Tarpon Shores Dental

Dentist

544 John Ringling Blvd

Sarasota, FL 34236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
almost a pleasure
Tarpon Springs is friendly, on time, and uses all the most modern equipment. They are very thorough and I feel like I'm in very good professional hands.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, organized and state of the art.
This is the best dental practice I have ever visited. The doctor and staff spent a lot of time introducing me to the office, explaining the procedures and answering my questions. They use state of the art technology to provide the best care possible. I would recommend them without hesitation.
M
1 month ago
A Clean Well Lighted Place
My cleaning was done promptly and thoroughly. My hygienist was courteous and thoughtful. It was a pleasant experience, something in the dentist's office that is always possible.
E
2 months ago
Friendly Service
Staff stayed late to take care of my problem. Much appreciated.h
P
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENE
Everyone was great and the giveaways were wonderful
L
2 months ago
Great Appt.
Went in at 8 was greeted promptly. Had a very thorough exam and cleaning. Met with the dentist who was up front and honest but not pushy. I really like this practice, plus it is super convenient to Longboat key!!
P
2 months ago
Soothing professionalism
I’ve rarely been so comfortable in a doctor’s office. Lovely, smart, kind and gentle. Terrific, cohesive team.
J
2 months ago
Consultation
Very helpful. Thank you.
G
3 months ago
Highest Quality Dental Office
The dentist, front office staff and hygienist are all very kind, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I actually enjoy going there and can highly recommend Tarpon Dental on St. Armands.