Haid Dental- Worthington

Dentist

7100 N High Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Hey all, Allow me to give an enthusiastic, affirming and sincere shout out to this top notch practice. My most recent experience is this. At work this weekend a coworker gave me a tasty caramel candy, the likes of which I usually don't consume. It was delish, but the downside of it was , a couple minutes later, one of my crowns was embedded in it. I left a message on the practice's voicemail immediately. Monday morning I received a call at 8 AM offering me a same day morning appointment to return it to its rightful place. I walked right in, sat right down, and within 30 minutes, was back on the road to work. This staff gives every consideration to their patient's comfort, convenience, and well being every visit. I have come here to Dr. Emerich and Dr Haid for nearly 20 years, and would NEVER consider going anywhere else as long as I live in central Ohio and have teeth! They keep me smiling! Thanks a mill, Jay Hout, grateful patient
Response from Haid Dental- Worthington
Thank you so much for your kind words Jay, It is so nice to hear when we are doing a good job!
J
1 year ago
Always the best!!!
N
1 year ago
Dr. Tara and all the staff are wonderful.
Dr. Haid is a great dentist and I appreciate her expertise so much. All of the staff care about me and my dental health. I would give them a 10 star rating if it were possible. They go above and beyond to make me comfortable, healthy, and pain free. I used to be a dental phobic person, but I don't worry about anything dental anymore. Thank you all very much.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I always have a lovely experience with the staff, hygienist and dentist. Quick, professional, and always so nice! Would recommend.
J
1 year ago
Thorough and Professional
I broke a tooth and needed a crown. Everyone involved was very professional and easy to talk to. All questions were answered. The attention to detail in every step of the procedure was impressive.
N
1 year ago
Great fast service
I chipped a tooth, called and had an appointment on the same day. They painlessly fixed my tooth and I was in and out in under 30 minutes. As always, a wonderful experience.
E
1 year ago
i have been seeing Dr. Emrich for over 7 years and it is a pleasant experience each time. i enjoy that i get to watch the morning news while getting my teeth cleaned! :)
V
1 year ago
Very professional care from every associate in the office. Check in, dental hygienist , dentist and check out. You could not ask for a more complete professional and friendly dental experience.
Response from Haid Dental- Worthington
Thank you for your kind words Valerie, we certainly appreciate the trust you have put in us to provide your care!
T
1 year ago
You guys are the best. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Tom
B
1 year ago
Top notch! Was told what to expect to Dr. Emrick and Erin nailed it. Thanks.