people always do a great job.
M
2 months ago
I never thought that going to the dentist could be such a pleasant experience! From the moment I walked into the office, I was warmly greeted by Dr. Van Zandt. Then, right on time, Valerie ushered me into a room where she thoroughly explained what was to come next. She was very friendly, professional and caring. I was particularly impressed with the thorough exam that went beyond the usual checkup. When I checked out, Glenda was spot on.
C
2 months ago
Best possilbe experience
I broke a tooth over the holiday weekend. When I called, I was able to get an appointment for that same day. A very annoying problem was solved quickly, and I was able to get my to my regular routine. Best service ever.
L
2 months ago
The best dental services ever
I always love going to Tanglewood Dental. Not only do they do the best dental work and cleaning, but it's like seeing family. They are not only professional and top notch at what they do, but also warm and welcoming.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, honest, and professional plus they have one of the best hygienist in Houston.
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Zandt since 1981 when he first opened his practice and have always left his office feeling like I had the very best dentistry service. Dr. Van Zandt always explains whatever procedure he sees that I need and gives me options. I completely trust Dr. Van Zandt when he tells me that I need a procedure and I am always pleased with the results. My three sons were patients when they were children and he was always gentle with them. Now that they are grown ups, two of them still go to Dr. Van Zandt the other one lives too far away; but he doesn't trust the dentist that he sees now.
R
3 months ago
Highest Quality of Service
high confidence of care
D
3 months ago
Professional, very friendly, and helpful
Here on Houston for cancer treatment and they worked us in quickly.
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have always received excellent dental care from my dentist, Doctor Scheyer. She is very professional, interested in doing all the work from cleanings to repairs herself, and she always asks if everything is going well with my oral health. She services my husband and son-in-law as well and they too are extremely pleased with her services.