Tara Boyle Family Dentistry

Dentist

10040 Woodland Drive

Lenexa, KS 66220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Great visit
Very laid back environment Dr. Was very professional & took time to explain. Staff very good & approachable
J
1 day ago
Always Gentle
I have been going to Dr. Boyles for over 10 years now and they've always had excellent prices, convenient scheduling and most importantly her and her staff are extremely gentle and care about your experience. The best dentist in Kansas City!!
M
6 days ago
Wouldnt go anywhere else
I have been seeing Doctor Boyle or one of the other doctors and Hygeniests years. I feel like Jodee, office manager is a close dear friend and can call her for anything. each one of the staff numbers are terrific listeners and take great time to understand anything I discuss to make sure we get to solution.They are flexible and follow up and great with scheduling. I would go to their office whether I had insurance or not and have
R
7 days ago
Great care and service.
The dental hygienist was great! Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Dentist was friendly, caring and professional as well.
L
7 days ago
Courteous, efficient staff
Love this place, the staff is friendly, very little wait time, my whole family and anyone who asks me goes here.
B
1 week ago
Fantastic team!
From the first moment you step into the office, throughout your dental work, and through the checkout process, you'll find a team that is efficient, effective and professional. All of this is done with a genuine warmth for their patients that makes you feel welcome and a little less apprehensive about going to the dentist!
N
1 week ago
Extra miles
We moved thirteen miles from ‘ the old neighborhood ‘Dr B’s office is in the old neighborhood and I refuse to leave them. I’ve always appreciated their kind professionalism. So it’s always worth the extra drive.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Elyse was great!
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review! We have awesome hygienists that truly care about our patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
The whole staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Boyle is gentle, knowledgeable, and eager to help you get your teeth healthy and keep them that way. We really enjoy coming to this office.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
We are so pleased your experience was positive! We enjoy helping patients learn how to keep their teeth and mouth healthy.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Boyle and Associates
Have been going to Dr Boyle and her associates for about 5 years and I always have a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is professional, prepared, and welcoming.
Response from Tara Boyle Family Dentistry
Thank you for being a patient with us! We hope to continue to care for your oral health well into the future!