Tanglewood Dental

Dentist

5793 San Felipe Rd.

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Been going here for years. Always friendly, professional and on time.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Zandt's for at least 20 years. He also cared for my 90-yr-old father's dental health. He has always delivered excellent, professional care. He and his staff are unfailingly friendly and responsive.
C
2 weeks ago
Great work!
I hate dental treatments, but I love Dr Scheyer. She’s real! Her approach and dental skill set are unsurpassable.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and great environment
I enjoy going to the dentist office of Dr. Van Zandt. I have been going to Dr. Van Zandt since 1985. The staff provides great service, and is extremely professional. My dentist appointments are always on time. I have my teeth cleaned every six months. The office is very clean, and very comfortable.
G
3 weeks ago
I found my new Dentist!
Since I returned to Houston 10 years ago, I have been looking for a new Dentist. Up until 3 years ago, I faithfully had my teeth cleaned and examined twice a year. However, I wasn’t too happy with the care and services provided until now! From the friendly greeting at reception, review of my health history, X-rays, teeth cleaning and checkup, and finally my friendly send off...I felt welcomed and was provided with the level of service that exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Tanglewood Dental. See you in 6 months...
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional service along with family like atmosphere
I actually enjoy going to the dentist says almost no one ever! LOL. I actually don't mind because Dr. Van Zandt and this family office are superb. Everyone is genuinely nice and are very diligent about getting you in and out. The hygienist is very thorough and gentle. Dr. Van Zandt will always provide you with honest high quality health care.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Van Zandt and his staff provide the best service. We are so glad he's our dentist!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Vandzandt and all the staff are articulate, knowledgeable and they treat you like family.
Superb customer service, premium quality of work with moderate prices within this area.
P
1 month ago
Love my dentist and all the associates. Friendly, professional, and mostly painless!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I enjoy coming here they are professional and very friendly + they do wonderful work