Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Staff fantastic, they were on time, very clean office and Dr Thompson made us feel very comfortable
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had their complementary first visit where the doctor performed a very thorough examination using the most modern of equipment. I was introduced to the entire friendly staff. A few weeks later I had a routine cleaning. The office is modern, clean and comfortable. Cortney at the front desk immediately welcomed me upon arrival and asked me if I would like a bottled water. Stacy the hygienist was right on time. She was sensitive to my comfort level while I was in the chair as she thoroughly cleaned my teeth and checked my gums. She also told me that it is important to change out the electric tooth brush heads frequently.. This was a pleasant dental experience and I would highly recommend this office that is located at St. Armand's Circle.
S
2 months ago
THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN SARASOTA!
This is the most professional, caring, organized office in Sarasota. Their equipment is state of the art-they spared no expense on it so they use the best, safest, most advanced technology- yet their pricing is fair. The contemporary clean beautiful office gives you a modern yet small hometown feel. The office and the beautiful smiles you are greeted with are an excellent reflection of what you can expect with your dental care. For my routine cleanings I have Stacy and she is fantastic. I usually do not write reviews but this one is well deserved.
S
2 months ago
So glad I went back to Tarpon Dental
I moved to Lakewood Ranch so I changed dentist. But I was not happy with new dentist. I am so glad I went back to Tarpon Dental, everyone is professional and friendly. Today I met Dr Thompson for the first time, I loved his demeanor, funny, relaxed and professional. He really listened to me and I didn't feel rushed. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Great!!!
Amazing service on short notice! After dealing with an issue for a few days, I called late afternoon and got taken care of the very next morning! I really appreciate the service and care I have always received at Tarpon Shores Dental in Sarasota. The warmest staff I have ever encountered in any office! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
E
3 months ago
Very professional , high quality service. Great follow through.
L
3 months ago
Dental work
Having dental work done is not one of my favorite activities but the staff at Tarpon Shore Dental made it easier. They were friendly and reassuring. Everybody from the dentist to the assistant and to the receptionist, were super nice and helpful.
L
3 months ago
Dental work
Having dental work done is not one of my favorite activities but the staff at Tarpon Shore Dental made it easier. They were friendly and reassuring. Everybody from the dentist to the assistant and to the receptionist, were super nice and helpful.
R
4 months ago
Tarpon Shores Dental does in fact, provide high quality service by professional and friendly people in a first class office. My wife will calling for an initial appointment in the near future.
R
4 months ago
Staff is always very friendly and professional. They are punctual.