Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

479 Route 520

Suite A204

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dr. Tara and her team are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The office is beautiful and equipped with the latest state of the art equipment. My daughter is very comfortable with Dr. Tara and we have been extremely pleased her treatment.
F
6 days ago
Knowledgeable and thorough and not pushy like many orthodontists.
E
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Dr. Gostovich and staff were great, as always with my 2 daughters. There was very little wait time, and the girls left with smiles on their faces. Thanks Dr. Gostovich and staff!
T
1 month ago
Consultation
As I start this braces journey I wanted to make sure we got the right dentist for my daughter. I thought to get 3 consults and make our decision. But after going to Dr.Tara Gostovich it was easy to cancel the next dentist. Dr.Tara made my daughter and I feel comfortable with her knowledge and care. She has a very nice staff when you come in and attentive to your concerns and questions. And a beautiful office might I add 😊. More than anything I'm happy my daughter will be in good hands for her treatment.
L
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Gostovich!
Dr. Tara and her staff are the best! They are professional, personable and Dr. Tara’s work is top notch. Every visit has been a pleasant experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tara!
D
3 months ago
100% recommend
My daughter has gone through Gostovich and my son just got his braces taken off and we have never had a bad experience with the doctor or the office. The staff is friendly and everyone is genuinely happy. I recommend dr Gostovich to anyone who is thinking of getting orthodontic work done.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend
My oldest son just finished his Invisalign treatment and I just began mine! I also have one of my twins starting his transformation as well. Dr. Tara is professional, yet personable and really does show care and compassion for her patients. I also love how friendly and helpful everyone who works in the office is. Joy has especially helped us along our way, answering questions, helping fit appointments into our busy schedule, and explaining the financial aspect of the process to us. We have recommended Dr. Tara to others and we will continue to do so in the future.
M
3 months ago
Great experience! My daughter had her braces off today! Dr Tara and the Office staff is professional, friendly and fun. I start my Invisalign treatment in December. I would highly recommend the office!
H
3 months ago
Dr. Tara Gostovich and her team are amazing. Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and caring. After taking my younger two children for consultations i decided to have my teeth fixed with Invisalign. The results are amazing!! My oldest son is getting ready to start his Invisalign.
A
4 months ago
Professional team, prompt with attention to details
The office and practice of Dr Tara Gostovich is an example of how a medical center should be.