Taos Smiles

Dentist

1027 Salazar Rd.

Suite 1

Taos, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taossmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Overall Care
Friendly, professional, caring, informative, always there when the need is there.
L
3 weeks ago
I went in for a cleaning, had a wonderful experience. Miss Kendra Romero was very gentle and explained what she was doing were clearly. I would recommend Taos Smile to friends and family
M
1 month ago
Awesome Staff and Great Care
I could not be more pleased with the care I receive at Taos Smiles. The staff is kind and professional!
W
1 month ago
Love this place
Everybody at this place are so friendly and helpful, they take a good care of teeth, glad found a good dentis in Taos !!
L
2 months ago
I thought I had a tooth cleaning appointment, was not till the next day, but I’ve had a bad toothache since Friday, anyway they squeezed me in gave me some antibiotics, they are always so helpful, I work at the Taos visitor center and anytime I’ve had a visitor with an emergency they are so very helpful to them. 🦋💞😎
P
2 months ago
Taos Smiles Delivers
Doc Hammerman and his team have been a revelation to me. Three reconstructions have been completed in the past week and I feel really pretty good about the $$$ spent. Doc and Andres were a really efficient and pleasant team to work with today. I’ll be coming back to Taos Smiles, for more excellent oral care.
J
2 months ago
Very happy
I am very glad I chose to make my appointment with you. I am looking forward to a good outcome.
R
3 months ago
Andres and Dr Hammerman were great with me!! Did a great job in my teeth!!!
J
3 months ago
Quak
Hammerman is a Quak!!i went in for a crown and this quak ended up messing up my teeth really bad. Ended up losing teeth because of this guy. Theresa at front desk is just as lost as the Quak is🤔 The Quaks assistant was also talking to me bout her last DWI and and how she had to wear a bracelet on her ankle. This Quak and his staff really SUCK ...🤬
M
4 months ago
as always absolute ly wonderful as always. I've had friends visit from Beverly hills and think jeff is better than their hotshot dentists out there! Michael McCormick