Tara Gostovich, DMD

Orthodontist

479 Route 520

Suite A204

Marlboro, NJ 07746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tgortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional service with a lovely smile
I visited Dr. Gostovich for the first time and was very happy with their friendly staff. They made my child feel very comfortable and she had fun. I found Dr. Gostovich very friendly and she took the time to answer my questions. I am glad we made the choice to use Dr. Gostovich.
A
1 month ago
Best office staff
Dr. Tara has done work on my boys for years and was always friendly and extremely patience. I was so happy with dr. Tara and her friendly staff I am now going for treatment. Highly recommend for the best practice around.
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Both my children receive care with Dr. Tara. She is nice, knowledgeable, professional, and excellent. The office is clean and the staff is very pleasant. Zero issues. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to anyone seeking braces or Invisalign plus the cookies are really yummy 😋
L
2 months ago
Love this Office!
So happy that we choose Dr. G for my 12 year olds braces! Dr G is wonderful! Love the girls that work the front desk. They are always so kind and helpful (which is usually not the case in most offices). The dental staff who work on my daughters teeth are always nice, kind and make my daughter feel comfortable when working on her mouth. We have never been turned away with a problem. Dr. G and her staff are always kind, helpful and understanding. My daughter has done wonderfully with them for the past year and a half. The appointment time is always on schedule and we never feel rushed or pushed off when it is our appointment time. Very happy with Dr G and her entire office.
C
2 months ago
Great office
Very happy with daughter’s treatment. Always on time. Always greeted and treated with a smile. Office is clean and beautiful. Highly recommend
L
2 months ago
Dr. Tara and her team are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The office is beautiful and equipped with the latest state of the art equipment. My daughter is very comfortable with Dr. Tara and we have been extremely pleased her treatment.
F
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and thorough and not pushy like many orthodontists.
E
2 months ago
Another great visit
Dr. Gostovich and staff were great, as always with my 2 daughters. There was very little wait time, and the girls left with smiles on their faces. Thanks Dr. Gostovich and staff!
T
3 months ago
Consultation
As I start this braces journey I wanted to make sure we got the right dentist for my daughter. I thought to get 3 consults and make our decision. But after going to Dr.Tara Gostovich it was easy to cancel the next dentist. Dr.Tara made my daughter and I feel comfortable with her knowledge and care. She has a very nice staff when you come in and attentive to your concerns and questions. And a beautiful office might I add 😊. More than anything I'm happy my daughter will be in good hands for her treatment.
L
4 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Gostovich!
Dr. Tara and her staff are the best! They are professional, personable and Dr. Tara’s work is top notch. Every visit has been a pleasant experience. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tara!