Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the DMV
I've been searching for a dentist in the area since moving. This was my first visit and I was very impressed. All staff, whether they were working directly with me or not, was very friendly and professional. My dental hygienist made me feel very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and described everything that was happening in a very easy-to-understand way. Dr. Davis was very personable and knowledgeable as well. I had a great experience in this office and have decided to make this my dentist home.
M
3 weeks ago
Rating for Dr. Tanzania Davis & Staff
Dr. Davis and staff are always professional and it was the same at this recent appointment. Everyone is always pleasant, customer friendly, and helpful. The staff is always glad to answer questions and take time to listen. I would highly recommend the practice.
L
1 month ago
Great dental experience...as usual
The staff is professional and friendly. The process is very organized and efficient. For all of my appointments thus far, I have been seen on time and received excellent customer service!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Dr. Davis for dental services since I was a kid. Now I bring my kid for her dental appointments as well. Dr. Davis has always been kind, professional, and easy going. And her staff is a pleasure to work with as well. I highly recommend Dr. Davis for your dental needs.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Environment
This was my first visit at this office, and Dr. Davis and her staff all greeted me warmly, made me feel welcome, and were very friendly throughout all of the routine procedures. I thought it was particularly useful that you get to see all of the detailed status on your teeth up close on a computer screen next to you - never experienced that at a dentist before! The staff were also very gentle and courteous about giving care recommendations...aka didn't shame me to dental hell for not flossing everyday. Great office!
P
1 month ago
Superior Service on Superior Lane
Dr. Davis and her team have been both professional, friendly, and welcoming during my experiences with them. The entire team takes part in making the environment welcoming complete with soothing music and jokes - which helped me get through my dental work! I thoroughly appreciate Dr. Davis answering my many questions about my dental needs. I originally switched from a larger practice after going to Dr. Davis' office and getting a second opinion - turns out she was right (saved my wallet and my teeth).
A
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Team
Dr. Davis has been my dentist for the last 6 to 7 years. I would not change her for the world that’s why I drive over an hour just for my six month cleaning or whatever other procedures on my knee.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Tanzania Davis is an outstanding professional dentist. She was fantastic and I am very, very happy that I found her. She has excellent patient care skills and she is listens to her patients. From my consultant to my visit today which included needles, extractions and my fear of pain. Dr. Davis was great! Dr. Davis also has a great team. Natalie is wonderful and my son Trevor had dental services and he was treated with the same superior quality patient care.
C
2 months ago
First visit for our daughter
My 9 year old was sceptical about leaving adventure dental to go to a new dentist. When we arrive they were prompt, kind and very welcoming. She found this dentist to be just as good and she was very happy at the end of the visit and they even had a treasure box
S
2 months ago
First Dental Appointment
Ramen, my dental hygienist, did an excellent job explaining what she was going to do step by step. She is highly skilled and put me at ease during my visit. The staff at Dr. Davis's office was professional. My wait time was minimal and the office is clean with modern equipment. I recommend this dentist to others, especially those who are afraid to go to the dentist.