Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff. Provides clear instructions on treatment and options. Love 'em.
E
5 days ago
Have been a patient with this dental group for several years. They are so professional and caring. I will be a patient with them for as long as I can.
R
1 month ago
First class operation
R
1 month ago
Highest Quality Dental Service
This is a practice with very knowledgable and caring dentists and dental assistants using state of the art equipment and approaches.Wholeheartedly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Great care on short notice
I've been going to this office for over 20 years. Now that it is Tarpon Shores it is even more advanced, compassionate and truly patient care oriented. Dr. Shanaka and his staff are wonderful.
P
2 months ago
Highest quality service.
If I had known how much fun I would have, I would have done it soon it sooner!!!!! Everyone is very professional, friendly and efficient. I can't believe the advancement in technology. The surroundings are pleasant also. See you in 6ish. (mo) Peggy Losee
M
2 months ago
Highly Professional Clean & Modern
My husband and I have been coming here for a few years and we are very pleased with the professionalism, friendliness, and modern technology. Beautiful work, no pressure consienscious staff. Highly recommended.
K
2 months ago
Really love going to dentist
K
2 months ago
Really love going to dentist
D
2 months ago
Professional Compassionate Dentist and Staff
Tarpon shores Dental has always been a top of the line State of the Art Dental Office. Modern up to date equipment and knowledgeable staff. The office is always Clean and inviting. Soothing music friendly staff Beautiful location too. Thank you