Tara Boyle Family Dentistry

Dentist

10040 Woodland Drive

Lenexa, KS 66220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Friendly and Kind!!
Tara Boyle Dentistry is fabulous. Everyone is so kind, knowledgeable and very accommodating.
T
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to visit their office. Look forward to seeing them every 6 months! I don’t trust my teeth to just any dentist!
M
1 week ago
We ❤️ Boyle Denistry!
Best dental experience in Lenexa. We love Dr. Boyle and her staff. Always professional and concerned about my comfort level . I would recommend to anyone!
B
1 week ago
Everything went well and on time no problem telling other about you.
S
1 week ago
The best!
The staff is kind and friendly—an organized and well-oiled machine. They take excellent care of me!
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff!! Mary is the best!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Love this practice!
We are relatively new in this practice. My husband had need to see a dentist aside of his regularly scheduled appointment. The office was gracious and offered him an appointment almost immediately. The staff was outstanding,warm and professional. We Saw Dr. Brian and he was absolutely wonderful! So glad we were referred to this practice!!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional staff.
Beginning with Dr Boyle, all dentists & other staff I’ve had contact with are friendly,professionals who are very focused on the patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Best practice in town!
We have been going to Dr Boyle since she opened her practice. She has a professional, quality, friendly practice that is efficient and cares about her patients! She is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit as always! My Dr. I had is always so friendly and sweet and professional. I am sorry I do it remember her name or the assistant. They were both great. Also the receptionist that checked me in and also out. She was very inviting. She made eye contact first thing and was very professional. Made my coming and going very pleasant and easy!