Tara Boyle Family Dentistry

Dentist

10040 Woodland Drive

Lenexa, KS 66220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 hours ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and highly professional team.
J
2 days ago
Very nice and professional. I would totally recommend this Dental Group
B
3 days ago
Professional Staff
The staff was very professional and courteous in every way. I would highly recommend this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Always provides positive advice & reinforcement for good personal dental care at home. Excellent flexibility to manage payment for services which may not be covered by dental insurance. Thank My husband & I have been going to Dr. Boyle for many years. She & her staff are like family to us!
V
4 weeks ago
Caring and gentle
Nobody wants to have a filling but if you need one, I highly recommend Dr. Augustyn.
V
4 weeks ago
Front Tooth Repair for Tweenager
This place is amazing! I've been going here for more than 10 years and the service and friendly staff can't be beat. My son chipped his front tooth on a Sunday and was terrified about going to school Monday looking like Lloyd Christmas from Dumb and Dumber. They were able to take him in early Monday morning and did everything they could scheduling wise to get his situation assessed, then fixed, and get him off to school without barely missing any time. The smile on his face when he looked into the mirror and saw that his tooth had been restored was priceless. I'll definitely be recommending these folks to friends and family in the area. Thanks so much to all the terrific staff that helped make my son whole again! :) You guys are great, caring, & genuine people!
C
1 month ago
Amazing people from the front desk to Dr
I cannot say enough amazing things about everyone here. I went to another dentist in my area and they were saying about 5k in dental work. I was worried about getting that much work done. I had not been to the dentist in about 3 years and had always been ok so that much work freaked me out. My wife suggested a second opinion so I went to Dr Boyle's office. I have an incredible dental hygienist and a new Dr, I am sorry I can't spell his name it is rather long and hard to spell. When you go in just look at the names and you will know who I am talking about. I recommend everyone going there if you have any doubts or worries about getting work done. I cannot put down into words how amazing they really are.
N
1 month ago
Cavity—tooth capped
Dr Boyle had my tooth capped and me on my way in less than 10 minutes. I only had the topical swab to numb the area. Had only slight feeling while grinder was used. In and out quick. Dr Boyle made the experience a good one. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Dental checkup
This dental office is great. Every employee is professional and friendly. Highly recommend this office!
S
2 months ago
High quality of service, professional, talented
I’ve been afraid of going to the dentist my entire life. So much so that I’ve avoided it at obvious consequence to my teeth. But from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave, it cannot be mistaken that this is a different type of experience with a dentist. The office is clean and pretty but also calming and relaxed. Tara is talented, thorough, confident, and friendly. You can relax, because it’s clear you can trust her. She is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever seen. And the reason I will never avoid going to the dentist again.