Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
super friendly
great feedback and all questions answered fully :)
A
4 weeks ago
Always Professional
My experience is always pleasant. I recommend Dr Davis to anyone looking for a great dental practice.
T
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and friendly, professional staff
I am a new patient who came in for a dental emergency and left a satisfied customer. Finally found the perfect dentist who can treat my family and I. It helps that Dr. Davis is a Howard grad (as am I) and it's wonderful to be able to circulate my dollars within my community. I look forward to forging a long term relationship with Dr. Davis' office and referring all my friends.
H
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly as always.
She was so welcoming and willing to answer any questions I had. Thankfully my visit was a success!
S
2 months ago
The best dental experience of my life
As a female with soft teeth (lots of cavities) it's important and necessary for me to have a top quality dentist that isn't out to get my money, but instead actually wants to help me. I can confirm that I have found that with Dr. Davis. Beginning with the receptionist, she was pleasant and very informative. The atmosphere of the office is very inviting. Once I was called back by someone names Byron, he was also very pleasant and pretty funny. After x-rays, I did my cleaning with the hygienist, Katy (I think that was her name). She was very cheerful and full of information. Finally after that Dr. Davis came in and gave me a rundown of the treatment I would need. She was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable of her practice. She did not try to scare me into any crazy expensive treatments (like many of my previous dentist). She respected me as her patient and I literally wanted to give her a hug afterwards. I am so thankful I found this dentist office.
C
2 months ago
You won't be disappointed 😁
Today was my first time with Dr. Davis and her amazing team. I was referred by a friend. My whole family got our teeth cleaned, x-rays, consultations, and discussed what was next. I will be one that will be referring Dr. Davis to others that are in need of a good family dentist. Look forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Great experience! Quick service and super kid friendly / family oriented!
As always, everyone is always professional and friendly at Dr. Davis's office. For our 3yo's first visit, they were quite accommodating and made him feel very comfortable. He actually asked if we could stay! Our 6yo had been to another Dentist that was good but we liked Dr. Davis and wanted to have the whole family here. They also handled 3 appts at same time with no sweat. We would definitely recommend this for anyone in the area!
B
2 months ago
I was just in for a cleaning and six month checkup, but service was extremely cordial, professional, and efficient as always. We live at the beach now but still return to Bowie for our dental needs because we have always been so pleased with Dr. Davis and her staff.
D
2 months ago
Excellent professional services. Would and have recommended to others.
M
2 months ago
I love my dentist!!
I have VERY sensitive teeth, and have hated going to the dentist for my entire life. And while I still don't enjoy having my teeth worked on, I absolutely love Dr. Davis and her staff. They are truly fantastic, as both people and medical professionals.