Tarpon Shores Dental - Venice

Dentist

1314 E Venice Ave

SUITE F

Venice, FL 34285-7160

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High level dental care
Professional , with the most updated equipment and friendly staff which is very responsive.
J
4 weeks ago
Dental excellence
My husband and I have been going to Tarpon Shores Dental for many years and we have always found them to be at the top of their field in knowledge and having the latest technological advances. Dr. Thompson has the highest expertise and is extremely competent and ethical. His staff are also excellent and all are kind, courteous, and friendly. Cathy, my hygienist, is very knowledgeable and largely through her efforts have maintained the health of my gums and teeth. We have recommended Dr. Thompson to others and would not hesitate to continue to do so. This is a very professional practice.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Luv Dr Thompson’s practice. Cathy is always personable and does a great job ! Luv hearing about her “pups” adventures🤗 The office is clean and bright. It is hard to find a great dental practice & so glad I did !
C
1 month ago
m
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Cost is expensive, but I believe the treatment and care I get is worth it.
C
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
My entire life I have feared the dental industry until I met Dr. Scott Thompson & his professional, friendly staff. I used to need Xanax or Valium prior to any dental visits, but not no more. I just want to thank everyone at Tarpon Shores Dental for all you do! I would highly recommend Tarpon Shores Dental!
M
2 months ago
My Experience as Your Client / Patient
Most pleased and happy with the quality of service, Cathy's friendly personality, her excellent work and guidance, your meticulously clean office and your professional staff. Tops !
R
2 months ago
my technician Cathy was very friendly, efficient and informative.We discussed an upcoming need concerning an extraction and implant. Also discussed proper brushing and flossing procedures.Very professional all way around.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Thompson and his staff provide the very best professional,and personal service each and every visit. They go above and beyond to work with your insurance provider to facilitate your payment options, as well as provide flexibility in scheduling your future needs. I highly recommend Tarpon Shores for the absolute tops in dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Very high quality, great personal service
When you walk into the office, you feel welcome. Great staff! Dr. Scott Thompson takes his time, very helpfull! His assistant Susan - made my day! Thank you