Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always a great visit 👍
Tarpon Shores Dental is a great well run practice. Everyone there is always so friendly and caring, and it’s genuine. No one cares to go to the dentist but the make it a good experience .
L
2 days ago
Wonderful, as always!
Had an appointment for a general cleaning, was taken back within minutes of my appointment time. Office is very clean and organized! Hygienist was very nice, thorough and explained everything as she was doing it. Would highly recommend this office!
J
3 days ago
Superior service, professional staff, best experience possible in a dental office
My husband and I LOVE Tarpon Shores Dental! Dr. Mesh is the absolute best and his entire team is EXCEPTIONAL. I had a new hygienist today, Lisa, and it was a fantastic teeth cleaning!! No wait! Truly can’t say enough about this place. You’d be crazy to see anyone else!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Staff is friendly and efficient. No long wait for appointments. Excellent dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office and dentists around!
I always feel very comfortable when i go to Tarpon Shores.
H
2 weeks ago
thorough and complete .... friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Issue with dental work
Had an old filling replaced, had no issues prior to work being performed now the tooth is somewhat painful,
E
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous srvice
Went in to have a very old filling removed and replaced, procedure went smoothly with no discomfort.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always. had tooth extracted absolutely no pain during or after.
R
1 month ago
Most extensive exam I ever had. Everyone in office was extremely friendly and informative Great experience.