Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly, have the latest in equipment, the office had a great atmosphere. would recommend it highly
T
3 days ago
Excellent response to emergency loss of two front teeth. Fitted me in with little notice the care was first class, as usual.
E
1 week ago
I am a longtime patient of Tarpon Dental. The staff are very professional . I highly recommend this dental practice.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Great quality, communication and thoughtfulness!!
The entire staff have an incredible attitude. They did all of their functions with great professionalism and thoroughness. They have a great dental practice led by Dr Shanaka Weerasooriya.
L
1 month ago
Great job as always. Thorough cleaning, noticed that I was having dry mouth and recommended a stronger fluoride tooth paste to prevent root cavities. Quite impressed that she observed it and talked to me about it.
T
1 month ago
Perfect appointment
Everything great from my greeting at the door to my session with my hygienist. Very professional but warm and caring.
M
1 month ago
The Best
This dental practice has excellent staff and State of the art equipment. Dr. Thompson and his assistant explain everything thoroughly and also give you options if possible. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for exceptional dental care with very patient staff. I was also provided a tour of all of the offices including their break room. Every room was very clean which is extremely important to me.
C
1 month ago
Five stars say a it!
C
2 months ago
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Service is excellent. A very comfortable place to go