Taos Dental Group

Dentist

1392 WEIMER RD.

TAOS, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taosdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
You guys rock
R
2 days ago
Happy with the visit I had.
S
7 days ago
I would be very comfortable repeating your suggestions!
I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Nylund and the Staff, Thanks
M
1 month ago
high quality service, stress-free dental care
dr. nylund and his assistant made my extraction painless and stress free. (excuse the lower case but i have one hand on the icepack) i appreciated the explanations and dr.nylund's calm, friendly, and supportive approach. there was no small talk between him and his helper. both were professional, competent and attended to the tasks at hand. i have seen nicole for periodontal maintenance and cleaning every summer for the past three years. she makes my mouth feel like new and always goes the extra mile to make sure the job is complete and thorough. the office staff is friendly and professional. i also really appreciate that i am seen punctually, and the personal touches like the photos of dr. nylund's father, grandfather and family, the tooth and gum tonic in the bathroom, and the beautiful photographic ceiling tiles. the workplace reflects a good place to work and where good work is done. and finally, as a single mother of two portuguese water dogs who always comes in July i am very grateful for the nice shady tree outside the office where they can wait comfortably in the shade. thank you.
L
1 month ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Felt I was in good hands, both with Erica and Dr. Nylund. Pleasant and efficient and I appreciate having my teeth so thoughtfully cared for.
C
2 months ago
Attentive Care
I hade a cleaning and X-ray. All the staff I encountered were kind and caring and did not seem rushed. I was given good care, thorough attention and I then made my next routine appointment.
D
2 months ago
on the mark
Roberta was skilled and gentle
R
4 months ago
excellent
they took there time and did it right.
L
5 months ago
Very skilled, professional service. I was actually relaxing in a dental chair while my tooth was being filled!
So happy to have dental care that I can trust to be excellent. Everyone in this office is wonderful from the moment you step up to the reception desk, have your teeth cleaned, or have repair work meticulously done to preserve a tooth. So grateful that this group is here!
C
5 months ago
Quality service with knowledgeable and thoughtful professionals
Staff is great. Hygienists are skilled. The new doctor fits right in with Dr. Simms' clientele.