Tarpon Shores Dental - Venice

Dentist

1314 E Venice Ave

SUITE F

Venice, FL 34285-7160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Feels like Home!
We have been going to Tarpon Shores for about 20 years. Everyone in the office makes you feel like your part of the family and that you matter. The office is beautiful and comforting. I always recommend Tarpon Shores Dental.
L
1 month ago
Always a great visit.
The staff is friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable. I would never go anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Another excellent visit
Thank you to everyone on staff for the caring and professional dental care. It's a pleasure to 'go to the dentist'.
P
1 month ago
All good Thanks
H
1 month ago
Kathy, my hygienist, is very thorough and caring and all of the staff members are friendly and accommodating. The dentist office is so clean and beautifully decorated
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with everything
J
2 months ago
superlatives all the way
Everyone at Tarpon Shores is of the highest calibre, real people who treat you like a real person while maintaining the best professional standards--thank you!
T
2 months ago
Service good as usual. The one thing I think you should do is give customers a bill with the charges listed. Include the payment.
R
2 months ago
Very prompt with my appointment time.Testing and recommendation backed up with detail. The Doctor and staff were friendly and professional.
C
3 months ago
Always perfect
Great Staff Love seeing Cathy. She gave me great tips for keeping my mouth healthy. Kim is always so pleasant and genuine. Can’t wait to come back.