Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always my dental health was reviewed and Colleen did a great job with cleaning and Dr. Romesh reviewed the next step in my care. I am really glad to be in such good hands with dental care because good teeth promote good health all around.
M
3 days ago
Exceptional care and service!!!
I have been to Tarpon Shores Dental dozens of times and I have NEVER been treated like anything less than the most important person in the world when i am there in the chair. There is nobody better!
J
1 week ago
Everyone was super nice, no pressure, hd tv. Wow impressive. Dr. Smith advised that my metal filings that a dentist wanted to replace 15 years ago was not an urgent concern, although he showed my some cracks that were beginning to occur. Same diagnosis with my receding gums. Also, I was very pleased with the hygienist. thank you all.
K
1 week ago
Cleaning was excellent! Very professional and concerned about my needs!
As usual my experience today was excellent. For over 13 years, Tarpon Shores has done a superior job maintaining my teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring service
Well, I can't say it was fun but the deep teeth cleaning is half over. The service was done professionally and with care. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Love you guys great frindly service
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
On a Friday afternoon my front tooth was falling out! I had a very bad experience with my last dentist in Venice and would never go back. A friend referred me to Tarpon Shores Dental. I called Monday morning and was amazed they would see me the same day. Dr Romesh, assisted by Lynn saw me on time, listened first and then took x-rays and fully explained my options. I was scheduled to have knee surgery the following week and my teeth needed to be addressed before the surgeon would operate. Geena was on the phone searching for an oral surgeon who could see me within 3 days! She assisted in scheduling my appointment to have 2 teeth pulled and then to return to Dr Romesh for a partial the same day. From beginning to end, reception to dentist, I have never experienced a more helpful, courteous & knowledgeable dental practice. Dr Romesh discussed my options including suggesting an insurance plan. Lynn followed up in 3 weeks to see how I was doing. No pressure and they charged me the insurance rates which saved me hundreds! I'm about to take the next step and look forward to working with them again.
C
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous service.
L
1 month ago
Best dental practice ever
Best dental practice I have ever experienced. They all work together to ensure that we the patients get the best, and most comfortable, care.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Romesh and Lynn were great! Always have a wonderful experience when I go there. Thanks!