Tarpon Shores Dental - Venice

Dentist

1314 E Venice Ave

SUITE F

Venice, FL 34285-7160

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always perfect
Great Staff Love seeing Cathy. She gave me great tips for keeping my mouth healthy. Kim is always so pleasant and genuine. Can’t wait to come back.
E
3 weeks ago
Always feel relaxed and safe. This dentist is the best around. Couldn't ask for better quality or more friendly guy.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Cannot say enough or give enough compliments about the dental procedures provided by my dentist Dr. Thompson, his dental assistant Michelle and the insurance coordinator Kim. Professional, courteous and sovappreciate their concern for my comfort during my procedure.
A
1 month ago
Awesome quality service!
Fantastic dentist, hygienist was Awesome! I hate when you leave the dentist's office and you barely feel like your teeth were scrubbed... Cathy, who used to work for a periodontist, knew how to effectively really CLEAN my teeth, so far the best in my life! I will be far for sure ! The entire staff was friendly and professional!
E
1 month ago
The appointment on Monday, June 4th went very well. The process for realignment of my upper dental plate did not take long, was started in a timely manner, each step was well described, and Dr. T and Susan were friendly and very professional.
B
1 month ago
Extraordinary welcome, interviews, applications and conversation with Dr. Thompson
Completely satisfied with the level of professional service. Every step of the initial appointment was explained and conducted with great respect for patient comfort and understanding.
J
3 months ago
High level dental care
Professional , with the most updated equipment and friendly staff which is very responsive.
J
3 months ago
Dental excellence
My husband and I have been going to Tarpon Shores Dental for many years and we have always found them to be at the top of their field in knowledge and having the latest technological advances. Dr. Thompson has the highest expertise and is extremely competent and ethical. His staff are also excellent and all are kind, courteous, and friendly. Cathy, my hygienist, is very knowledgeable and largely through her efforts have maintained the health of my gums and teeth. We have recommended Dr. Thompson to others and would not hesitate to continue to do so. This is a very professional practice.
C
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Luv Dr Thompson’s practice. Cathy is always personable and does a great job ! Luv hearing about her “pups” adventures🤗 The office is clean and bright. It is hard to find a great dental practice & so glad I did !
C
3 months ago
m