Taos Smiles

Dentist

1027 Salazar Rd.

Suite 1

Taos, NM 87571

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

taossmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Hometown hospitality with excellent customer service and delicate care.
These folks are great. It was my first visit to Taos Smiles. Everyone was so kind and obviously loves their job. I wasn’t left sitting in the dental chair wondering what was going on. The communicated with me every step of the way. No wonder everyone walk out smiling 😁
M
1 month ago
Hometown hospitality with excellent customer service and delicate care.
These folks are great. It was my first visit to Taos Smiles. Everyone was so kind and obviously loves their job. I wasn’t left sitting in the dental chair wondering what was going on. The communicated with me every step of the way. No wonder everyone walk out smiling 😁
J
3 months ago
Highly Knowledgeable and Kind Staff
Excellent Cleaning Today And Always. You Can Tell How Experienced Everyone is That Works With Dr. Hammerman. Thank You So Much !
M
3 months ago
Best possible dental care. Period.
Dr. Hammerman and his staff are consummate professionals. He utilizes advanced equipment and procedures in treating his patients. I would definitely recommend Taos Smiles to anyone needing a top flight dentist
S
3 months ago
All staff & dentist are excellent professionals, kind & a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service
J
5 months ago
Big smile for Taos Smiles
Needed a filling. Scheduled quickly, filled quickly. A truly painless experience. Friendly funny staff. And the reception up grade is nice!
B
5 months ago
Overall Care
Friendly, professional, caring, informative, always there when the need is there.
L
6 months ago
I went in for a cleaning, had a wonderful experience. Miss Kendra Romero was very gentle and explained what she was doing were clearly. I would recommend Taos Smile to friends and family
M
6 months ago
Awesome Staff and Great Care
I could not be more pleased with the care I receive at Taos Smiles. The staff is kind and professional!