Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I was very pleased that my little emergency was taken care of with a minimum wait time. My veneer had popped off and needed gluing back THANK YOU for fitting me in so quickly. Sincerely, Eileen Saum
E
3 days ago
I was very pleased that my little emergency was taken care of with a minimum wait time. My veneer had popped off and needed gluing back THANK YOU for fitting me in so quickly. Sincerely, Eileen Saum
J
1 week ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been seeing Dr Davis for over 10 years and we are very pleased with the service we have received. Dr Davis and her staff are very courteous and the care is prompt. They do quality work and always take the time to answer questions and address all concerns.
J
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable dentist, technicians and office staff. My first visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Thank you!
Visiting Dr. Davis's office - and interacting with the considerate staff - is always a pleasant experience. May God bless you all.
M
1 month ago
Great Service Team!!
Dr. Davis and staff are very professional, cordial and caring. Recently, I had a dental emergency which required a visit asap. From the front desk to the dental chair, I received the best reception, care and advice for treatment from all involved. Surprisingly, I was in and out in less than 1 1/2 Hrs. My husband and I have been patients for at least 3 years and have seen this practice grow but not lose the personal yet professional, caring touch. Keep up the good work Dr. Davis and team. I give them 5 stars and highly recommend them. This review is long overdue. Thank you for a refreshing experience today during a trying situation. Keep up the good work!
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town!!!
I am always happy with the outstanding service I receive at Dr. Davis’s office.
W
2 months ago
Quality service with compassionate care.
W
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional, answered all questions and anticipated needs
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have an A+ experi nice whenever I visit this practice