Tarpon Shores Dental - Englewood

Dentist

1861 Placida Rd

Suite 105

Englewood, FL 34223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Hygenist very friendly and gentle.
I was sorry that I was late and will try to be on time for my next 2 appts. I believe my aged self is showing! Julie was extremely friendly and immediately knew what to do, when I informed her of my problem. Performed an x-ray on my bridge that identified the problem. Thank you for your service.
E
4 days ago
Professional Service and Staff
Very thorough and professional in the way that they treat their patients. Dr. Smith was very personable in his analysis and recommendations for work that might need to be done.
L
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly office.
Started my appointment on time. Very pain free and thorough cleaning. Learned some tips on gum and tooth care.
R
1 week ago
No Pain Dental Crown Prep
Very thorough exam. Saved tooth with crown. Plainless crown prep. Pricey!
P
1 week ago
Tarpon Shores Dental in Englewood was very quick, caring and attentive especially Dr. Smith. I would highly recommend to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Superior care anywhere!
Tarpon shore dental is the best dental care I have ever received. From the front office, to the hygienist, you won't find better care anywhere.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything was efficient and as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I liked the printout with costs of suggested procedures. Felt like I learned a few things which is always a plus.
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
I actually like going to the dentist at this office. Everyone there is so friendly. Dianne cleaned my teeth this time. She is always concerned about my comfort and answered all my questions. I recommend this office to my friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service, friendly staff.
Cleaning experience was very pleasant. Tech was friendly, and did an excellent job. Office staff was also wonderful. Would recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
First Visit
I had my first visit with this practice several days ago. From beginning to end it was a very good experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Lynn was very good working with me during all those x-rays she had to take. I do not do well with x-rays. Dr. Romesh was thorough with my exam and explained things to me very well.