Tara Boyle Family Dentistry

Dentist

10040 Woodland Drive

Lenexa, KS 66220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great Visit Every Time
I know going to the dentist isn’t great. Every time I do go to Dr Tara Boyle’s office I have a great exeperience with the staff. The entire staff is kind, professional, polite, and always smiling. ALWAYS SMILING! They ask about my kids, my job, and thing I have done since the last visit. They have a great location with an up to date modern office. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
My wife, son, and I had routine exams and cleaning. Exams were thoroughly done, all our questions were answered, and everyone was friendly and professional.clinic environment was. Excellent too.
J
1 week ago
I am very happy with Tara Boyle Family Dentistry. Everyone there is friendly and professional.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thanks Julie! See you in six months!
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Tara took great care of me today. I had front fillings repaired, she took time to make them look great again! Thank you so much :)
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, very professional
I get a cleaning every 6 months. From start to finish it is a good experience. Efficient reminder system, friendly staff, and I’m in and out in 30min.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thanks Scott for being a great patient!
D
2 weeks ago
I love everyone at Dr. Boyle's office. From the time I enter the front door until the time of check out, everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for the service you provide.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for those nice words Deborah! We look forward to seeing you again.
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
This was my second visit and from the front desk through my entire visit I was impressed by the staff's friendliness and knowledge!
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback, Frank!
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve Had
I hadn’t been to the dentist in six years and was anxious and apprehensive. From the front office to the hygienist and to the dentist, it was a great experience. My hygienist really stood out as very engaging, friendly, competent and caring. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thanks Jim! We look forward to see you again too!
L
4 weeks ago
So pleased they worked me in before the holiday weekend when I was a crown. Everyone is always so nice and smiling. The always make sure everything is okay before you leave-- they are very conscientious.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for the nice words Linda! We are happy to help.
K
1 month ago
First time to visit. Mary was great and Dr. Brian was thorough.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!