Taos Dental Group

Dentist

1392 WEIMER RD.

TAOS, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taosdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Ms Caryn.Reardon
Most comfortable cleaning ever. Thanks, Caryn
N
24 hours ago
Very happy with my experience
Taos Dental has a nice office, with a friendly staff. Very happy with my experience.
J
1 day ago
Being asked to review everything every time is really obnoxious. Otherwise they're doing everything more than right.
M
2 days ago
Excellent care and service!
Nichole is a very professional and through dental hygienist with helpful suggestions regarding mouth care. Dr Nyland is kind and fully explains what he needs to do. I appreciate their care!
S
1 week ago
Got a big old cracked crown removed
with great skill and great concern for my comfort, which I appreciated even though I was just fine throughout. The dental assistant was also very nice. Altogether a completely non-traumatic experience. I also appreciated the detailed instructions for the care of the temporary crown and the effort to expedite delivery of the permanent one before I left for a trip out of the country. Once again I concluded that the Taos Dental Group has the most skilled, compassionate dentists I've every met.
J
2 weeks ago
We left smiling!
We are new patients to Dr. Nylund's office and had a great experience. My son and I both got our teeth cleaned by Erica this week. She did an amazing job! She was very friendly and really put us at ease ... and the cleaning was painless. :)
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you Erica!
Erica was meticulous in removing stains! (I love black tea!) My teeth are white again!!! Plus, she's just plain awesome!
P
3 weeks ago
I have had two bad experiences in Taos with local dentists. I was therefore delighted to meet Dr. Nyland and the staff of Taos Dental Group. I had a thorough examination and cleaning, and feel much better about the well-explained dental plan that will hopefully allow me to keep my teeth for many more years.
J
3 weeks ago
I'm really pleased
I am a first time patient and was really pleased with the office staff, the assistants and my new dentist. The place just seems to hum along with no excessive waits and the staff was very welcoming.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and relax environment