Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly and professional.
Everyone is friendly, professional, and put you at ease. Plus it was pain free! Very happy.
R
3 days ago
always prompt on time service , everybody in office always smiling and friendly
M
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Went in for my 6-month cleaning. Wait time was less than five minutes. Cathy was very thorough and is always friendly. I have recommended Tarpon Shores to many people, and they are happy as well. Didn’t need to see the dentist today, but suffice to say that he is a former student and I trust him with my mouth! He is kind, gentle, and only does what is needed.
K
4 days ago
Great Service and professional
Tarpon Shores does a great job; professional and friendly!
B
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Town
Absolutely, hands down the "Best Dentist", not only in Englewood but all of Sarasota and Charlotte County. We are pleased to not only call "Mesh" our dentist but also, a friend for many years. His sincerity in each patient's case is real and personal. Of course with any great physician, comes a dedicated and excellent support team and staff. Kudo's to the entire team at Tarpon Shores Dental for making a dental experience caring, pleasant and friendly.
D
6 days ago
Great service very attentive to my needs thanks to all
E
1 week ago
Very good experience
Very professional hygienist. Knowledgeable and pleasant. This office is a great place and I bring my whole family here
B
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, courteous, and warm compassionate care provided. O rings adjusted/changed upper and lower dentures over implants Would and have recommended to others.
T
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was very happy with my first visit to this office. The staff from beginning to end was friendly polite and professional. Dr Ramesh Weerasooiya makes you feel relaxed and welcome. Very professional and through in his manner and work, I am more than pleased that I found this office. Moving to a new area is not always easy when it comes to finding new health care professionals but I can recommend this practice with confidence.
V
2 weeks ago
Happy with all
I called to tell them I had to be a driver for my wife on the day that I had a cleaning appointment and I needed to reschedule. They got me in that day and all went well.