Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry

Dentist

10931 Strickland Rd.

Suite 101

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarheelperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Long term experience
As an older long term patient I have been subjected to many procedures over the years. In all cases, explanations were precise and allowed me to know what was happening and what to expect. In addition, pain monitoring and control contributed to my relative comfort in stressful situations. Followup care has been excellent. When an implant option was not practical, it was delayed until new technologies offered a solution. I delight in the fact that when I retire at night I do not have to worry about where to find my teeth in the morning Of course I highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Highly recommended.
Very pleasant experience. The staff was vet courteous and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend them!
I have been a patient for over two years. People and services are great and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. The quality of the work is superior.
Response from Tar Heel Periodontics & Implant Dentistry
Hi Carolyn! We are so happy to hear you've had such a great experience with us! Thank you for trusting us over the last 2 years :)
S
1 month ago
Fantastic and Friendly !!!
Everyone I came into contact with was exceptional and delivered with a smile too. Kudos for great customer service.
L
2 months ago
Profession al Friendly
I was very pleased with my whole experience. . Everyone was nice, the staff and Doctor Valentine. If I have to have this done, am glad I "landed" here. Have trust in them already. The expense is not so hard to take with everyone treating me so kindly.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service, Dr. Michael Kretchmer treated me like I was his most important patient.
As a person who was always apprehensive of dental practices found Dr. Kretcher to be reassuring and knowledgeable. His outline of the procedure promising me of a painless experience was exceeded by his actual work. So far the experience has been terrific and I look forward to the end result, I am that confident that my expectations will be met.
M
2 months ago
Awesomeness
Called late needed a tooth extracted. Was helped on the phone got in took out tooth very professional,polite, execptional service. I would recommend anyone needing this kind of work to go here.
R
2 months ago
My care was excellent from the very start. My call to make my appointment with Steven was informative and direct. He ask the right questions of my need and desires of my dental care. Dr. Stella ask me of my dental and medical histories and incorporated it in my desires of a good quality of life. The staff and the office was of the highest profession and quality with my treatment. In conclusion, I'm very happy with my care. Ron W
G
2 months ago
Very Professional and Caring Staff
I felt very comfortable and informed as to the plan of care. There was plenty of time for questions. There seemed to be a genuine concern about my issues and how to best address them. I am confident that I will have an excellent outcome.
S
3 months ago
Straight forward, professional
Dr. Mike took the time to do a thorough exam and explain in detail the next steps. He and his staff are excellent.