Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

14 County Road 520

Suite D

Englishtown, NJ 07726

Open Today By Appointment

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
The best there is!
As we moved from place to place, I've had various doctors and dentists for my kids and I must say Dr. Tara, her staff and the office have been the best in terms of punctuality, friendliness and high quality of service.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Doc, Staff and office... My kids actually look forward to going there!
K
2 months ago
Both of my kids have had an excellent experience. Very friendly staff
B
2 months ago
Pallet expander
Made my 9 year old very comfortable. Just discomfort.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Gostovich since 2nd grade when he first needed retainers. She is so wonderful with putting children at ease and her entire staff is incredible! What I appreciated the most was the fact that she was not so quick to throw on braces but instead patiently waited until the time was right. My son is in 6th grade and had his braces put on today and they will be off before High School! I can't imagine bringing my kids anywhere else!
E
3 months ago
Excellent office!
My daughter just had her first appointment with Dr. Tara Gostovich and it was an excellent experience. Doctor provided us with a plan of treatment with confidence and knowledge. She used a computer system in the office to measure an angle of her front teeth to determine if a palate expander is necessary. Not all orthodontists have this system. The office staff was very nice and polite. Overall it was great! I recommend this doctor to everyone.
B
3 months ago
Amazing service and staff! Highly recommend!
My daughter was nervous and the entire staff put her at ease with their friendliness. Very clean.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful experience EVERY time we are there
Dr. Gostivich is highly experienced and friendly. My children love to visit her office. She does a great job and knows all of her patients by name.
A
4 months ago
Best Orthodontist in the area
Dr. Gostovich and her staff are friendly, helpful and always accommodating. The office is comfortable as well as immaculate. Three children in and out of braces, we have been patients for over 7 years.
S
4 months ago
Best orthodontist in the area
Dr.Gostovich and her staff are the best. As soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted with a friendly smile. The staff knows exactly who you are, so there is no signing in. Dr. Gostovich is thorough and explains everything to you. My children enjoy seeing her!