Tarpon Shores Dental - Venice

Dentist

1314 E Venice Ave

SUITE F

Venice, FL 34285-7160

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always well taking care of at Tarpon Shores.
My experience with Tarpon Shores Dental is always a very personal one. I feel I am provided the best care and latest technology to make my visit thorough and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Kathy checks my teeth and gums and cleans my teeth every three months. She has done an outstanding job in teaching me how to properly care for my teeth and gums, as I have periodontal issues. Kathy is professional and friendly and patient with me. Due to her expertise in my teeth cleaning and her instructional ability to ensure I am caring for my teeth properly in-between cleanings, my teeth are in good condition considering the major issues and surgeries I have had to keep the teeth I have left. Justine, the receptionist is always professional and friendly and puts me at ease and checks me in and out proficiently and with kindness.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly & Caring Staff and Clean
For over 20 years I have been taken care of by the best dentist and hygienist ever, Dr. Thompson and Kathy. From ceramic same-day crowns to regular point-on cleanings, I would have never guessed that I could be this great!
J
4 weeks ago
Always look forward to my visit to Tarpon Shores Dental. Dr. Thompson and the entire staff is outstanding and there is no better hygienist than Lynn!
C
2 months ago
PIECE OF CAKE!!!
I was slightly dreading the idea of having to go through the experience of having a crown, but it was so easy. No pain, we had lots of laughs during the visit,and no discomfort afterward. I had the Cerac one day ceramic crown and enjoyed watching the process of designing it on the computer software and the CAD-CAM fabrication. What a positive experience. All the staff members were great, positive, and energetic. I love visiting this office!!!
K
2 months ago
Top notch!
Best dental experiences here in my 59 years of going to the dentist. Very professional, caring staff who take the time to provide quality guidance in flossing technique and do the most thorough cleaning ever!! No more dreading going to the dentist!! I have already recommended Dr. Thompson to many friends and my sister has started with him and the Sarasota practice with equally positive comments!
L
3 months ago
Feels like Home!
We have been going to Tarpon Shores for about 20 years. Everyone in the office makes you feel like your part of the family and that you matter. The office is beautiful and comforting. I always recommend Tarpon Shores Dental.
L
3 months ago
Always a great visit.
The staff is friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable. I would never go anywhere else!
L
3 months ago
Another excellent visit
Thank you to everyone on staff for the caring and professional dental care. It's a pleasure to 'go to the dentist'.
P
3 months ago
All good Thanks