Tanzania Davis, D.D.S, P.C.

Dentist

3231 Superior Lane

Suite A-22

Bowie, MD 20715

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tdavisdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very satifaction
P
1 week ago
The entire staff at Dr. Davis' office is always friendly and courteous. I have never had a negative experience. I have referred several patients to Dr. Davis, all of whom were very pleased and grateful for being referred.
K
1 week ago
Excellent work and service
A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I always have a positive experience when I take my son to Dr Tanzania Davis’ office for an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly environment!
Everyone was so attentive and respectful, they made me feel welcomed. Dr. Davis and the hygienist are very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Would definitely recommend this dental office!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to this office for over ten years because the staff embodies professionalism and friendliness. Everything is done thoroughly. In the case of my daughter, I always can count on an explanation regarding the health of her oral hygiene. Unfortunately, we have had to take her for an atypical issue, but she was examined and treated. This concern and others were addressed with sympathy and care. A smiling face greeting you is always a welcoming feeling, and I can count on getting that here.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff & dentist
Dr. Davis and all her staff are consistently friendly and explain everything to my satisfaction. And, their work is done with high quality. I recommend this practice highly.
F
3 months ago
Great professional staff
Dr Davis and staff has always been great. I’ve been going to her office for over 10 years, she has always had a very professional staff. You are always greeted with a smile by each person you happen to run into even if they are not the ones working with you at the time. They are very helpful, always willing to answer questions about the health of your mouth and how it affects your overall health. Great team always. I would recommend Dr. Davis and staff to anyone seeking an awesome dentist
C
3 months ago
Consistently delighted
Not many people can say they actually enjoy going to see their dentist, but I do thanks to Dr. Davis and her team. I’ve been seeing her now for about 10 years and cannot recall anything but a relaxing and professional experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Davis to anyone looking for a dentist in Prince George’s County.
B
3 months ago
Service
Everyone was very professional and courteous. The experience was wonderful and there was no waiting. My treatment started at the time of my appt. which is not common for most medical or dental practices.