Tara L. Haid DDS Incorporated

Dentist

7100 N High Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Always the best!!!
N
3 months ago
Dr. Tara and all the staff are wonderful.
Dr. Haid is a great dentist and I appreciate her expertise so much. All of the staff care about me and my dental health. I would give them a 10 star rating if it were possible. They go above and beyond to make me comfortable, healthy, and pain free. I used to be a dental phobic person, but I don't worry about anything dental anymore. Thank you all very much.
D
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a lovely experience with the staff, hygienist and dentist. Quick, professional, and always so nice! Would recommend.
J
3 months ago
Thorough and Professional
I broke a tooth and needed a crown. Everyone involved was very professional and easy to talk to. All questions were answered. The attention to detail in every step of the procedure was impressive.
N
3 months ago
Great fast service
I chipped a tooth, called and had an appointment on the same day. They painlessly fixed my tooth and I was in and out in under 30 minutes. As always, a wonderful experience.
E
3 months ago
i have been seeing Dr. Emrich for over 7 years and it is a pleasant experience each time. i enjoy that i get to watch the morning news while getting my teeth cleaned! :)
V
3 months ago
Very professional care from every associate in the office. Check in, dental hygienist , dentist and check out. You could not ask for a more complete professional and friendly dental experience.
Response from Tara L. Haid DDS Incorporated
Thank you for your kind words Valerie, we certainly appreciate the trust you have put in us to provide your care!
T
4 months ago
You guys are the best. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Tom
B
4 months ago
Top notch! Was told what to expect to Dr. Emrick and Erin nailed it. Thanks.
D
6 months ago
Excellent experience. Dental hygienist was very thorough in the cleaning process, and made certain to provide overview of preventative measures going forward. Front desk personnel were friendly and made that experience a positive outcome also.