Taos Smiles

Dentist

1027 Salazar Rd.

Suite 1

Taos, NM 87571

Open Today By Appointment

taossmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Taos Smiles Delivers
Doc Hammerman and his team have been a revelation to me. Three reconstructions have been completed in the past week and I feel really pretty good about the $$$ spent. Doc and Andres were a really efficient and pleasant team to work with today. I’ll be coming back to Taos Smiles, for more excellent oral care.
J
1 week ago
Very happy
I am very glad I chose to make my appointment with you. I am looking forward to a good outcome.
R
1 month ago
Andres and Dr Hammerman were great with me!! Did a great job in my teeth!!!
J
2 months ago
Quak
Hammerman is a Quak!!i went in for a crown and this quak ended up messing up my teeth really bad. Ended up losing teeth because of this guy. Theresa at front desk is just as lost as the Quak is🤔 The Quaks assistant was also talking to me bout her last DWI and and how she had to wear a bracelet on her ankle. This Quak and his staff really SUCK ...🤬
M
2 months ago
as always absolute ly wonderful as always. I've had friends visit from Beverly hills and think jeff is better than their hotshot dentists out there! Michael McCormick
J
4 months ago
High Quality. First Class
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I feel very comfortable from the moment I arrive until the time I leave. Always have fun, Great discussions and the most important thing is the work performed on my teeth is first class. They really care about doing a good job.
B
4 months ago
Awesome office.
S
4 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Stress free environment, was very happy with work done on my teeth. Would highly recommend. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Been a patient for years!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
Been very happy with staff and their attention in going over all info I need to know. AAAA++++++
N
7 months ago
Friendly and High Quality
I have always left Taos Smiles with clean and healthy teeth and tips. They are friendly and social appropriately.