Tarpon Shores Dental - Venice

Dentist

1314 E Venice Ave

SUITE F

Venice, FL 34285-7160

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Dr Thompson is very funny. He kept my mind off my fears while he filled my tooth painlessly. Michelle is awesome and made me very comfortable. Your office is a pleasure to visit!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I always appreciate the helpful tips on how I can improve my dental care at home.
D
1 month ago
Prompt, got me out to work on time
Professional, examined my problem, came up with a plan, scheduled it and out the door
D
1 month ago
Always professional and on time
Always a good experience
H
2 months ago
Extremely professional, friendly and informative, makes going to the dentist a lot less stressful.
I have had extensive dental work including implants and dentures. l was very nervous going to a new dentist but Dr. Thompson and his staff have made me feel comfortable. They explained all procedures, their pricing, and made sure I was comfortable with their plan. The cleaning and repair work went without a hitch and I am very happy with the outcome.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience- amazing to get a crown in one day!
My experience with Tarpon Shores Dental was excellent. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and the environment was relaxing. I hadn't had any dental work in many years, so I was a little nervous. It turned out, I had absolutely no need to be concerned. There was no discomfort, and everyone made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process. I needed a crown, and thanks to the Cerac machine and Dr. Thompson's expertise, I left in a few hours with a beautiful new tooth. I would highly recommend Tarpon Shores Dental.
D
2 months ago
Work started right on time...everything was explained thoroughly, no discomfort and I enjoyed Michele, Marissa (?) and the Good Dr. I was a little sore when I got home, but a couple of pills and a good nap took care of that. See all of you again Monday. d. Kingsbury
L
3 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I always look forward to my 6 month check-up and cleaning with Cathy. She is friendly, professional, and answers any questions and concerns.
S
3 months ago
Excellent care! Very prompt and professional. I look forward to my visits!!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Thompson delivers top-quality dental care in a friendly, compassionate manner, and it is easy for all his staff to follow his example, because they are cut from the same cloth. I appreciate your professionalism.