Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

479 Route 520

Suite A204

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Amazing
Great doctor and staff
J
4 months ago
Fabulous service with an excellent result!
Our daughter had her braces removed today and I was so impressed with how perfect her teeth are! It was a pleasure dealing with the staff over the past few years, a special thanks to Joy, and Dr. Tara, but everyone there is amazing. I wish I had Dr. Tara for my braces when I was young! What a super place!
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
From the moment we walked in I got a great feeling. Excellent staff- explained everything, very friendly. Dr Tara was wonderful with my kids and they felt very comfortable asking questions, as did I. Would definitely recommend them if you are in need of orthodontic work. And I love that she supports the Marlboro school system. Thanks Dr. Tara!
D
5 months ago
Very professional and truest the best
Dr. Gostovich is outstanding in every way. I’ve been going to her for over 3 years and have always been happy with her service and her staff. I have recommended her to my friends and they thanked me for recommending her. She is amazing.
E
5 months ago
Excellent experience.
Very through initial consultation. Staff assigned to me were polite, helpful and very warm. Dr. Gostovich was lovely, professional and very encouraging. I left her office feeling as though she will do anything possible to make over my smile.
M
5 months ago
My older son was a patient of Dr Tara’s and today was my daughters first appointment. I have always been impressed with Dr. Tara’s warm personality and professionalism. My daughter walked out of the office today smiling ear to ear. All of the staff couldn’t have been nicer! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
B
6 months ago
Very professional team
Great team. Full of answers and helpful. Highly recommend
M
6 months ago
Wow! I am very impressed!
Yesterday was our first visit to Dr. Tara’s office. Upon arrival, you are greeted with a friendly smiling reception. After about 3 minutes (Wait! Only 3?), Joy greeted us. She is outstanding! Very personable and knowledgable! Tony took photos of our child, and was extremely gentle and positive throughout the process, which is very important to a child. Meeting Dr. Tara was a breath of fresh air. She is friendly, intelligent, and understanding, all rolled up in one. She informed us that our child needs jaw surgery, which no other doctor ever told us. She explained all the reasons why the surgery was necessary, in terms that we understood. By the time we left the office, we knew the steps necessary to move forward. I don’t impress easily, and I am beyond impressed with the staff at Dr. Tara’s office!
C
6 months ago
The BEST
Dr. Tara has treated both of my High School Boys (one is still currently in treatment). I've been so happy with her that I decided to get Invisalign for myself with her. She is very professional, her office is immaculate, and everything is state of the art. Added bonus... she's super nice! You can't go wrong with Dr. Tara!
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Messinger. We look forward to making your smile even brighter!
E
7 months ago
Another great visit
Thank you Dr. Gostovich for another great visit! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gostovich is very thorough and kids feel very comfortable in her practice. Thank you very much Dr. Gostovich and staff!