Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
The staff were very friendly and did an outstanding job of doing the procedure with no pain. I traveled 150 miles one way to have them do this for me. I love the Doctor Thompson, Cortney and the rest of the staff.
L
2 weeks ago
5 star first visit
Love this place!! It is really convenient to get to from Longboat Key and has off street parking for patients. Dr Thompson and his staff were very thorough, friendly and professional. They have state of the art equipment and very reasonable prices .
P
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy my visit. Staff extremely efficient. Offices upscale and appointment was on time. A long time customer.
P
4 weeks ago
The treatment and staff are excellent
K
2 months ago
I wish I could find a dentist like this at home.
I was in town for a two week vacation and of course on the first day I lose a crown. I called and they were very good at quickly getting me in even though they knew I would be a one time patient. They explained the timing of my appointment and sent me a text to confirm and remind me. Once I got there, they were very friendly and professional. My appointment was on time. The office is very comfortable and has all of the modern equipment. Every step of the process was explained to me before they started and they always made sure I was comfortable as the work was performed. Overall it was a great experience and I will be recommending them to my friends who live here as well as posting a card in the office of the community where I stay. If I lived here, they would be my dentist for sure!
A
2 months ago
Patient-friendly, intelligent discussion; options for my care were reviewed and gave me an important voice in the therapy going forward. i WAS
L
2 months ago
Always find this office and staff professional and curtious. Dr Shanaka it thorough and solves my dental issues well to my satisfaction. If you have to have dental work done, I would definitely recommend this business!
L
2 months ago
Tarpon Shores Team
The entire staff is very professional and caring.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I hate dentists. I was traumatized as a child and have never been able to be comfortable with a dentist. This is a different type of practice. Nothing hidden they explain everything they are going to do Friendly staff. Modern Equiptment. Comfortable surroundings. And the dentist is easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was impressed. I hope this company nfidance continues
L
3 months ago
Very responsive to my needs and very professional. An excellent experience.