Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
I have lived in the Englewood area for 25 years now, and have been to several other dentists in the area. I have never found one as good and caring as this one. I know longer have to continue looking for a better dentist.
M
2 days ago
great as always, very professional, yet friendly and efficient...Explained everything.
L
5 days ago
Look forward to my dental visits!!
We have been going here for 3 years now and were referred by.a friend. I have always hated going to the dentist since I was a little girl ... quite awhile since I was little.. Everyone in the office is wonderful and I was assured from the first appointment that I would be comfortable and I absolutely have. I now look forward to my dental cleanings and checkups and my husband and I love this practice and I highly recommend them!!
J
6 days ago
Professional and kind
I say the same thing all the time. The whole office is wonderful, caring and kind. I had my first crown and it was not painful in the least. Dr. Mesh and Inna were great. I'm no longer "afraid" to go to the dentist.
S
6 days ago
The Finest Dental Experience Ever.
Dr. Smith is by far the finest Dentist I have ever been to. He made me feel relaxed and was gentle and caring. Dr. Smith explained thoroughly what needed to be done on my teeth and the best part was the procedure was absolutely painless. The office is very modern the Dental Assistant and staff are extremely professional and friendly. So very glad I was referred to Tarpon Shores Dental. I highly recommend them.
L
1 week ago
Highly professional and very thorough.
I was very pleasantly surprised today. My dentist (Dr. Smith) and his assistant were super polite, friendly and professional as were the front office staff. It was the most thorough exam I have ever had and he made me feel good about my teeth. I will definitely make them my permanent dental office going forward. Thank you so much!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and treatment. Great experience!
Had regular cleaning and x-rays. Everything went well.
M
3 weeks ago
Kathy is very professional, very friendly and informative about dental care. She always takes good care of me.
G
3 weeks ago
It was an emergency due to an infected tooth or gum. I was promptly given an appointment and Dr. Weeresooria took an in-depth look and proscribed antibiotics. All within two hours. Very happy with results.
L
3 weeks ago
I have TMJ so I worry about pain when having my teeth cleaned the hygienist did a good job and without causing any pain. I have been happy with the service of Dr. Mesh and staff. I appreciate that my teeth are being well cared for without being pressured to do additional services. I have recommended Dr. Mesh to my neighbors.