Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Excellent in all respects
J
1 month ago
Always on time and service with a smile! Beautiful office, and high confidence in all personnel and services provided.
K
2 months ago
I think she is the best hygienist that I have ever had I had already recommended her
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
This office is beautiful and the staff are so sweet! Dr. Shanaka is fabulous and provides his undivided attention. Very professional office.
M
2 months ago
This office is beautiful and the staff are so sweet! Dr. Shanaka is fabulous and provides his undivided attention. Very professional office.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly, have the latest in equipment, the office had a great atmosphere. would recommend it highly
T
2 months ago
Excellent response to emergency loss of two front teeth. Fitted me in with little notice the care was first class, as usual.
E
2 months ago
I am a longtime patient of Tarpon Dental. The staff are very professional . I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly