Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

479 Route 520

Suite A204

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excellent experience.
Very through initial consultation. Staff assigned to me were polite, helpful and very warm. Dr. Gostovich was lovely, professional and very encouraging. I left her office feeling as though she will do anything possible to make over my smile.
M
1 week ago
My older son was a patient of Dr Tara’s and today was my daughters first appointment. I have always been impressed with Dr. Tara’s warm personality and professionalism. My daughter walked out of the office today smiling ear to ear. All of the staff couldn’t have been nicer! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional team
Great team. Full of answers and helpful. Highly recommend
M
1 month ago
Wow! I am very impressed!
Yesterday was our first visit to Dr. Tara’s office. Upon arrival, you are greeted with a friendly smiling reception. After about 3 minutes (Wait! Only 3?), Joy greeted us. She is outstanding! Very personable and knowledgable! Tony took photos of our child, and was extremely gentle and positive throughout the process, which is very important to a child. Meeting Dr. Tara was a breath of fresh air. She is friendly, intelligent, and understanding, all rolled up in one. She informed us that our child needs jaw surgery, which no other doctor ever told us. She explained all the reasons why the surgery was necessary, in terms that we understood. By the time we left the office, we knew the steps necessary to move forward. I don’t impress easily, and I am beyond impressed with the staff at Dr. Tara’s office!
C
1 month ago
The BEST
Dr. Tara has treated both of my High School Boys (one is still currently in treatment). I've been so happy with her that I decided to get Invisalign for myself with her. She is very professional, her office is immaculate, and everything is state of the art. Added bonus... she's super nice! You can't go wrong with Dr. Tara!
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Messinger. We look forward to making your smile even brighter!
E
2 months ago
Another great visit
Thank you Dr. Gostovich for another great visit! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gostovich is very thorough and kids feel very comfortable in her practice. Thank you very much Dr. Gostovich and staff!
L
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr Tara is awesome, she and her staff are very friendly and wonderful. She fixed my teeth really well and now I’m off retainers and on braces at night only. I’m so happy my teeth look great. What t I like most also is the fresh cookies she always have .... so fresh and delicious!!!
M
2 months ago
AMAZING FIRST APPT
GREAT DR GREAT STAFF BEAUTIFUL OFFICE PROFESSIONALISM AT ITS BEST LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT 18 MONTHS
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you Mr. Paiva. We look forward to seeing you in the office.
K
3 months ago
The best orthodontist!!
I have brought all 4 of my children to Dr. Tara. My youngest is about to start treatment. She is the best. My three oldest had some big issues with their teeth and Dr. Tara did wonders. She does not rush treatment. She works with them until their teeth are perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Tara! She is very professional. We have been going to her for about 14 or 15 years. I would not go to anyone else! Thank you Dr. Tara!!
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Uhrig. We love having your family as patients. We hope to see you soon.
C
4 months ago
Professional service with a lovely smile
I visited Dr. Gostovich for the first time and was very happy with their friendly staff. They made my child feel very comfortable and she had fun. I found Dr. Gostovich very friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. I am glad we made the choice to use Dr. Gostovich.