Taos Smiles

Dentist

1027 Salazar Rd.

Suite 1

Taos, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taossmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
I developed a possible problem over the weekend and Theresa was able to get me in today-Monday to see what was going on. Dr. and staff are all professionals in addition to being nice and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Staff was kind, friendly, and professional as usual. Doctor Hammerman is the best. Destiny and Teresa are top of the line.
G
1 month ago
Taos’ Finest
Best dentist and staff in Taos County! Dr Hammerman is kind, caring, and compassionate. His staff is professional as well. Destiny is an amazing hygienist. Teresa at the front desk is knowledgeable and professional. She’s works well with insurance companies to get you feeling better quick!!!
W
1 month ago
Exceptional!
I first met Dr Hammerman when spending a weekend on Taos. I woke up one morning with a terrible toothache and he was the only one who would see me on a saturday. I needed a root canal which he couldn't do then and there, so he perscribed some anti-biotics and pain killers and hooked me up with a guy in ABQ for the root canal. And, he didn't charge me even though he came in on a saturday just to see me. Since i moved t taos he's become my regular dentist. i think him and his staff are awesome.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Felt very comfortable. Dr. Took time to answer my questions and didnt make me feel rushed at all. All staff was very friendly and made you feel very welcome.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to.
Dr. Jeff Hammerman is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever been to. His expertise, honesty, and attention to detail are all outstanding. He fixed crowns that had my bite off kilter and took such care to make sure it was perfect. I travelled back from Alaska to have him do the work because I knew it would be done right. His staff is exceptional as well.
L
3 months ago
Superb customer service
I can't think of a better place for my dental care. Kind, considerate, professional and superior service with a very high level of attention to detail.
S
4 months ago
Dental work completed!
Here’s my review: I wanted to write this, for anyone whom is questioning which dental office to see. My appointment came on Friday. It wasn’t going to be an easy task for Dr. Hammerman to extract 2 back teeth from me. Considering I’m in my 50’s and I’ve had more than my share of crowns and root canals 🦷 I’m very pleased to announce that it was done ✅ in a delicate manner! The procedure was painless and done with ease! I’m happy to say that after all the worries and concerns and the bit of pain I endured at the time of whom to choose for my dental work.. I’m a satisfied customer! Thank you Dr. Hammerman. Thank you Andreas. And for the folks out there looking to find a dentist. You will be overly pleased on my review! Sincerely, Sue
S
4 months ago
Great quality of care !
I had an a emergency situation and from a friend, there referred TAOS Smiles. I called them on Monday at 4:30. I had a appointment on Tuesday the next day at 9:00.. the sweet gentleman that took my appointment was easily able to understand my tooth 🦷 pain. So as I was examined and the doctor and I discussed my options., I could not have been more pleased with this doctors care, concern and understanding of my situation... I look forward... yes I said look forward to my surgery on Friday. I’ll keep you posted Sue
M
5 months ago
Hometown hospitality with excellent customer service and delicate care.
These folks are great. It was my first visit to Taos Smiles. Everyone was so kind and obviously loves their job. I wasn’t left sitting in the dental chair wondering what was going on. The communicated with me every step of the way. No wonder everyone walk out smiling 😁