Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this office for over ten years because the staff embodies professionalism and friendliness. Everything is done thoroughly. In the case of my daughter, I always can count on an explanation regarding the health of her oral hygiene. Unfortunately, we have had to take her for an atypical issue, but she was examined and treated. This concern and others were addressed with sympathy and care. A smiling face greeting you is always a welcoming feeling, and I can count on getting that here.
E
6 days ago
Friendly staff & dentist
Dr. Davis and all her staff are consistently friendly and explain everything to my satisfaction. And, their work is done with high quality. I recommend this practice highly.
F
3 weeks ago
Great professional staff
Dr Davis and staff has always been great. I’ve been going to her office for over 10 years, she has always had a very professional staff. You are always greeted with a smile by each person you happen to run into even if they are not the ones working with you at the time. They are very helpful, always willing to answer questions about the health of your mouth and how it affects your overall health. Great team always. I would recommend Dr. Davis and staff to anyone seeking an awesome dentist
C
1 month ago
Consistently delighted
Not many people can say they actually enjoy going to see their dentist, but I do thanks to Dr. Davis and her team. I’ve been seeing her now for about 10 years and cannot recall anything but a relaxing and professional experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Davis to anyone looking for a dentist in Prince George’s County.
B
1 month ago
Service
Everyone was very professional and courteous. The experience was wonderful and there was no waiting. My treatment started at the time of my appt. which is not common for most medical or dental practices.
N
1 month ago
Recent visit
I have never been consistent going to the dentist but since being introduced to the office of Dr. Davis, by my wife, I always look forward to my dental visits. She and her are always welcoming, courteous, professional and personable. I always feel like they respect me as a person. On top of the great service, what more does one need in a dental office. They allow you to feel like part of the family.
P
1 month ago
Extremely professional, and excellent service
Every visit is outstanding! No long waits and very professional.
G
1 month ago
Best experience I ever had at the dentist would highly recommend to others.
J
2 months ago
Through Explanation and Friendly Staff
First impression are worth a lot when it comes to being in pain and going to the dentist. Dr. Davis and her staff are very professional while at the same time putting you at ease. Each staff member had a specific purpose, though as a patient I didn't know what their role's were until they did what they were there to do. Dr. Davis explained what was wrong and how she planned to proceed to repair my teeth. I have problems on both sides of my mouth and she even asked if I wanted to have both sides done at the same time or at different times; experience told me to to do them one at a time. She said she asked b/c some patients prefer to have it all done at one time. I appreciated her thoughtfulness. There was one glitch and that was when I was ready to go - the receptionist was leaving and told me that Mr. Black (I think that's his name) would help me with prescriptions and scheduling my follow up visits; I waited a while and then took it upon myself to see if I could be helped in this way and he was cordial and stopped what he was doing to help me. I'm returning to her practice as soon as I can. I can say with all honesty, I would recommend her practice to others.
A
2 months ago
Professional and punctual
I was greeted when I walked in the door. Everyone was professional and cheerful. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with the staff.