Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Can't say enuff good about Tarpon Shores Dental and Everyone who works there. I feel relieved that my husband is taken care of while I am in the chair as I must take him with me. The staff is really gracious as well as professional. Thank you.
L
5 days ago
Relaxed and comfortable...no matter what!!
Best group of caring, sweet, non judgmental, gentle, efficient, patient folks I’ve EVER met! I love them! Thank you all for making a very, very, very awkward situation into a relaxed and positive atmosphere. ❤️ You are the BEST! ❤️ Feels like family there! ❤️
C
5 days ago
Professional and very caring
Excellent experience and great staff. All were very pleasant and concerned about my problem and comfort. Worked with my dentist back home
T
2 weeks ago
My hygientist did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
As USUAL, the best of the best. Wonderful staff; professional and friendly in every way. Thanks Kathy.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality
Good experience
S
3 weeks ago
Adjustment of Partial
Tarpon Shores worked me in the same day I called. They did an adjustment to my partial to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. They are #1.
K
3 weeks ago
It was a very pleasant experience this was the first time I've ever been to the dentist where I've gotten such a thorough exam and explained very well different treatment plans and options the staff is very friendly and very comfortable place to go I highly recommend this place
S
4 weeks ago
General Cleaning
Another excellent Appt. again. Had teeth cleaned it was painless and step by step explained what was done . Gave me explainations tooth by tooth of cleaning to take away any future problems. Came away feeling great mouth not sore and smile was perfect nice and white Next appt. 6 months.Thanks again and with continue to praise your Tarpon name.
J
4 weeks ago
Maintenance time
Nearly 8 years ago I embarked on a journey with Dr, Shanaka. I had to have all my teeth extracted and we worked out a plan for 9 post implants and full dentures. I simply can’t think of any other dentist that I would have wanted to guide me through this process. Dr. Shanaka is the best and he and his staff have always been awesome to work with. Tarpon Shores Dental is simply terrific!