Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Quality service with compassionate care.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very professional, answered all questions and anticipated needs
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have an A+ experi nice whenever I visit this practice
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I was there for several fillings. Dr. Davis and her staff were very nice to me. As I was leaving the receptionist asked if everything felt okay. I let her know that there was one piece but I should be ok. She said "Unnnn Unnnhhhh come back, We are going to make sure you're right before you leave out that door." She then took me back to the back and explained and I got in the chair for them to adjust whatever it was then it was perfect. The Dr. Had asked previously but it felt different once I stood up. But that moment when the receptionist made sure I was ok meant everything. Great customer service will keep me as a loyal customer. Thank you Dr. Davis and staff for everything!
J
3 months ago
Very satifaction
P
3 months ago
The entire staff at Dr. Davis' office is always friendly and courteous. I have never had a negative experience. I have referred several patients to Dr. Davis, all of whom were very pleased and grateful for being referred.
K
3 months ago
Excellent work and service
A
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I always have a positive experience when I take my son to Dr Tanzania Davis’ office for an appointment.
J
4 months ago
Profesional and friendly environment!
Everyone was so attentive and respectful, they made me feel welcomed. Dr. Davis and the hygienist are very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Would definitely recommend this dental office!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this office for over ten years because the staff embodies professionalism and friendliness. Everything is done thoroughly. In the case of my daughter, I always can count on an explanation regarding the health of her oral hygiene. Unfortunately, we have had to take her for an atypical issue, but she was examined and treated. This concern and others were addressed with sympathy and care. A smiling face greeting you is always a welcoming feeling, and I can count on getting that here.