Taos Smiles

Dentist

1027 Salazar Rd.

Suite 1

Taos, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taossmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Best possible dental care. Period.
Dr. Hammerman and his staff are consummate professionals. He utilizes advanced equipment and procedures in treating his patients. I would definitely recommend Taos Smiles to anyone needing a top flight dentist
S
6 days ago
All staff & dentist are excellent professionals, kind & a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
J
2 months ago
Big smile for Taos Smiles
Needed a filling. Scheduled quickly, filled quickly. A truly painless experience. Friendly funny staff. And the reception up grade is nice!
B
2 months ago
Overall Care
Friendly, professional, caring, informative, always there when the need is there.
L
3 months ago
I went in for a cleaning, had a wonderful experience. Miss Kendra Romero was very gentle and explained what she was doing were clearly. I would recommend Taos Smile to friends and family
M
3 months ago
Awesome Staff and Great Care
I could not be more pleased with the care I receive at Taos Smiles. The staff is kind and professional!
W
3 months ago
Love this place
Everybody at this place are so friendly and helpful, they take a good care of teeth, glad found a good dentis in Taos !!
L
4 months ago
I thought I had a tooth cleaning appointment, was not till the next day, but I’ve had a bad toothache since Friday, anyway they squeezed me in gave me some antibiotics, they are always so helpful, I work at the Taos visitor center and anytime I’ve had a visitor with an emergency they are so very helpful to them. 🦋💞😎
P
4 months ago
Taos Smiles Delivers
Doc Hammerman and his team have been a revelation to me. Three reconstructions have been completed in the past week and I feel really pretty good about the $$$ spent. Doc and Andres were a really efficient and pleasant team to work with today. I’ll be coming back to Taos Smiles, for more excellent oral care.