Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

479 Route 520

Suite A204

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wow! I am very impressed!
Yesterday was our first visit to Dr. Tara’s office. Upon arrival, you are greeted with a friendly smiling reception. After about 3 minutes (Wait! Only 3?), Joy greeted us. She is outstanding! Very personable and knowledgable! Tony took photos of our child, and was extremely gentle and positive throughout the process, which is very important to a child. Meeting Dr. Tara was a breath of fresh air. She is friendly, intelligent, and understanding, all rolled up in one. She informed us that our child needs jaw surgery, which no other doctor ever told us. She explained all the reasons why the surgery was necessary, in terms that we understood. By the time we left the office, we knew the steps necessary to move forward. I don’t impress easily, and I am beyond impressed with the staff at Dr. Tara’s office!
C
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Dr. Tara has treated both of my High School Boys (one is still currently in treatment). I've been so happy with her that I decided to get Invisalign for myself with her. She is very professional, her office is immaculate, and everything is state of the art. Added bonus... she's super nice! You can't go wrong with Dr. Tara!
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you Mrs. Messinger. We look forward to making your smile even brighter!
E
1 month ago
Another great visit
Thank you Dr. Gostovich for another great visit! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Gostovich is very thorough and kids feel very comfortable in her practice. Thank you very much Dr. Gostovich and staff!
L
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr Tara is awesome, she and her staff are very friendly and wonderful. She fixed my teeth really well and now I’m off retainers and on braces at night only. I’m so happy my teeth look great. What t I like most also is the fresh cookies she always have .... so fresh and delicious!!!
M
1 month ago
AMAZING FIRST APPT
GREAT DR GREAT STAFF BEAUTIFUL OFFICE PROFESSIONALISM AT ITS BEST LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT 18 MONTHS
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you Mr. Paiva. We look forward to seeing you in the office.
K
2 months ago
The best orthodontist!!
I have brought all 4 of my children to Dr. Tara. My youngest is about to start treatment. She is the best. My three oldest had some big issues with their teeth and Dr. Tara did wonders. She does not rush treatment. She works with them until their teeth are perfect. I would highly recommend Dr. Tara! She is very professional. We have been going to her for about 14 or 15 years. I would not go to anyone else! Thank you Dr. Tara!!
Response from Tara Gostovich, DMD
Thank you for the kind words Mrs. Uhrig. We love having your family as patients. We hope to see you soon.
C
3 months ago
Professional service with a lovely smile
I visited Dr. Gostovich for the first time and was very happy with their friendly staff. They made my child feel very comfortable and she had fun. I found Dr. Gostovich very friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. I am glad we made the choice to use Dr. Gostovich.
A
3 months ago
Best office staff
Dr. Tara has done work on my boys for years and was always friendly and extremely patience. I was so happy with dr. Tara and her friendly staff I am now going for treatment. Highly recommend for the best practice around.
M
4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Both my children receive care with Dr. Tara. She is nice, knowledgeable, professional, and excellent. The office is clean and the staff is very pleasant. Zero issues. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone seeking braces or Invisalign plus the cookies are really yummy 😋
L
4 months ago
Love this Office!
So happy that we choose Dr. G for my 12 year olds braces! Dr G is wonderful! Love the girls that work the front desk. They are always so kind and helpful (which is usually not the case in most offices). The dental staff who work on my daughters teeth are always nice, kind and make my daughter feel comfortable when working on her mouth. We have never been turned away with a problem. Dr. G and her staff are always kind, helpful and understanding. My daughter has done wonderfully with them for the past year and a half. The appointment time is always on schedule and we never feel rushed or pushed off when it is our appointment time. Very happy with Dr G and her entire office.