Tara L. Haid DDS Incorporated

Dentist

7100 N High Street

Worthington, OH 43085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Carol is an awesome hygienist!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tara Haid - and the office workers are all great.
Dr. Haid and her co-workers all do an amazing job. I'm always treated with respect and they're able to explain my teeth issues and suggestions to improve them. The phone staff are also very polite and helpful. I always feel welcomed. :) Thanks everyone.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and professional, pleasant people with whom to collaborate.
J
1 month ago
Always courteous and professional.
I always have a great experience at Haid Dental. Kathy does a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She is kind and caring, and efficient. Dr. Haid is very professional and explains potential problem areas during her exam. She is a very caring dentist. Sharon and Erin at the reception desk are always welcoming and helpful. This is an excellent dental practice! I absolutely recommend this practice to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and good service.
My husband and I have been with this dentist for a lot of years and have been completely satisfied with the service we are getting. The staff is great and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Reliable Quality Service
My family and I have been going to this practice for many years and always come away with good information and a feeling that we were well taken care of. Tara Haid DDS Incorporated has provided us with great service and good advice on any issues we have or have concerns with. I highly recommend this practice as part of anyone's overall health care needs.
C
2 months ago
FRIENDLY
I WILL BE STOPPING BY
C
2 months ago
First Visit here for our little guy
The staff made his first visit here easy and informative! He felt comfortable and the cleaning with Kathy went great! So glad our whole family goes to this practice.
M
2 months ago
Professional caring practice
Hands down the BEST dentist office I have been to in recent years! So personable and friendly and they genuinely CARE about their patients!
Response from Tara L. Haid DDS Incorporated
Thank you Misty. We appreciate your kind words, and your trust in taking care of you and your family!
P
2 months ago
Quick and Easy
Went in for TMJ and Dr Emrich and assistant adjusted my bite guard. Erin and Sharon are a pleasure to work with. Excellent and personal care as ALWAYS!