Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

10931 Strickland Rd.

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarheelperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Timely, well-organized, efficient, compassionate and gentle care, where I felt that the staff authentically care about the patients experience. The epitome of professional excellence was provided by Dr Valentine and his staff during my August 10 visit. The patient education and compassionate , caring personalities, allayed my fears and anxieties which promoted comfort and relaxation during the procedures. This is a world class practice provided by world class passionate individuals. I highly recommend this phenomenal practice group to everyone seeking "outstanding" periodontical service. May GOD abundantly bless them.
T
3 months ago
Everyone has been very cordial and helpful.
B
4 months ago
Friendly,excellent service,courteous.glad I was referred here.
Response from Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Thank you Barbara for the kind review!
K
4 months ago
Dr. Valentines was very gentle and knowledgeable
C
4 months ago
Long term experience
As an older long term patient I have been subjected to many procedures over the years. In all cases, explanations were precise and allowed me to know what was happening and what to expect. In addition, pain monitoring and control contributed to my relative comfort in stressful situations. Followup care has been excellent. When an implant option was not practical, it was delayed until new technologies offered a solution. I delight in the fact that when I retire at night I do not have to worry about where to find my teeth in the morning Of course I highly recommend them.
Response from Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Hi Carey! We appreciate your trust and confidence in us! We are so glad to have you a part of our Tar Heel Perio family!
R
4 months ago
Highly recommended.
Very pleasant experience. The staff was vet courteous and professional.
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend them!
I have been a patient for over two years. People and services are great and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. The quality of the work is superior.
Response from Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Hi Carolyn! We are so happy to hear you've had such a great experience with us! Thank you for trusting us over the last 2 years :)
S
5 months ago
Fantastic and Friendly !!!
Everyone I came into contact with was exceptional and delivered with a smile too. Kudos for great customer service.
L
5 months ago
Profession al Friendly
I was very pleased with my whole experience. . Everyone was nice, the staff and Doctor Valentine. If I have to have this done, am glad I "landed" here. Have trust in them already. The expense is not so hard to take with everyone treating me so kindly.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service, Dr. Michael Kretchmer treated me like I was his most important patient.
As a person who was always apprehensive of dental practices found Dr. Kretcher to be reassuring and knowledgeable. His outline of the procedure promising me of a painless experience was exceeded by his actual work. So far the experience has been terrific and I look forward to the end result, I am that confident that my expectations will be met.