Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I hate dentists. I was traumatized as a child and have never been able to be comfortable with a dentist. This is a different type of practice. Nothing hidden they explain everything they are going to do Friendly staff. Modern Equiptment. Comfortable surroundings. And the dentist is easy to talk to. This was my first visit and I was impressed. I hope this company nfidance continues
L
3 weeks ago
Very responsive to my needs and very professional. An excellent experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional services
Was very well satisfied with a prompt appointment immediate observation and delivery of the necessary services without any pain.
P
2 months ago
first visit including cleaning very successful.
Very nice staff, and I enjoyed my discussion and exam with the Doctor. Cleaning was thorough and pain free.
J
2 months ago
Great job by Stacey
Friendly folks. Prices are a bit on the high side, but service and convenience offset the cost.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service at front desk , gentle and kind dentist
The first person that you come into contact with is the front desk girl. She makes or breaks the office. Courtney is always upbeat, sweet and courteous. Drs S is a very kind and gentle dentist. He listens to you and explains what he is going to do. Have been going to this office for years and like the boutique feel. Great experience yesterday.
M
3 months ago
Great job on routine preventive maintenence
Friendly receptionist. Hygienist on time. No wait for Doctor. Exit paperwork waiting for me at checkout. Excellent Mike
T
3 months ago
The staff and doctors are of the highest professionalism
read above
S
3 months ago
Excellent, courteous and professional care.
Excellent care. Promt service with accommodation at very short notice. Exceedingly professional and courteous. Kindly and attentive staff that dances attention on you. Thank you. Syed S. Rizvi
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Professional and State of the Art
Had my teeth cleaned and very satisfied. The staff were courteous and helpful.